Murphree Dental

Dentist

389 James St.

Ozark, AL 36360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphreedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly dentist office!
Had a very great experience! Friendly and very professional!
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Murphrees office. I was treated kindly and with respect. I went in for a cleaning and was very pleased with the results. The assistant was attentive and kept asking if I was okay. She is the only one to ever go over the proper technique of brushing. I am 29 and have been to a few different dentists so to me that meant a lot. The main reason I chose this office is how well I was spoken to and treated.
D
2 months ago
Fast service!
I lost my crown and they were able to fit me in the next day to have it reinstalled!
H
2 months ago
I have been going to Murphree Dental for over 30 years. All of the staff is very friendly and eager to be of assistance. I have been using Denise for a long time and am very pleased with how she cleans my teeth. I joke all the time that she could clean my teeth at her house as long as she keeps cleaning them. I have never had a bad experience in the 30 years I have been to Dr. Murphree.
C
3 months ago
We where referred here for our 10 year old who needed a root canal. I walked in with a very nervous little girl. Dr. Murphree and all of his staff are very friendly , very quick, very thorough and answer any and all questions no matter what they are. I wish I had gotten the name of his assistant that helped with my little girl because she was amazing. The front desk lady's are extremely helpful and nice too. If we didn't live so far out I would definitely change our dentist to here. The procedure was thoroughly explained before hand and my baby never felt any pain. Overall this was an amazing experience and we are VERY impressed.
D
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I drive 50 miles to go to this office because of Dr. Murphree and his staff. They are very professional and provide great care.
K
3 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
I was in need of a new dentist and I'm glad I chose Murphree Dental. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a friendly staff of people that provide excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I will only let Denise work on my teeth , she is very good at what she does . I hope she is told how much I enjoy seeing her and her taking the best care of me.
M
3 months ago
I had a good visit at dr murphrees office today.
M
3 months ago
I had a good visit at dr murphrees office today.