Murphy Family Dentistry

Dentist

904 South Marion

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
You were very friendly and professional. You were very gentle which means a lot to me because I am a big CHICKEN when it comes to going to a dentist.:)
A
3 days ago
I honestly had not been to a dentist in several years. I had moved back to Rock Rapids in 2013. I had been in military for 32 years and they had always took care of dental needs. Moving here was like starting over. Not having insurance or job is reason not keeping up with dental care. I have been fortunate the last year to be able to have the opportunity to experience the care I received at Murphys family dentistry. The staff was very helpful. I had had problems with a tooth and Dr. Murphy took care of what bothered me quickly and painless. I look forward to continue to my dental needs locally and great people 😊
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Am very impressed with everything about this office and staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My routine teeth-cleaning was prompt, speedy, and painless. Dr. Murphy inquired about a crown replacement done during my last appointment. That's, also, fine.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, ready, no wait!
I arrived, seen as I walked in the door, no wait, smiles all around, sat in dental chair, work started, new appointment made for next visit and out the door! Great Service! Sincerely, Jonathan
E
1 month ago
Always friendly, courteous, and professional.
I enjoy my visits with the Murphy crew. They are always smiling and helpful. Most often I am in and out without a lot of waiting. They are accommodating when scheduling and make my appointments as pleasant as possible. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
Professional
Staff was friendly and my appointment was on time.
B
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I always have a good experience at Murphy Dentristy. The staff is so friendly and helpful and their work is top notch.
S
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous service!
I'm always impressed with how soon after walking in the door at Murphy Family Dentistry, I am called back to begin my cleaning. After the cleaning is finished, Doc Murphy has yet to keep me waiting for more than just a few minutes for him to come in and check my teeth. It seems they value my time and that means a lot to me.
D
2 months ago
Great Professional Experience
I appreciate the professional staff, new and clean facilities and reminders for appointments. I'll continue coming back as I have for years.