Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Closed Today Closed

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great Experience
I have had by dental care provided by Murray Dental for over 25 years They are the best. Pat Warwick
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Bob did a molar root canal. He and assistant were exceptionally professional during this difficult procedure. They were not in a rush and made sure I was comfortable at all times. And it was a perfect job.
G
1 month ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional
I was a tourist visiting Glenwood Springs in mid-November and started having tooth ache in a molar that had recently been root-canalled back in Denmark, where I live. I feared it could be a root infection, so the receptionist at my hotel (The Denver Hotel) referred me to the Murray Dental Clinic right out of town. What a pleasant experience! I called the clinic at 8:00 am and got a 'fast track' appointment already at 10:00 am, as I was travellling on already at noon the same day. Everybody in the reception were so kind to me, as was the nurse who took the X-ray and the dentist Erin, who examined my poor tooth, only to find that everything was OK - and that the pain I was experiencing was probably caused by the 10 hour long cross-Atlantic flight (tooth nerves can react to flying). I recommend everyone to go to Murray's in Glenwood Springs, I felt safe and genuinely cared for every step of the way. Thank you !
J
2 months ago
Great job
Sharon is so great at my cleaning and wonderful person just a joy to see all there Dr Bob is the best
J
2 months ago
Professional, High quality, and friendly service.
We came in and had our teeth cleaned we always use the same ladies; Kathy and Sharon and we always have a great result. We would not go anywhere else to get our Dental needs met. Dr. Robert, Dr. John, and Dr. Tim are very professional and gentle and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great Energy
I can never seem to fit going to the dentist into my schedule. When I finally made an appointment, I was in the next day. The attitudes of the registrar to the hygienist to the Dentist himself were reassuring. They had so much energy and were so friendly!! Dare I say I had an enjoyable visit to the dentist! Thank you very much!
A
2 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly!
We’re new to the valley and this was my first appointment. I was greeted warmly when I first arrived and completed the necessary paperwork. I was promptly seen by hygienist/Jennifer who explained what would be done at a new patient appointment. She was very easy to talk with and listened well. She was very thorough with my cleaning. Dr. Tim checked over things and was very professional and offered a few options for repairing a chipped tooth. It was a great experience!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service ! Kind
D
3 months ago
Ortho
Appreciate the support to go back and do ortho for my second time.
L
3 months ago
Great staff
Jennifer is such an easy person to be around, she is great to have as my hygienist. Dr. John is always happy to asses different dental issues that come up for myself and my whole family. Dental hygienist Crystal and Dr. Bob and Dr. Tim were exceptional with my children. The entire staff puts everyone at ease. I can tell they enjoy working at Murray Dental!