Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, personalized care.
Thank you Carol, Ann, and Dr. Shane. See you in six months!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional care, high quality, friendly.... caring.
Visiting Dr. Seth and Shannon is relaxing... yes!!!! I know that they will take great care of my teeth and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed or that my concerns for now or in the future are not important to them. I am confident that my teeth are in good hands. My brother, who was visiting from Texas and had dental problems, saw Dr. Seth for his temporary dentures. Dr. Seth gave my brother significant time and good advice as well as making needed changes to the dentures. The cost was more than reasonable; we paid cash as there was not insurance. The appointment was timely and Dr. Seth asked my brother to return or call the next week if there were ongoing concerns. Thank you. Murphy Family Dental is terrific and treats one as an important person.... family.
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
The staff at Murphy Family Dental were able to gracefully handle getting me and my rambunctious, dentist-wary 5 year old twins examined and cleaned with great skill and ease. My kids are now inspired to care for their teeth more than before, using their timers and new brushes and floss. I appreciate them keeping watch on issues with our oral hygiene that might need attention instead of immediately resorting to potentially unnecessarily treatment.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service! Always friendly and professional. My son feels very comfortable there!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Hygientist- Kerry
Today, I had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned by Kerry. She was gentle, thorough and took the time to give me tips on cleaning my teeth at home to ensure no gum damage. Great job!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service & Quality
Dr. Seth provides very high quality care, and is also SO gentle. Very much appreciated. And his staff seem genuinely excited to be there and do their jobs - that says a lot about any type of business.
N
1 month ago
Just a customer
I found the staff friendly and competent. I found the physical environment decorated with very expensive artwork and other designs. This business must be doing very well and I hope they consider providing insurance for their own staff soon.
T
1 month ago
The best!
Awesome staff, amazing dentists! Kids and I love going to see the dentist!
J
1 month ago
Routine excellence
These guys are great every time I visit. I plan to continue using them indefinitely.
D
1 month ago
The best in Anchorage
Actually, I've never tried any other dentist in Anchorage. Been going to Murphy for about 45 years and would never go anywhere else. Professional, reliable, friendly, what else could you want?