Music City Dental

Dentist

705 Craighead Street

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
great experience, qualified personnel, very professional office.
F
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning 5/7/19
My experience has always been positive from the reception area with Sherry as well as the service render by the hygienists. The doctor is always pleasant and genuine.
C
1 month ago
Since coming to Music City Dental my experience has been nothing but the BEST. MCD works around my schedule with no prolong waiting but most of all the staff is friendly, personable and efficient. Natalia and Dr Spurlin will having your smile looking FANTASTIC. Music City Dental is AWESOME !!
A
2 months ago
Gentle, caring and professional
I am not the greatest patient, but they've always been kind, gentle and most importantly non-judgmental. A few years ago, I had gone too long between cleanings. Instead of judging me (as other dentists had), and they were kind and understanding. That kind of interaction is more encouraging to me, than a stern, scolding tone.
E
2 months ago
High Quality and Excellent Professionalism
The best place in Nashville. The staff delivers A+ customer service. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
It was a great experience from beginning to end. I would recommend Music Center Dental to anyone who has dental issues.
J
3 months ago
Nice comfortable facilities. Staff was helpful and professional. I would recommend highly.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful
L
3 months ago
Friendly service
Today was my first time having Rosaline (sp?) clean my teeth, she is so nice! Very friendly and made me extremely comfortable. She noticed I had some areas of recession and asked me in advance of starting my cleaning if they were sensitive so she could be careful in those areas. The receptionist is also extremely friendly, and I never have to wait long to be seen.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Everyone from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the Dentist herself are so kind and so nice. I get very nervous about trips to the dentist and everyone is so thoughtful about putting me at ease. She does a great job with listening to your concerns and addressing why a procedure is important and how she can make you comfortable through out. She's my favorite. I'd recommend her to anyone.