Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today By Appointment

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Chipped Tooth Repair
Thanks Dr. Seth for going above and beyond!
D
1 week ago
A Gentle Dental
I like to laugh and have fun in the "face" of danger, these guys and gals are great and make you relax,I had issues with wrong insurance card and they got it figured out, they gave me all my options and took really good care of me, they are polite and good natured, I had to smile at how swell they took care of things. They are a "No Painer" to do business with.
D
3 weeks ago
Thanks
Excellent experience with every person in the office, from the moment I walked through the door till the end of my visit. Thanks
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Of Service
Murphy Family Dental has always strived to ensure that my visit is comfortable and pain free. They are very accommodating when I travel in from a rural Alaska village.
R
4 weeks ago
Shannon provides excellent service and treats customers as if they are family.
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly
Getting all four wisdom teeth out was a breeze. They were very friendly and awesome dentists. I couldn't recommend Dr. Murphy more.
M
1 month ago
I have going to Murphy Family Dental for over 15 years now and have consistent quality service and care from them. They are friendly and thorough with their services. I like the fact they are a conservative dentist that wants to help you preserve your teeth as long as you can.
D
1 month ago
Very thorough
Thank you for seeing my husband and I, we both felt it was thorough and professional. Thank you!
V
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly
This business goes above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable, engages them in conversations and staff provide you with billing information before you even ask! Love Murphy Family Dental! 👌
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I highly recommended this Clinic since 2012 I ho here and never had a bad experience and all the staff are knowledgeable