Murphy & Miller Dental, LLC

Dentist

317 E Central Ave

Sutherlin, OR 97479-9584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyandmillerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Hi got your message and just wanted to say thank you very much for the work you all did of fixing the denture. It’s in real good shape and I’m going to be really careful now. Again thank You 🙏🏻 so very much. Have a wonderful day.
B
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always feel welcome and the staff, especially Shelly, is outstanding. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care.
H
2 months ago
Fantastic
R
2 months ago
couldn't ask for anything more.
D
4 months ago
Fantastic service and professional staff
Very courteous and professional. Dental work is extremely high quality. Pain level was negligible. My appt took less time than scheduled. Having the ability to make crowns in the office is super.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful!
It was so worth the drive to come back to see Dr. Murphy. He is always so gentle and willing to cater to my crazy sensitive teeth. Another awesome visit. The hygienists and staff are always super friendly and helpful too! Thanks so much!
G
8 months ago
Got a filling, in and out, no pain. Fast, efficient, professional. Took care of my pain ASAP. I am a Happy Camper. I would and do recommend both Murphy and Miller to friends and relatives., to anybody.
C
8 months ago
Professional Office and Dental Personnel
Highly qualified staff who give the dental experience a friendly and quality service in the dental field. I can actually enjoy the cleaning and the dental care.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service, friendly people
I have been happy with Murphy and Miller Dental since day one. The receptionists are always friendly and helpful and the Dentist and Hygenists have always been caring, friendly, and gentle. It was worth the drive to come back here after moving out of town. Highly recommended!
L
9 months ago
Just got home at 2pm. Went to Bi Mart for a bit of shopping. Am VERY TIRED! Think I will go take a nap. Appointment was very caring, professional and all. Teeth seem to be doing well.