Murphy Family Dentistry

Dentist

904 South Marion

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent experience
excellent job with all aspects of our visit. Very impressed with service. I do believe we made the right choice of who our dentist will be!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental appt as new patient
I have dentist anxiety and have had since I was little. Dr. Murphy and staff wwere fantastic. I had a partial bit of tooth that came off and I never felt thing. Dr. Joe was very precise and explained everything as he went along. His staff was also very kind and informative. My tooth is fixed and so smooth it feels like new! Glad we signed up as patients! Thx Murphy Dentistry!
V
3 weeks ago
Super fantastic! So appreciate that I could have this appt.so soon to fix my problem!! Love to new building and the staff is awesome.i have always referred people to this denistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Totally professional and great atmosphere. Thanks, we are lucky to have your facility in Rock Rapids.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
This was my first time visiting this dentist. I have been having a toothache and really appreciated them working me in their busy schedule. Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. My dentist had just retired so I have been trying to decide who I should go to. After today’s visit, I believe I have found my new dentist. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Quick and easy routine cleaning
Joe and staff are always professional and efficient.
K
2 months ago
Always glad to have Doc do his magic on my teeth. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Child Service
Gina and Dr Murphy made our 3 year olds teeth cleaning and checkup a very pleasant experience! Going to the dentist can be quite scary for a young child but she loved it! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional.
I felt right at home walking in to the office. Dr Murphy was excellent at explaining the procedures that I needed and listened to what my concerns were.
M
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I was glad I could get in as soon as I did. Always great service