Murphree Dental

Dentist

389 James St.

Ozark, AL 36360

Open Today By Appointment

murphreedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and High quality service. I would certainly recommend Murphy Dental to all.
H
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly and High Quality Service. I felt like I was in good hands today and for future dental needs. Thank you very much.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Murphree Dental for many years. I have always received high quality service. The staff is always friendly and concerned about my comfort. They have been good to me and my family for many years and I highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dentist and all staff are friendly and nice. Worked with my daughter through her fears. Also is one of very few places who take our insurance. Would highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and High Quality
Everyone at Murphree Dental is polite and friendly. Denise is very thorough and always does an excellent job on my teeth. Regina makes sure I NEVER forget my appt and that I’m ON TIME! πŸ™‚ Mrs. Cade always greets me with a smile. I would highly recommend Murphree Dental to anyone who is looking for quality dental care in Ozark.
D
2 months ago
I have been goi g here 27 years. They always take care of me.
T
2 months ago
I have been a patient for 40 years. Dr. Jim is a great, just as his Dad was. Have always felt welcome and appreciated.
B
2 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΎ
M
3 months ago
Murphree Dental has a friendly staff and is very professional (I love those ladies). I really appreciate the cards sent on special occasions to my children and the laminated clippings from newspapers (in regards to plays, sports, etc). This is such a kind thing to do! I guess I should mention that our teeth stay clean and healthy as well! Mr. Jim has been reading to my class at Mixon on Dr. Seuss Day for many years. The kids love his visits and also love the goody bags he brings them each year. Thanks for always being good to us.
C
3 months ago
was pleased