Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality
Excellent
A
1 week ago
Great experience !
I’m ashamed to admit that I haven’t been to the dentist in a while. Today I was a new patient and had a routine cleaning. From the second I walked in, until the second I left, everyone was so friendly & accommodating. Dawn did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth & had a personality to match. The referral cards are a major perk, but then again, so is the dark chocolate treat! 5 stars for sure!
R
3 weeks ago
A great experience from the time I enter the office, to the very end. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
N
1 month ago
Cathy is the best!
D
1 month ago
High quality practice with caring staff and affordable prices
From the time I arrived, to check out time, everyone was caring and made me feel at ease. Dr. Bob is kind and compassionate. He listened to what I wanted (his staff had already obtained my records from a provider in Grand Junction) and he gave me several option so I could choose the one that worked best for me. I have had experiences in the past where I felt bad about my dental needs. The staff at Murray Dental Group made me feel supported and cared for. They have given me the gift of confidence with the great work they have done.
A
1 month ago
Highly qualified & friendly staff
I highly recommend Dr. John and his team. They are excellent!
R
1 month ago
Great Visit
As always...an excellent experience with the crew. Hannah, Ashley, and Dr. Bob were great!
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I think the thing that stands out the most is that everyone in the office really does care about my teeth and my health this office takes going to the dentist above and beyond what I experienced most of my life. Thank you everyone .
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
These guys are the best! I always have anxiety when going to the dentist but they are super friendly, make you feel comfortable and they do an amazing job.
R
2 months ago
Great dental group!
I was in the office for a crown procedure. Painless and much quicker than I anticipated. All staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. John Murray and the Murray team.