Murphy Dental Center

Dentist

119 Natural Springs Dr.

Murphy, NC 28906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphydentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Got me in early!
Both Melissa and Dr. Watson were wonderful and Becky was as pleasant as always. I went in with a tremendous toothache and knowing that there was a crack in the tooth, was prepared to have it extracted. Dr. Watson was able to save the tooth due to his extensive knowledge, experience and competence! And the best part was that it was all painless! Thank You!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank you so much we love what we do and were glad we could get you in also
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, always friendly, I couldn't imagine going to any other dentist!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thanks so much.....send us more patients like you.
T
3 weeks ago
They got me in early and every thing went so well! Not one problem! I love and enjoy the entire staff! God bless Dr. Watson and praying for a quick recovery!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank you so much Teresa we enjoy what we do especially when we get to see great patients like you
K
1 month ago
Very satisified
the staff was courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and Tracy was extremely diligent, thorough and professional. I highly recommend this office's services.
Response from Murphy Dental Center
It was very nice to meet you today we are so glad you had a good experience.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care and dental provision
Dr. Watson was extremely confident and comforting.
M
2 months ago
Always the best service!
As always, my appointment was perfect. No delays, professional services and quality procedures! Dr. Watson has taken care of me since early childhood and to this day, (40 something years later) I still do not have a cavity! Love Dr. Watson and staff! Sonya, Tracy, Melissa and the rest rock!!!! Highly recommend their office and service!
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Went to have my teeth cleaned today and as usual everybody is so nice there at the office. Sonya my hygienist did a wonderful job I can’t say enough about this place
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank You so much Chuck, you are doing great and we love having you as a patient
S
2 months ago
Great and friendly service every time
I've been a patient at Dr. Watson's office for multiple years, and I've always been pleased with the service I receive there! The staff knows you by name and happily helps you with anything you need, and the procedures are quick and effective. For years, I tried a lot of dentists trying to find one that fit my needs, but once I went to Dr. Watson's, I have remained a loyal patient because of the great care!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank You so much Sara....we love that we have gotten to see you grow into a beautiful talented young woman.
M
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist and staff in WNC!!
I met Dr Watson and staff a couple years ago and have since became a believer in the work they do. I had my entire mouth crowned in 2017 and have the smile I’ve always wanted! I have since recommended them to friends and family and they have all been very impressed with Murphy Dental Center as well!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
We love your smile Marty Huskins .....we thank you for being our patient and referring others that is the kindest compliment anyone can make to us.
B
2 months ago
Very professional Doctor and staff.
Dr. Watson and his staff are very professional and have the latest in equipment and training. The staff is welcoming and make you feel that you are appreciated as a client, and they try to make you comfortable considering most people do not want to be at the dentist office.
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank You Ben we appreciate our patients...without them we would not have a job.