Murphree Dental

Dentist

389 James St.

Ozark, AL 36360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphreedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very sweet and willing to work with you
I’m from Birmingham but I now live in Ozark. Even though I live in Ozark I was still going to my dentist in Birmingham when I was off and I was at my parents I would make appointment. Yesterday I start having awful tooth ache and this morning I called 5-6 different dental offices to see who could work me in.. no success until Dr. Murphree decided to take me. He took care of my problem and I feel so much better already. He was great and his staff was super nice and helpful. I found my dentist in Ozark!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Got an appointment within an hour and staff very friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient
The folks there are always friendly and efficient. If you have questions about a bill . They are on it and explain it to you right away.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly and helpful...I love that Murphee Dental care and give a courtesy text message, email and phone call as a reminder of an appointment. I would recommend this service to anyone
C
1 month ago
Was a good experience!
L
2 months ago
Dental Visit
The staff at Dr. Murphree dental office is great!
R
2 months ago
Great service!
I love getting my teeth by Denise! She's great and has been cleaning my teeth for years!
S
3 months ago
Best visit to a dentist ever!
And I had an extraction! Great staff! Worked me in for emergency with actual extraction done in about 2 mins! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist office!
Had a very great experience! Friendly and very professional!
H
4 months ago
Great service
I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Murphrees office. I was treated kindly and with respect. I went in for a cleaning and was very pleased with the results. The assistant was attentive and kept asking if I was okay. She is the only one to ever go over the proper technique of brushing. I am 29 and have been to a few different dentists so to me that meant a lot. The main reason I chose this office is how well I was spoken to and treated.