Murray J. Seltzer, D.M.D.

Dentist

985 Cedar Bridge Ave

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mseltzerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great Dental care
From the front staff Nancy to the wonderful Dental assistant nothing but a wonderful experience. Dr. Seltzer is personable and puts me at ease always. Great dental experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Absolutely first class care
O
1 month ago
Great service as always!
M
2 months ago
Results you can smile about
Uultra professionals in providing the very best care while nurturing a warm patient relationship
P
3 months ago
VERY PLEASANT, PROFESSIONAL VISIT
I find the treatment by all the professionals to be above average. Staff is always understanding, cordial and polite. Dr. Seltzer’s sensitivity to the patient and his listening skills are exceptional. My cleanings and crowns are excellent quality which cannot be said of many dental practices today. I have and absolutely would recommend anyone to this practice. Thank you Dr Murray & Staff
G
3 months ago
Called with emergency issue. Receptionist listened attentively to my problem and fit me in. Problem taken care of by dr seltzer and returned to work. Dr seltzer is wonderful and has a truly wonderful caring, kind, and competent staff.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Had my teeth cleaned today. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable, gentle and pleasant. Dr Murray then checked for any problems. He is always very nice and thorough. I would never go anywhere else.
A
5 months ago
Great Service
The staff are very friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Seltzer since 1974 or 1975.
M
6 months ago
The staff is friendly and very professional. They care about their patients.
I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist. She was gentle and thorough. I appreciate how she gave me pointers on keeping my teeth clean(brushing, flossing,etc.). Nancy at the front is very professional and accommodating to our needs.
M
7 months ago
Highest quality dental care, with a caring touch.