Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today By Appointment

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Great as always.
This is the best dental group I've ever dealt with. They are so patient and kind. I've been going here for the past 10+ years and have never had a negative experience.
R
4 days ago
Its always a great experience here.
P
5 days ago
GREAT
EXCELLENT ALWAYS!
P
2 weeks ago
On time, professional,
I have had 2 different dental hygientist and both were excellent! They were gentle and explained in detail everything they were doing. Dr. Tim is always friendly and thorough. Thanks everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Sharon did a wonderful job explaining to m 3-year-old the importance of brushing his teeth. Sharon and Dr. John were both really great with kids!
V
4 weeks ago
Never have a problem. Kathy, Dr John and Dr Bob always great with me.
D
4 weeks ago
"Service" matters ~I love the amazing team.
I truly appreciate the consistent feeling that every person matters. It's also comforting to actually understand what is happening and know I am with the BEST!!!@
D
1 month ago
Friendliest service ever!
Going to the dentist can be a daunting experience for a lot of people! Walking in the door at Murray Dental was so pleasurable, greeted the minute I opened the door, checking was quick and easy. Lobby was very inviting and comfortable. The hygienist Dawn came out to get me promptly, a sweet young lady and Maureen came over also visited with me, this is like being in a large extended family. As procedures were done Dawn informed me of everything that was going on. Dr. Bob was awesome when he came into to perform a exam. On the way out I was escorted right to the checkout desk where Crystal took great care in scheduling my next appt! This was the best experience ever
D
1 month ago
Professional review
Dr John was punctual and professional in his examination of my teeth. I was glad to hear there was nothing wrong. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Feeling good!
The TEAM never makes you feel like you have been a terrible person for NOT being to the dentist. Now I'm a person that goes every six months for my cleaning. Experience was good, and very modern. They are into health of you teeth and not cosmetic.