Murphy Dental Center

Dentist

119 Natural Springs Dr.

Murphy, NC 28906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphydentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great and friendly service every time
I've been a patient at Dr. Watson's office for multiple years, and I've always been pleased with the service I receive there! The staff knows you by name and happily helps you with anything you need, and the procedures are quick and effective. For years, I tried a lot of dentists trying to find one that fit my needs, but once I went to Dr. Watson's, I have remained a loyal patient because of the great care!
M
6 days ago
The BEST Dentist and staff in WNC!!
I met Dr Watson and staff a couple years ago and have since became a believer in the work they do. I had my entire mouth crowned in 2017 and have the smile I’ve always wanted! I have since recommended them to friends and family and they have all been very impressed with Murphy Dental Center as well!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
We love your smile Marty Huskins .....we thank you for being our patient and referring others that is the kindest compliment anyone can make to us.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional Doctor and staff.
Dr. Watson and his staff are very professional and have the latest in equipment and training. The staff is welcoming and make you feel that you are appreciated as a client, and they try to make you comfortable considering most people do not want to be at the dentist office.
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank You Ben we appreciate our patients...without them we would not have a job.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Traci cleaned my teeth today! Her ease and professionalism along with compassion gave me a comfortable feeling. My next appointment with her is scheduled. You will feel at home from the moment you walk into Dr Watson’s office. I highly endorse Dr Watson and his staff ♥️
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly.
I love ALL the staff at Murphy Dental Center. They are always very friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Watson is the best around.
Response from Murphy Dental Center
We love you too Terri, Lakota and Joseph
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Watson gives the best care. He takes time to explain everything so that it can be understood. I will be back!!!!
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank you Johnnie .....we loved meeting you.....see you soon!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Watson and his entire staff are always kind and patient with me and my many health issues. Every staff member provides the best possible care. Dr. Watson always takes his time and is very thorough. No procedure is ever a quick fix.
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Joyce you are so easy to be nice too...we wish we had many patients like you
C
2 months ago
Amazing service as always
Great friendly professional staff amazing visit as always
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank you so much its easy to be good to good patients
S
2 months ago
5 star service !
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thank you
S
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office Period!
Always professional, caring and GENTLE with your comfort in mind. I was terrified of dental work before Dr Barry Watson. The entire staff is wonderful.
Response from Murphy Dental Center
Thanks so much