Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Terrific service
Dr. Bob was very efficient with my time while being patient enough to hear my questions and concerns and answer them fully I was completely at ease in his chair during my proceedure.
J
7 days ago
Cathy is the best. Thorough and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
The very best
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, up to date technology, friendly with a positive environment.
F
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Competent pleasant staff. Know what there doing. I would recommend them .
C
3 weeks ago
Great!
Love this place, Sherri always does an amazing job. Everyone is very friendly. The ladies who made and fixed my bite guard also very nice and awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
The staff at Murray Dental are friendly professional and very personable. Thank you for giving such great care to your patients.
O
3 weeks ago
Every Visit
May I Be Frank? Murray Dental Group Is Family.
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. I am happy that I have finally find a dental practice for me and my entire family. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Great prompt service
Great friendly organized staff. The doctor took care of me quickly and painlessly. The dental assistant was very polite and right on top of her job!