Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Prompt and excellent service
Great cleaning
M
1 day ago
Friendly and professional - every time
Dr Seth and Chris did an excellent job with my first experience getting my teeth whitened. It was painless and the results are fantastic. From front desk to check out, Julie and staff, always make my visit exceptional. Thanks, All!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and through with cleaning and history review. I saw Dr. Chad Trammell and really liked his character. The front desk was very helpful. Sue was my hygienist and gave me the best cleaning. I thank my friend, Terry, for the recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Great care, efficient !
Well organized ! Good communication with everyone !
N
3 weeks ago
So gentle, understanding, kind!
Anne didn’t shame me...I hadn’t been to the dentist in YEARS. She was so kind...walked me through everything and kept my spirits up during the entire cleaning. I’ll be back for sure now!
L
3 weeks ago
Best friendly, professional Service!
I had an appt for a broken tooth, they were so helpful explaining to me that if I had my dental exam today (which as past due but scheduled for next month), it would include the fee for looking at my broken tooth, saving me an additional $125. I appreciate that they look out for me financially as well as dentally!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual.
A
1 month ago
always excellent service w/ carrie
V
2 months ago
From making appointment to actual visit...checking in, teeth cleaning and checking out, the visit was beyond satisfactory. Staff was polite, professional and personable.
S
2 months ago
All staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. They are timely. My hygienist is efficient and works closely with me to ensure I maintain my teeth at an optimum level. I love Murphy Family Dental!