Murphy Family Dentistry

Dentist

904 South Marion

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
No Pain!!
Love my Murphy's friends! They're always lookin' out for me and holding my hand! (And they listen to my babbling) Thanks for the quick easy painless fix yesterday!!
J
6 days ago
Great
Very pleasant and friendly that is why I keep coming back.
B
1 week ago
It was great.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, Friendly, well organized, and no wait.
I have been to different Dentist offices. Sioux Center, Sioux Falls, Sioux City, Iowa City, and I can say that at Murphy Family Dentistry was the best experience I have had at a Dentist office. No one likes going to the Dentist, but you have to. Dr. Murphy got right to the point of what I needed done, and explained it all to me in "simple" terms that non dentist can understand. They also keep you undated on your next appointment through emails and text messages or phone calls. Definitely recommend going to Dr. Murphy!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional
Had a crown placed and experience was good. Dr. Murphy and staff work well together and appreciate their communication and care of their patients
D
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
The office provided me a prompt appointment in a semi-emergency situation. Everyone in the office took treated me professionally and with respect.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I had 3 teeth filled in 2 visits. I couldn't ask for better service than what I recieved at Dr. Murphy"s office. I would recommend Dr. Murphy and his staff to anyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I'm going to see if my wife will go there...I know she would be pleased.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff! Great Service! Would Highly recommend! Thanks for all you do!!!!
J
1 month ago
What can I say the dentist visit today was the best that I have ever had at a Dentist
The dental nurses and the staff at the desk were very friendly. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Dr. Murphy was very professional . He is a great guy as well as his staff. If I would rate them from a 1 to 10 ,,,10 being the best I would give them a 12........ They keep you informed what they are going to do. Everything in the office and exam rooms were spotless. Thanks for a great experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Today's visit went well. Everyone was friendly and thorough with both service and explanations of what was going to be done, all the way through what the next treatments would be in the care plan. All of the staff asked if I had questions, which shows they care about the patients. All was done quickly, with no discomfort at all!