Murphy & Miller Dental, LLC

Dentist

317 E Central Ave

Sutherlin, OR 97479-9584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyandmillerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Fantastic service and professional staff
Very courteous and professional. Dental work is extremely high quality. Pain level was negligible. My appt took less time than scheduled. Having the ability to make crowns in the office is super.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful!
It was so worth the drive to come back to see Dr. Murphy. He is always so gentle and willing to cater to my crazy sensitive teeth. Another awesome visit. The hygienists and staff are always super friendly and helpful too! Thanks so much!
G
6 months ago
Got a filling, in and out, no pain. Fast, efficient, professional. Took care of my pain ASAP. I am a Happy Camper. I would and do recommend both Murphy and Miller to friends and relatives., to anybody.
C
6 months ago
Professional Office and Dental Personnel
Highly qualified staff who give the dental experience a friendly and quality service in the dental field. I can actually enjoy the cleaning and the dental care.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service, friendly people
I have been happy with Murphy and Miller Dental since day one. The receptionists are always friendly and helpful and the Dentist and Hygenists have always been caring, friendly, and gentle. It was worth the drive to come back here after moving out of town. Highly recommended!
L
7 months ago
Just got home at 2pm. Went to Bi Mart for a bit of shopping. Am VERY TIRED! Think I will go take a nap. Appointment was very caring, professional and all. Teeth seem to be doing well.
D
8 months ago
Excellent customer service, associates are very polite and helpful.
Couldn't be more pleased, very professional, thorough, total pain free procedure. Highly recommended.
K
8 months ago
EXCELLENCE
I find everyone to be highly professional and all the dental care I have received over the last 15+ years has been excellent.
K
8 months ago
Always pleased with my visits. Excellent work done, great people, and overall a good experience.
D
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As always, a complete and thorough inspection followed by gentle cleaning. My two teeth that have old fillings are being monitored for future dental needs. The service is excellent. All staff members are friendly and easy to talk with. I actually look forward to coming in for my appointments, even when there is more extensive work to be done. I am in very capable and caring hands