Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Every thing went great. Patched my chipped tooth and had teeth cleaned. Very professional and friendly staff.
M
3 days ago
always quality
Best dental work ever, a little pricy but worth it in the long run
M
6 days ago
My experience with the entire staff was AMAZING!! Dr. Tim was kind and knowledgable and reassuring. The hygienist Dawn was incredibly kind and excellent at her job. Hanah and a new trainee were helpful and very kind as well.
M
7 days ago
Great service and friendly staff! Really liked Shannon. She was friendly, helpful, and gentle!
J
1 week ago
Everyone was very helpful. As I was suffering from both tooth pain AND low blood sugar level the chocolate and orange juice was most appropriate! I was able to drive home without incident. Your follow up call was great. Thank you ALL. Jon Lindenberg
M
2 weeks ago
last minute
got me in for a partial on short notice and went the extra mile to see if this can happen before I have to leave town
J
3 weeks ago
New Patient
Everyone was very friendly and informative. The hygienist and dentist were both very thorough and explained everything they were checking and everything they found. This is one of the best dentists I have been to and I feel very conformable going back.
R
3 weeks ago
All the docs are Pleasant to talk with, they don’t seem like they’re in a big hurry, John took the time was very informative.
K
3 weeks ago
Shannon is the best hygienist
Shannon (or Sharon?) was the best hygienist I’ve ever had; confident, gentle, and really seemed to believe in what she was doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Murray and his team are always so courteous, professional and friendly. My son (who is now 6) actually enjoys going to the dentist and Cathy does such a great job with him and our entire family!!