Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service ! Kind
D
2 weeks ago
Ortho
Appreciate the support to go back and do ortho for my second time.
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Jennifer is such an easy person to be around, she is great to have as my hygienist. Dr. John is always happy to asses different dental issues that come up for myself and my whole family. Dental hygienist Crystal and Dr. Bob and Dr. Tim were exceptional with my children. The entire staff puts everyone at ease. I can tell they enjoy working at Murray Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and Caring
We have been clients for 30 years - we definitely feel like family! Consistent and thoughtful, everyone at Murray Dental loves what they do and it shows. Cathy is awesome!
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so pleasant and professional! We started coming here because we figured if it was a place Ruthie worked, it must be good. Cathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth and my husband, who has dental issues because he hated going to the dentist, can’t say enough nice things about DR. Tim.
J
1 month ago
Great work - comfortable, too!
Best cleaning I have had in ages - and no pain or tense moments. Murray Dental was highly recommended by friends who have been patients for decades. Everyone is professional, efficient and friendly. I am here to stay.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
From the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist, this is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I also love the 7 am appointments!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The gals at the front desk were very friendly and courteous. Dawn and Dr. Tim were outstanding and performed very well as a team. They made me feel very comfortable and welcoming. Even Breelle who took care of the financial part was great.
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
I'm so happy to have Sharon as my hygienist! She really knows what she's doing and loves her job. She is fast and thorough as well. Thanks for getting me in and out on time!
K
1 month ago
Very positive, personal atmosphere. Knowledgeable service. All you can ask for.