Music City Dental

Dentist

705 Craighead Street

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
They truly care
This place is great! They truly care about their patients. The women at the front desk are sweet and welcoming, and the dentists definitely know what they are doing. I felt comfortable and relaxed during my whole visit. I highly recommend coming here for your dentistry needs :)
R
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment today@ Music City Dental. My dental assistant was very professional during my visit. She explained what she would be doing prior to each procedure. She was very friendly and pleasant which helped me to be comfortable during my visit. I left with a smile and not "fear". Thx Music City Dental😁Rhonda S.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience and very knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
The best of the best quality service I have ever experienced in a dental office!
Music City Dental is an incredible dental practice where I had the pleasure of getting my dental needs catered to. I will difficulty recommend this place to my family’s and friends. Dr. Spurlin and staff are amazing and kept me laughing. I’ve never beent hos happy at a dental office until this one. Dr. Spurlin is highly educated in her field of work as a dentist and was able to thoroughly explain my symptoms a and my treatment to be to I knew exactly what was causing the excruciating pain and how it could be cured.
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Nice and friendly staff with great service.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
From the moment I walked in the door for my first visit, I was greeted warmly and felt right at home. Everyone in the office was so nice, and they were all very straightforward about everything they were doing. The receptionist, technician, and Dr. Spurlin were polite and friendly, and seemed genuinely interested in getting to know me, which I appreciated a lot. I will definitely be returning to Music City Dental!
S
6 months ago
I always enjoy the service at Music City Dental.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my first visit on yesterday at Music City Dental, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. I will be a returning customer.
R
7 months ago
I went to my Music City Dentist appointment and had to have some fillings. I am always nervous going to the dentist because of a bad experience in the past from a dentist at another location. Dr. Spurlin is very friendly and professional. She talks with you and explains her procedures before and after. I laid in the chair and found myself drifting due to the comfort during the procedure. Thx, greatly appreciated.😁
B
7 months ago
Responsive and Timely Service
I was recently seen by Dr. Spurlin, who was able to fit me in on short notice for evaluation and treatment of dry socket when my other provider was temporarily unavailable. The staff have always been courteous and professional, sure to address patients with an appropriate salutation (e.g. Ma’am, Sir, Dr.). I have recommended their services to others and will continue to do so.