Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Closed Today Closed

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Great Staff
Exceptional staff everyone makes you feel welcome. Just had a cleaning today. Cathy did a wonderful job. She is very polite and caring. Sara and the rest of the staff our great.
R
3 days ago
High quality service and staff. Always friendly
Always a great experience at Dr Murray’s Office. From the friendly Ruthie at reception to Sharon, my hygienist to Dr John. Sharon is very efficient and competent and friendly. A great visit every time. Dr. John is skilled and also friendly, feeling very confident that I am getting excellent dental care every visit.
J
3 days ago
So I chipped a tooth and called on short notice to see if I could get in. Dr. John was able to help me out before we left town and got me in right away. No pain No muss No fuss. Thanks!
L
5 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
They are very thorough and gentle. Always a positive experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Grateful for Murray Dental
Every member of your staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Murray was so caring and gentle.
E
2 weeks ago
Always friendly & professional
I’ve never had anything but great experiences at the office. Every provider is caring, friendly & professional. The office staff are so considerate & my hygienist is the most gentle I’ve ever encountered!
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
I have been a client my self for several years and have thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism, dedication to care, and kindness I receive from the receptionists, to the hygienist and the Dentists! I recently moved my young kids from a pediatric dentist for various reasons. Murray Dental Group and their team knocked it out of the park! My kids actually enjoyed their visit and I am so relieved! My child told me when we left, “mom, I really liked Dr. Tim! You know why? I could tell he actually enjoys his job!” - from a 10 year old. Thanks guys!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bob is the best
First class treatment and customer care no matter how complicated the process. Friendly and professional staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Sharon is great. She is always very friendly, professional, and explains everything she is going to do in detail.