Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
My favorite Dental Group
Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Not only does she do her job extremely well, she's always happy and a joy to be around. Thanks to Dr. John as well, smart and personable. Great group of folks!!
D
2 days ago
The Murray organization is fabulous. I called this morning at 8 complaining of a major tooth ache which turned into grinding and biting on the jaw. I was in by 10:oo. Everyone that I talked with was professional and extremely helpful and kind. This dental group is the best. Dr. Bob immediately had an xray taken and then started banging on the teeth and asking me questions. Who would think that it was me allowing stress to get in the way and stress caused me to bite and grind my teeth.
J
6 days ago
Got right in. Got right out. No pain. Lots of smiles. Very accommodating.
S
1 week ago
Gentle and Thorough
Today, Cathy took great care of me. She is always gentle and listens to my concerns. I can count on her to be efficient and careful with my schedule. The office staff is friendly and ready to get me in and out on time. And, I feel the value for their services is economical and fair.
S
2 weeks ago
Great folks
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists in the back have a very professional attitude along with a great sense of humor. I am so glad we were recommended to the dental group as we couldn't be happier with the great folks at this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Hygienist
Shannon, was amazing! She did a great job giving me tips on how I can emprive my dental hygiene. For the first time at a dental office I felt like they truly cared about their patients and not just on getting thru their long list. Dr. Tim was also very knowledgeable and offered great suggestions. A+! Of course I would recommend them to everyone that asks.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great experience! Would definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
If Dental Work Could Be Dreamy - it's at Murray Dental!
From the vigilant remind system for appointing, to the care while in the office, all the way to check out; the service at Murray Dental is exceptional. I appreciated all the technology they utilize to make their care effective and least invasive as possible. I will recommend Murray Dental at any pass.
T
2 weeks ago
Really Great Folks!
I came in there today for the first time with a disturbing gum issue. They immediately made me feel comfortable and that I was in good hands!
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt, pleasant, professional!
They were right on time. The hygienist was thorough and kind. The doctor visited during the cleaning so there was no extra wait. The front office staff was quick and to the point.