Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I received great service from reception, dental assistant and Dr. Murphy. I would certainly recommend Murphy Family Dental.
D
1 week ago
Professional and extremely helpful
I have been a patient for a number of years and have always received great service and assistance from making appointments through the appointments. I recommend Murphy Family Dental to others and hope they make a call for an appointment.
J
1 week ago
Good Experience
I had the first appointment of the morning, and they got me in to see the hygienist right on schedule. Then back to the waiting room to await my dental exam. Only 2-3 minutes and I was back in for my exam. Good feedback and suggestions from the dentist. Everything was simple and smooth. Very friendly dental staff.
G
1 week ago
Thoughtful, Compentent Care
Mother was grateful for Carol's and Dr. Chad's attentive and gentle care. She felt she was well taken care of. Bless all of you.
K
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to my check-ups!
It is such a positive experience to go to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly, professional, and most important, caring. The receptionists are always welcoming with a smile and the waiting room is comfortable. The Murphy brothers are wonderful: Dr. Shane has a wonderful sense of humor and always makes me feel comfortable by explaining everything that comes up. Dr. Trammel is also great! He extracted a tooth for me a couple of years ago; to be honest, I was a bit nervous, but there was no need for it. He extracted the tooth quickly and painlessly (really!!) Carrie (I hope I'm spelling her name correctly) is the most wonderful hygienist -- I never have any pain or discomfort when she cleans my teeth -- she is THE BEST!
T
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, helpful and professional
C
4 weeks ago
Professional as always.
I'm out of town and my crown was completed in a couple of hours, with no need to make a second trip. This office is always professional, courteous, and on time. And no pain!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Timely service.
C
4 weeks ago
Treated like well loved Family Member
Everyone is always professional but welcoming. You know they really care about you as a person by the great care and concern you receive every visit.
D
1 month ago
Bad Toothache
I got a really bad toothache Thursday afternoon, and by Friday morning I was not a very happy camper. I called, and even though they had a full schedule, they got me in within a hour and half. It was determined that I needed a root canal, and it was done within the hour.