Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
My husband and I both love our new smiles! Best thing we ever did for each other....Thank you Dr. Bob and team!
G
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, great cleaning
I had a dental cleaning today. Cathy has cleaned my teeth since I started with Murray Dental. She is the BEST. I have complete confidence that my teeth are well examined and cleaned thoroughly. She is kind and gentle. Thank you.
S
1 week ago
Dr. John
Dr. John did a fantastic job today. He was able to use an alternate solution to having an implant on my tooth. He worked me in right away and the end result was wonderful. His hygienist was also very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you to Dr.John and Jessica, I can smile again.
P
1 week ago
I've been a client for the last 3 years, the staff is always professional, easy going, and honest. I know when I arrive I will be treated with respect and the staff thoroughly explains what procedures are going to be done that day.
D
1 week ago
Amazing staff
As always the staff is friendly and explains your treatment plan with thoughtfulness and care. You guys are the best!!!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Great place and super friendly folks. I went in for a cleaning, and they did a great job explaining everything to me. I actually learned a lot about my teeth, and feel like I'll be able to take better care of them now.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
They always do a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
I have not been in 5 years. She cleaned and check teeth. She told me about all the procedures that needed to be done. Great Job!!
S
2 weeks ago
Easy & efficient
Dr. John did a great job with a small preventative filling today, and made it quick and easy. I have complete trust in everyone in the office, and it was yet another good experience. They're good at taking good care of you!!