Music City Dental

Dentist

705 Craighead Street

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great first time experience
All the women were friendly and professional! The office is comfortable, yet pretty, and everyone seemed very at ease. The perfect atmosphere for seeing a dentist! I am looking forward to my follow up visit, in hopes that this will become my permanent dentist!
S
3 months ago
Recent Appointment
I know there is a first time for everything but this should not be the case. The recent appt on 5/8/17 was fine. I had my bi-annual cleanings and exams. The frustration comes when days later I set an appt for further follow. I asked the young lady for an approx cost on my followup. She gave a figure. I was ok with that figure and possibly a little more or a little less depending on insurance coverage. Today 5/30/17, I visit for my follow up, and the cost is 3 and 1/2 times what the young lady told me. Now i have wasted time, gas, and my patience on this follow up. I will not bust my budget because you all made a mistake. I do feel as though they should have stayed with the rate quoted and out of their pockets fronted the difference. That would have been business like and professional. I am very disappointed in the staff. I am not recommending anyone to see this dentist office until i see results.
T
4 months ago
Great office, efficient staff, perfect location
The front desk lady (I wish she said her name, and that I'd asked for it) was pleasant! Showed me pics of her niece, made small talk, it was great. I like the new hygienist, Tweet. Like Sanaz (the hygienist I usually see), she was efficient, thorough, and made me feel comfortable right away. The drink station is a nice touch. Good music in the clinical area. I like that there are now assigned parking spaces for patients! Thank you! Will be referring anyone who needs a reasonable but top notch dentist office.
C
4 months ago
I have been in the dentist office a lot of times in the last month, and each time they have taken care of my problems and made me feel good doing it. And I don't like going to the dentist. Thanks for all that you do.
S
5 months ago
The new dental hygienist was great.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Customer Service
I love the consultation on the first visit, which made me feel a lot more comfortable and do not feel rushed. The team is very knowledgeable and provides you with great feedback on how to continue to take care of oral healt.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
The team of Music City Dental is very caring, very thorough and more than willing to explain procedures and dental terminology, and give tips to a healthier smile!
S
10 months ago
Service has always been great and amazing at Music City Dental!
Tiescha is always very respectful, patient and kind when working with me, especially when making and changing appointment times and assuring that my insurance voucher was accepted/cleared for me to receive services. Kiera was my dental hygienist and she was very knowledgeable and made me aware of gum areas that needed more care at home. She was also pleasant and kind when with my periodontal cleaning.
T
10 months ago
So far, I am happy I chose Music City Dental. Sanaz is a very thorough and professional Hygienist. Dr. Spurlin was welcoming and friendly as always. The front office staff could be more friendly and welcoming, especially to new patients... Overall the office is very nice and clean, I feel the level of care is excellent, and so far, I trust these providers and what they tell me regarding my family's oral health.
J
11 months ago
Never been to a place like this!
I've been to other Dentist's in the past, but no one compares to Dr Spurlin and her staff. You truly feel cared for from the minute you walk in to the gentle care and concern you get in the chair. They make the experience as painless and pleasant as possible.