Murray J. Seltzer, D.M.D.

Dentist

985 Cedar Bridge Ave

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mseltzerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Murray for years and he provides the best service possible. I was having an issue with my tooth and another dentist wanted to remove it. I went to Murray and after he did an examination, he explained that it did not need to be removed as it was just a sensitivity issue. Thank you for making my experience great and not having to get a tooth removed.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist with a great staff
B
4 weeks ago
Great dentistry
Always a pleasure to see Dr Seltzer. Great experience. Highly recommended
B
1 month ago
Top shelf dentist
Long time patient. Highly recommend
G
2 months ago
FRIENDLIEST OFFICE AROUND
Had my annual appointment. They are such great people even the new staff they've added are friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. If you are considering this Dentist definitely give Dr. Seltzer a try. It will be the best decision you've made for this healthcare.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Who Cares
Dr. Murray Seltzer is the type of dentist who goes above and beyond for his patients. His work is outstanding. This is coming from someone who has been in the dental chair and who has had their teeth ruined from bad dentistry. Dr. Seltzer is kind, gentle, and an expert in his field. He pays attention to detail and gets the job done almost perfectly. He is a God send and I will always be grateful that I he is my dentist. His cost is very fair also.
P
4 months ago
Great dentist & staff!
Dr. Seltzer is all you want in a dentist... empathic, caring, gentle, understanding, patient and with excellent dental skills & judgement. He doesn’t rush you through a production line and even offers CareCredit option for payment which I really appreciate. Pauline - current patient
A
6 months ago
I needed special cleaning done by the hygienist, who was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
A
6 months ago
I needed special cleaning done by the hygienist, who was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
N
7 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Murray and his staff are excellent. I was very comfortable and virtually pain free. I would highly recommend him to anyone!