Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
AMAZING WITH MY THREE YEAR OLD
I was nervous to bring my three yr old to the dentist for the first time, however, they all made him feel very comfortable! Dr. Chad Trammell did amazing with him, and his Hygenist that cleaned his teeth Ms. Ann was also stellar! For a three year old to come in and feel as comfortable as he did from the beginning to end with all these strangers, weird rooms, and instruments...Murphy Family Denistry hit the mark! They went above and beyond to make him feel like he was top priority and he definitely was! Thank you guys!
C
6 days ago
Great staff and facility!
C
6 days ago
Very nice staff and facility!
K
6 days ago
Excellent dentist office for quality care , professional and friendly. I travel from Seward to Anchorage for the best Dental Service Alaska has to offer with Murphy Family. The admitting process fast, the cleaning from Carla is the best ever and exam is detailed from a fantastic dentist Dr. Shane Murphy. I like the friendly people and high quality service!
E
2 weeks ago
Anna & Chris did a great job. So did Dr. Chad. I will be back. My daughter, Giny Lonser, will need to return to the Neighborhood Clinic r/t her financial state. Thanx
M
2 weeks ago
Such a great, friendly staff!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Trammell is fabulous!
Dr. Chad Trammell is such a delight! He's gentle, often asks for feedback, and does a great job. He truly cares about his patients. Thank you Murphy Dental! You will come highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Expert, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend.
G
4 weeks ago
excellent job
R
1 month ago
Dental exam and dental cleaning.
This was my first visit and found the staff courteous and friendly. I appreciated that I didn't have to wait for my appointment. My dental appt waswith Dr. Tramwell, and I plan on staying with the clinic. I felt I did get a good dental cleaning from the hygeinist, but I failed to get her name. I am planning on staying with the clinic and would recommend the clinic to others.