Murphy Family Dentistry

Dentist

904 South Marion

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional
Always very professional and makes the experience comfortable
C
1 month ago
Service with a smile
I never wait to be seen when arriving for an appointment. Hygienist is gentle and thorough. Dr. Murphy is very knowledgeable and has all the latest equipment. Overall a great experience!
P
1 month ago
Very Comfortable Office and Staff
The building did not feel like a dentist office. The layout and lighting made it feel more like a home. The staff was very friendly and made the process super easy. I had a very easy time even during my first appointment.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. They were ready for me when I arrived so my appointment was on time. The hygienist made me feel comfortable while she cleaned my teeth. The receptionist was helpful in scheduling my next appointment and letting me know what I owed for the cleaning service. I appreciate the fact that they send me an email reminding me of my appointment.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They got me in quickly after I lost part of a tooth. Dr. Murphy and Jen both did a great job. It was painless.
A
2 months ago
You were able to take care of immediate need quick and painless 😊
T
2 months ago
First Time Visit
Our current dentist was out and I needed to get in to someone to resolve and issue. The entire staff was very professional. My family will be moving our dental business to Murphy's. I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
Thanks for cleaning and checking my teeth after a 2+ years absence. I was the guilty one for not coming sooner, but you just went ahead and did your job. Thanks for all the care!
C
2 months ago
High qualty service and wonderful staff
They fit me in for an emergency when a piece of my tooth cracked. It was in a difficult place to fix but they took their time and did a great job of it. Explanations were given so I knew what was going on and woo hoo I couldn't even feel anything! I would recommend Dr. Murphy and his staff to anyone...anytime.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
Wonderful service and friendly staff as always.