Murphree Dental

Dentist

4240 Balmoral Drive, South West Suite 200

Huntsville, AL 35801

Closed Today Closed

stevemurphree.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Thorough consultation
The entire staff takes their time to be sure that all of your questions or concerns are answered. Very professional and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Outstanding service
Very knowledgeable and professional. Pleased with every aspect of the service and care.
S
7 months ago
Very high quality service
We were so pleased with our experience today. Everyone was extremely professional, friendly and sympathetic to our needs. They were very knowledgeable and explained every procedure they were doing. I felt they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Dr. Murphree and his staff went over and above to meet our needs. Highly recommend this team!
L
7 months ago
Among the best dental practices that I've been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
C
8 months ago
Make your appoitment today!
One of the best dental practices that I've ever been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, easy to find office, and plenty of parking.
G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly atmosphere and the staff were there to make you feel welcome. Very informative and knowledgeable care.
T
8 months ago
Always the best.
Once can only wish that other facets of physical hygiene could be addressed as professionally as that experienced by each visit to Dr. Murphree. More flowery phrases could be written, but they would all be of the same genre: Dr. Murphree is the best dentist in town - and that's saying something! My usual visits fall into the routine (cleaning) category, but I've also been there for more critical work. The results are always the same - because they are always performed by the best.
J
8 months ago
Quality Care
Always welcoming, very professional, highly skilled and expertly executed. Wish they had a branch in Atlanta!
A
9 months ago
Very professional and caring staff been going there for years
I have been going to Murphree Dental for years I love the atmosphere and the people at this office you couldn’t ask for a better experience!!
K
9 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Atmosphere!
Everybody in this office was nice and friendly from the moment I walked in until I left. Amberly at the front desk was nice and helpful. Stefanie was a sweetheart that did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She also gave me helpful brushing and hygiene tips. Dr. Murphree is always, nice, cheerful, and helpful. Thank you for the great cleaning!