Murphy Dental Center

Dentist

119 Natural Springs Dr.

Murphy, NC 28906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphydentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Professional service,very friendly and easy to talk to,and explains every step of procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff and Dr. Watson are great, extremely professional and caring and considerate. Top notch up to date equipment. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work done.p
P
3 weeks ago
The person who cleaned my teeth did an excellent JOB. I am afraid of the dentist she was extremely kind and patient. I will come again. I liked the dentist. He fixed my crown he did a great job. Even if I move I would travel to Murphy just to go to this dentis.
Excellent experience. They were kind and knowledgeable.
N
1 month ago
Murphy Dental Center has the most high-technology, cutting-edge dental equipment I've ever seen in a dental office. The entire staff is extremely courteous, professional, and caring and concerned. They take the requisite amount of time to make absolutely certain that you completely understand the treatment you're about to undergo. In closing, I have absolutely no qualms about recommending Murphy Dental Center as a preeminent location for your dental care and that of your family.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
Amazing people that know how to treat patients. No waiting and on time. I would never consider anyone else.
B
1 month ago
Really great care, top of the line treatment.
After having had multiple bad experiences with dentists all over the country this was the most wonderful and pleasant experience I have ever had and I might even enjoy going to the dentist now. Everyone there is so friendly and pleasant and they really know how to take care of you. they turned what seemed might be tricky and scary tooth extraction into something as simple and none nerve-wracking as washing your car. This is one happy camper😊
G
2 months ago
Best dental office and staff
They can make an unpleasant experience into a pleasant one. So kind and caring even kept me warm Thanks for my new crown. Genevieve Stone
C
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. All members of the staff are very professional and courteous. This was my third visit to the office and I highly recommend this dental office.