Murphy & Miller Dental, LLC

Dentist

317 E Central Ave

Sutherlin, OR 97479-9584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murphyandmillerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
my experience was very good. as always
K
1 month ago
As usual, very thorough, explaining my options.
R
1 month ago
After being a dental laboratory technician for 30 years, you can understand that I am not your typical patient. You might say, I know my way around. I come to Murphy & Miller because I know that I will be well taken care of. I am certain of it.
S
2 months ago
No pressure
I went in thinking I would need an expensive treatment for my tooth. Instead the Dr showed me how to clean the affected area and told me that as long as I was willing to do this daily the tooth would last. I have to pay cash for my dental work so I appreciate the chance to try alternative methods before the costly ones are necessary.
R
2 months ago
Always friendly and on time
Dental techs remember you as a person not just a name. The experience is enjoyable even if it's in a dental office!
T
3 months ago
As always, the staff was professional, friendly and great fun. Service, also as usual, was of the highest quality.
J
3 months ago
Always treated very well! Staff is nice & friendly! From the front desk to the exam & procedure rooms. Have been a patient there for 15+ years & would have changed to another Dentist if not satisfied! My teeth are very important part of my over all health!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional all staff are friendly and outgoing.
S
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly, positive and I love how happy the staff is also.
Every time I go into the office I don't wait but a few minutes, unless an emergency has come in. The office is very clean.... Very important to me. I have referred friends to the office and they have been very happy also with everyone. Of course I like my dentist too, he always listens to me and my concerns.
L
4 months ago
Always a Positive Experience
My husband and I have always had positive visits here. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, especially our hygienist Shelley! I have never had to wait long at all for my appointments or for the doctor to come and examine my teeth after the cleaning. Highly recommend!