Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
So professional and friendly
From start to finish (Sarah,Ruthie,Dawn & Dr. John) Everything was 1st class Thank you
R
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
I went in today to have my NTI replaced and they were so wonderful. I have a very strange bite that makes it difficult to make the NTI fit correctly, they worked on it until it fit perfect. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Cleaning review
Friendly staff, on time. Always leave with happy teeth and a good feeling.
G
2 months ago
Great appointment Right on time Kathy great at cleaning my teeth All the staff and Dentists very professional and friendly
B
2 months ago
It is absolutely one of the top notch. Professional businesses around From the time you walk in the door. And are greeted. To walking out after service. And of course everything in between is superb.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Just found my forever dentist.
C
2 months ago
Customer care
Murray Dental provides excellent care. I especially like that the hygienist explains exactly what to expect, and that using current equipment and technology makes exams and procedures as comfortable as possible. No longer dread going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Always happy with this dentist. He is gentle and does an excellent job.
D
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone from the office staff greeting you when you arrive to the hygienist are amazing. They make you feel comfortable and are all caring.
D
2 months ago
I had my first cavities in 20 years and Dr. Tim and Ashley did a fabulous job of providing the fillings. For my every six month cleanings Kathy is incredibleI I’m so happy that I found the Murray Dental Group.