Music City Dental

Dentist

705 Craighead Street

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great service provided by all encountered.
I am a very apprehensive patient, but the team at Music City Dental really do their best to make my visit pleasurable. Thank you for caring for me and understanding my needs as an apprehensive patient.
B
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
My experience with you guys today was amazing. Normally I'm nervous about going to the dentist but you guys made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The hygenist was gentle and made sure I left knowing all of my options and how to take better care of my teeth. Thank you guys for such a great dental experience. I'll gladly recommend your business to others.
D
1 month ago
High quality service provided by very friendly professionals
I love everything about Music City Dental. The staff is amazing, very thorough and very professional. I’m so glad I found a great dentist right in my work neighborhood.
Y
2 months ago
Friendly staff with smiling faces
I always feel welcome there and they remember my nick name and my daughter name as well and ask how she is doing even when she isn't there at my appointment with me.
G
2 months ago
Friendly as always!
The service is always great and the entire staff is SUPER friendly-
D
3 months ago
New patient
Dental visits are my least favorite thing but from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and at ease. The staff was amazing super nice and throughly.
A
3 months ago
They truly care
This place is great! They truly care about their patients. The women at the front desk are sweet and welcoming, and the dentists definitely know what they are doing. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my whole visit. I highly recommend coming here for your dentistry needs :)
R
3 months ago
I had an appointment today@ Music City Dental. My dental assistant was very professional during my visit. She explained what she would be doing prior to each procedure. She was very friendly and pleasant which helped me to be comfortable during my visit. I left with a smile and not "fear". Thx Music City Dental😁Rhonda S.
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience and very knowledgeable.
S
4 months ago
The best of the best quality service I have ever experienced in a dental office!
Music City Dental is an incredible dental practice where I had the pleasure of getting my dental needs catered to. I will difficulty recommend this place to my family’s and friends. Dr. Spurlin and staff are amazing and kept me laughing. I’ve never beent hos happy at a dental office until this one. Dr. Spurlin is highly educated in her field of work as a dentist and was able to thoroughly explain my symptoms a and my treatment to be to I knew exactly what was causing the excruciating pain and how it could be cured.