Murray Dental Group

Dentist

1512 Grand Ave.

Suite 202

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

murraydg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
K
7 days ago
Quality service and very professional
From the front desk crew, to the hygienists and dentists, all are very approachable and nice. Also it’s the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had without having mouth pain afterwards.
R
3 weeks ago
Honest and friendly
I thought I had a cavity or lost part of a filling. After a thorough checkup Dr. Tim assured me my teeth were fine probably just clenching caused by stess. The hygienists are always efficient and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
I have been going to the Murray Dental Group for almost 20 years
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Going to the dentist will never be an easy or fun experience for me due to my injuries that I sustained overseas. In June 2012, while serving in the Marine Corps as a helicopter door gunner, my helo went down on my last deployment to Afghanistan. Due to the crash, I sustained severe head trauma to include full thickness facial trauma (I could fit my fist through the lower right side of my face), the loss of part of my jaw, the loss of several teeth, fractures in my cervical spine, and a brain injury. Needless to say after facial reconstruction and many surgeries to repair my jaw/teeth, I have severe anxiety with people touching my face, let alone using tools inside my mouth. My dental hygienist was absolutely lovely, made me feel at ease, and explained everything she was doing thoroughly — even took into consideration what would be most comfortable for X-rays. Dr. Tim was very inviting and accommodating. Shame on me for having a cavity, but Dr. Tim reassured me that the process would go smooth and instantly started to problem solve how to make the best possible scenario for me. Oddly enough, I am looking forward to going back to Murray Dental Group. Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Sparkling cleaning
Its a pleasure to walk in their door. Greeted by smiling Ruthie, then Jennifer my hygienist, who is always happy, thorough, leaves me sparkling clean. Dr Tim pops in to check on my condition, he takes the time to be sure my questions are answered. Its a feel good appointment every time!! Everyone is friendly and so professional. I have referred them to many others.
J
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Dr took time to answer my questions. The procedure was as painless as could be expected. Really no pain. Everything was explained. Especially liked the follow-up instructions. It prepared me for the first few hours of pain and the swelling. Now just have to have patience.
J
1 month ago
The absolute best - PERIOD.
Doc John and Doc Bob (and the new Doc) are all very knowledgeable, have state of the art equipment, and very friendly - I am 4th generation local and my family and I will always go to Murray Dental....The dental assistants are awesome as well as all of the front desk crew ... ALL GREAT! The Murray Dental culture has always been a success for a reason - they are honest, professional, and treat you like family - thank you for all you and your team do every day!
M
1 month ago
I am a very anxious patient. Dawn realized that the drill made me crazy and continued her deep cleaning by hand. She did everything to make me comfortable. It was greatly appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Flexible and friendly
Amazed at the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and doctors. Beautiful new add on as well. Always thankful to have this dentist office in this valley.