Murphy Family Dentistry

Dentist

904 South Marion

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always glad to have Doc do his magic on my teeth. Thank you
N
7 days ago
Child Service
Gina and Dr Murphy made our 3 year olds teeth cleaning and checkup a very pleasant experience! Going to the dentist can be quite scary for a young child but she loved it! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional.
I felt right at home walking in to the office. Dr Murphy was excellent at explaining the procedures that I needed and listened to what my concerns were.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I was glad I could get in as soon as I did. Always great service
M
1 month ago
in and out in short order friendly staff
S
2 months ago
I called about a problem I was having with a tooth and they were able to work me into their schedule approximately one hour after I called. I waited a very short time before Dr. Murphy checked out my x-ray and tooth. It was recommended that the tooth be extracted and Dr. Murphy was able to extract the tooth while I was there. I really appreciated being able to be seen by Dr. Murphy so soon after I called. He and his staff are professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Always very professional and makes the experience comfortable
C
3 months ago
Service with a smile
I never wait to be seen when arriving for an appointment. Hygienist is gentle and thorough. Dr. Murphy is very knowledgeable and has all the latest equipment. Overall a great experience!
P
3 months ago
Very Comfortable Office and Staff
The building did not feel like a dentist office. The layout and lighting made it feel more like a home. The staff was very friendly and made the process super easy. I had a very easy time even during my first appointment.
S
3 months ago
Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. They were ready for me when I arrived so my appointment was on time. The hygienist made me feel comfortable while she cleaned my teeth. The receptionist was helpful in scheduling my next appointment and letting me know what I owed for the cleaning service. I appreciate the fact that they send me an email reminding me of my appointment.