Murphy Family Dental

Dentist

330 East Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Cared For...
Murphy Family Dental always makes me feel like a special family member. They are courteous, respectful, professional and trully care.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Very quick & easy. Went over everything for the year. Glad I got a good review.
E
3 weeks ago
Nice Experience
Wonderful to spend time with your quality dentists and support staff. We would certainly recommend this dental office to family, friends, and strangers.
R
4 weeks ago
A very professional, friendly Dental office
The upfront admin. staff are very professional, friendly and always greet me by my first name. I have been going to Murphy's for over 5 years because my Dental Hygienist, Anne Hamilton, moved there from a former dental office, I had been going to for about 20 years. Anne is a very professional and friendly dental hygienist who is a very caring person and does an outstanding job every time. She always makes you feel part of the family and remembers past events in your life and converses about them. Anne is a definite asset at Murphy's and is the main reason I have my professional dental work and maintenance done there 4 times a year.
J
1 month ago
Overall: Just the best dental office!!
I have been coming to Murphy Family Dental since I was a young child. Dr George was an absolutely phenomenal dentist!! Dr Shane & Dr Seth have definitely followed in their father’s footsteps. Both great guys and phenomenal at the work they do. Dr Chad is equally as fantastic. You can’t go wrong with any of them and the office staff is always top notch! I wouldn’t ever even consider to go elsewhere. Thank you always for being so great!
J
1 month ago
As always I received excellent care, staff was also wonderful. Have been a patient for many years! Thanks, John Spaulding
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Murphy Family Dental is a great dental office that consistently meets and exceeds my family's expectations. Our interactions with the staff, hygienists, and dentists are organized, informative and pleasant (even when the work being done isn't). My daughters (10 and 12) have been going to them for the last few years as well and enjoy going, often reminding me when we have appointments or need to get in for a cleaning. I have been to other dental offices and felt that I was being upsold on a product, while recommendations are given at MFD, there is never any pressure to do work that is not necessary. We really appreciate MFD and would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Kari always does a great job keeping me calm during my visit. I will keep coming back to Murphy Family Dentsl!
L
2 months ago
The entire Murphy Dental staff is exemplary!
Dear Readers, Please know that the Murphy Dental Center has covered all four of my family members with great care!! From our first filling to teeth cleanings, we all left cared for and with healthy teeth. My eldest daughter has anxiety and needed her first fillings. As an 18 year old she was alone when she got the news. They calmed her and assured her everything would be ok. Two days later we did the fillings. They asked multiple questions and gave multiple solutions to help her fear. The fillings are now competed and she is calm and very satisfied with the entire event. She will have no fear of the dentist!!!!
D
2 months ago
Love Murphy Family Dental
Just had my teeth cleaned and the service is spot on! They remind you when your appointment is, ask if you need another text or phone call. They are super organized and efficient and the staff there are happy! That says a lot about how they run the business. My friend referred us to Murphy’s as our dentist was retiring and we have been 100% happy them!