Murray J. Seltzer, D.M.D.

Dentist

985 Cedar Bridge Ave

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mseltzerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist Who Cares
Dr. Murray Seltzer is the type of dentist who goes above and beyond for his patients. His work is outstanding. This is coming from someone who has been in the dental chair and who has had their teeth ruined from bad dentistry. Dr. Seltzer is kind, gentle, and an expert in his field. He pays attention to detail and gets the job done almost perfectly. He is a God send and I will always be grateful that I he is my dentist. His cost is very fair also.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist & staff!
Dr. Seltzer is all you want in a dentist... empathic, caring, gentle, understanding, patient and with excellent dental skills & judgement. He doesn’t rush you through a production line and even offers CareCredit option for payment which I really appreciate. Pauline - current patient
A
4 months ago
I needed special cleaning done by the hygienist, who was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
A
4 months ago
I needed special cleaning done by the hygienist, who was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
N
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Murray and his staff are excellent. I was very comfortable and virtually pain free. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
M
7 months ago
Simply The Best
In the tradition of Dr. Marvin Seltzer, the professional care given by Dr. Murray and his staff, and the attention to every detail, make for simply the best.
D
7 months ago
Service review
Satisfied
R
7 months ago
Great dentist
I always have a very good visit with Dr. Murray. He and his staff are very thorough and really want you to be comfortable. I have sent many of my relatives to his office and they are all happy!
P
8 months ago
Smile Headquarters
Always a pleasurable experience. Convenient, timely and professional care. Best in town!!!!
R
10 months ago
recent dental work for two small cavities
Everything was done in a proper manner, the work was done without pain[2 shots of novocaine were administered,[a litlle pnch accompanied each, but the areas where the work was done were pain free. The only problem if you want to call it a problem was that part of my nose and cheek were numb for about 45 minutes after but soon stopped. no after pain whatsoever. Aslways everyone in the office was polite and friendly