Murphy & Miller Dental, LLC

Dentist

317 E Central Ave

Sutherlin, OR 97479-9584

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great skilled, courteous, professional and well organized staff. Check up and cleaning was actually enjoyable!
E
3 weeks ago
My Experience
Felt very comfortable! You have a very relaxed atmosphere! Would recommend this Dentistry and hygienist to my friends! Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
My visit 4/29/19
I was able to get in to see Dr Tim quickly. Friendly, great check up. Thanks.
S
4 weeks ago
I was called in advance to remind me about pre medicating. My numbing was painless as was the procedure. Everyone was considerate and pleasant.
D
3 months ago
As always, outstanding customer service!! The best.
Always greeted by name, wait time very minimal, comfortable waiting room, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist!
L
4 months ago
I was very pleased to get the same hygienist I had before . She is very good and very careful. I left there feeling comfortable about my next cleaning in July. That is saying a lot for me. I would rather do anything then go to the dentist but it was a good visit and feeling much more at ease..
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The Dental Cleaning was done in a professional and friendly manner as usual. I actually enjoy the process as Chelsea talks and works efficiently while talking to make you feel at ease with the whole process. I also enjoy chatting with the ladies in the office. Claudia always knows me upon entering and I enjoy the relaxed and friendly people in the office.
A
5 months ago
Very comfortable and friendly service and environment. I don't feel at all stressed. Service is performed in a timely matter and your comfort is considered. Would highly recommend.
R
6 months ago
Clean and shine
Everything went well. good advice for future work
J
6 months ago
in and out quickly. thanks