Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Broke piece off cap,
Excellent, fast service repairing my cap which had a piece broken off. My vacation wasn’t even interrupted. Staff and doctor very nice and explained everything perfectly. Thank you Dr Chad and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Everybody was nice
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Seth turned down buying himself a new 4 wheeler on my expensive dental work to keep me from overspending. Rare to find honesty like that these days. It's much appreciated.
L
1 month ago
Great service, on time, kind and helpful.
S
1 month ago
I always come back
I refer to this wonderful group of Professionals in 2016 with a slew of dental issues. Not only are the doctors personable, friendly and genuine but the staff that you deal with you actually build what feels like a good friendship. Unlike other places of business that start out wonderful but have the customer service diminish with the comfort of longevity this group is just as awesome as the first day I met them. That is priceless
H
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly
Thank you for welcoming my family First visit today was nothing but pleasant
H
1 month ago
Great service
My daughter had an appointment today not knowing that the dentist was running a bit behind schedule. Very unusual! So Stephanie she who wears a lot of hats there aka dental assistant 💕 Filled in and took over to do want was needed. Just sealants. The staff there has and are always professional. They make going to the dentist fun and not scary.
L
2 months ago
Thoughtful, careful, friendly, thorough
I've appreciated Murphy Family Dental and their honest and friendly approach.
P
2 months ago
The best!
I have had a lot of experience with many dentists due to moving frequently. Murphy Dentists have, from the very start, been excellent in both dealing with teeth and dealing with patients. The dentists and the staff are top notch. I always recommend them to others. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could! They are, simply, the BEST.
D
2 months ago
The perfect dental care for my entire family.
This office is really very special. We have traveled several hundred miles for dental care with this office for many years and they always fit all four of us in within a couple of hours. They manage billing all three of our dental insurances with no problems. My latest experience was extraordinary! Both of my daughters had some serious dental issues that needed to be addressed before a three week vacation. They were able to fit both girls in for the office procedure, referred and then schedule appointments with specialists in just one day! I really don't know what we would have done if these dental issues caused problems while out of the country. I am so very thankful to the entire staff!