Music City Dental

Dentist

705 Craighead Street

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my first visit on yesterday at Music City Dental, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. I will be a returning customer.
R
1 month ago
I went to my Music City Dentist appointment and had to have some fillings. I am always nervous going to the dentist because of a bad experience in the past from a dentist at another location. Dr. Spurlin is very friendly and professional. She talks with you and explains her procedures before and after. I laid in the chair and found myself drifting due to the comfort during the procedure. Thx, greatly appreciated.😁
B
1 month ago
Responsive and Timely Service
I was recently seen by Dr. Spurlin, who was able to fit me in on short notice for evaluation and treatment of dry socket when my other provider was temporarily unavailable. The staff have always been courteous and professional, sure to address patients with an appropriate salutation (e.g. Ma’am, Sir, Dr.). I have recommended their services to others and will continue to do so.
D
1 month ago
Good Experience!
I am very pleased. I am able to have a dialogue and ask questions. By far the best dental experience I have had. I finally found THE dentist for me.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They answered any and all questions I had and made sure I knew what was happening at all times. Great southern hospitality!
S
2 months ago
Always pleasant front desk staff and hygienist
R
3 months ago
Caring Facility
Nice courteous staff. That's a tough assignment working on people's teeth all day and hammering out all of the details financially, as well as explaining the procedure. But they are taking steps over and beyond the norm to make sure that you are satisfied and informed. I felt that the prices were fair market value and that things were disclosed in a forthright and informative fashion. I also felt that the services were what pertained to the issues I had been having, and that they were honest and not attempting to add on a bunch of unnecessary procedures. I have to do these things over the next few months because of my schedule. But I am not going to dread going in. I am in good hands. And you will be too.
D
3 months ago
Very pleased, professional and friendly.
Everyone was friendly from the first phone call to after my dental procedure. Dr. Spurlin was great. She is knowledgeable, explained everything well, is straightforward and made sure I was comfortable. Donna
D
4 months ago
Great Service
I appreciate the efficiency, the care and attentiveness that I received during my appointment for an implant. I received a warm greeting upon entering the facility and I was given a detailed explanation by the doctor as well as the staff that was assisting during the procedure. I was informed of my obligation after the insurance portion was allocated and it was spot on. I went to Dr. Spurlin for a second consult and her pricing was approximately $200.00 less than my first consult. I do not make final decisions based on cost alone but after our consult I felt confident that she would do a great job and she did. I am at work 1 day after the procedure and I feel great!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and excellent care
Went for my dental cleaning and received excellent care from Melissa Very quick and painless and as always nice checkup from Dr Spurlin who is always kind and gives you that personal touch!