Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
5 Stars! I would recommend to everyone!
She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and all of the staff and especially Dr. Murphree are very friendly as well!
J
7 months ago
Excellent in every aspect.
Friendly staff, always ready to help. Professionals gave me options of treatments, without being pushy.
L
7 months ago
Flexible times and high quality service
Murphree Dental has exceptional service starting with the friend greeting upon entering the building, to Dr. Murphree greeting you in the lobby, and the sparkling personality of his hygienists. You feel comfortable being there from start to finish.
J
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Rachel was very friendly and told me everything she was going to do. I felt very comfortable with Rachel she did a Awesome job and Dr Murphee was friendly and was very understanding I give a very high rating to this office.I’m so glad I have a good dentist.
H
7 months ago
Friendly and Very thorough!
My first visit to Murphree Dental was pleasant and the staff was friendly and informative! I appreciate the very thorough exam and cleaning.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
I travel for 30 minutes for dental care because Dr.Murphree is worth it. He calls his patients by name. He and his wonderful staff make you feel like a friend instead of a patient.
G
7 months ago
The Usual High Quality Service
I have been going to Murphree Dental for a number of years now and today's visit was per their normal standards of easy, friendly, and fast with a heavy dose of high quality. Today was a cleaning and checkup. Well done and thanks!!
G
7 months ago
As always the staff was courteous friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in Dr Murphree, the procedures I have had in the past were done as planned and I have had no problems since then
P
8 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional
Appt times are convenient & I've always been called back on time (or sometimes earlier if I arrive early). Staff is friendly & seems to really care. Care given is personal & effective.
C
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Havent been going there long, but they're always extremely kind and do a great job.