Murray J. Seltzer, D.M.D.

Dentist

985 Cedar Bridge Ave

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mseltzerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff are very friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Seltzer since 1974 or 1975.
M
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and very professional. They care about their patients.
I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist. She was gentle and thorough. I appreciate how she gave me pointers on keeping my teeth clean(brushing, flossing,etc.). Nancy at the front is very professional and accommodating to our needs.
M
3 months ago
Highest quality dental care, with a caring touch.
G
3 months ago
I have been going there for many years. The service and staff have always been excellent.
L
4 months ago
Great Dental office
I have been going to this office for 6 years. Dr Seltzer and his staff are great! Always a positive experience. Thankful for all they do! 5 stars all the way!
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Murray for years and he provides the best service possible. I was having an issue with my tooth and another dentist wanted to remove it. I went to Murray and after he did an examination, he explained that it did not need to be removed as it was just a sensitivity issue. Thank you for making my experience great and not having to get a tooth removed.
G
5 months ago
Excellent dentist with a great staff
B
6 months ago
Great dentistry
Always a pleasure to see Dr Seltzer. Great experience. Highly recommended
B
6 months ago
Top shelf dentist
Long time patient. Highly recommend
G
7 months ago
FRIENDLIEST OFFICE AROUND
Had my annual appointment. They are such great people even the new staff they've added are friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. If you are considering this Dentist definitely give Dr. Seltzer a try. It will be the best decision you've made for this healthcare.