Murphy Family Dentistry

Dentist

904 South Marion

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service
I had a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable!
All staff were personable, knowledgeable, and professional. We are fortunate to have Dr. Murphy and his team in our community. Keep up the good work!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Going to Murphy Family Dentistry is a great experience. I feel totally comfortable, the staff and Dr. are all very nice and friendly. I would recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Still impressed! While it was a very long appointment for teeth cleaning - that's on me!
From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted with friendly faces to when you get seated in the exam room and the hygienist comes in. From there I went to another exam room and Dr. Murphy met with me. Always friendly and professional and explains everything precisely! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Very careful and professional care is always given.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
The front desk girl greeted me with a smile and helped ease my anxiety. My assistant was kind and attentive to my needs and comfort. Dr Murphy was gentle and took his time with my appt. I appreciate that it didn't feel rushed. I will recommend Murphy Family Dentistry too all of my friends and family.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
excellent job with all aspects of our visit. Very impressed with service. I do believe we made the right choice of who our dentist will be!!!!
K
2 months ago
Dental appt as new patient
I have dentist anxiety and have had since I was little. Dr. Murphy and staff wwere fantastic. I had a partial bit of tooth that came off and I never felt thing. Dr. Joe was very precise and explained everything as he went along. His staff was also very kind and informative. My tooth is fixed and so smooth it feels like new! Glad we signed up as patients! Thx Murphy Dentistry!
V
2 months ago
Super fantastic! So appreciate that I could have this appt.so soon to fix my problem!! Love to new building and the staff is awesome.i have always referred people to this denistry!
J
3 months ago
Totally professional and great atmosphere. Thanks, we are lucky to have your facility in Rock Rapids.