Music City Dental

Dentist

705 Craighead Street

Nashville, TN 37204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always pleasant front desk staff and hygienist
R
1 month ago
Caring Facility
Nice courteous staff. That's a tough assignment working on people's teeth all day and hammering out all of the details financially, as well as explaining the procedure. But they are taking steps over and beyond the norm to make sure that you are satisfied and informed. I felt that the prices were fair market value and that things were disclosed in a forthright and informative fashion. I also felt that the services were what pertained to the issues I had been having, and that they were honest and not attempting to add on a bunch of unnecessary procedures. I have to do these things over the next few months because of my schedule. But I am not going to dread going in. I am in good hands. And you will be too.
D
1 month ago
Very pleased, professional and friendly.
Everyone was friendly from the first phone call to after my dental procedure. Dr. Spurlin was great. She is knowledgeable, explained everything well, is straightforward and made sure I was comfortable. Donna
D
2 months ago
Great Service
I appreciate the efficiency, the care and attentiveness that I received during my appointment for an implant. I received a warm greeting upon entering the facility and I was given a detailed explanation by the doctor as well as the staff that was assisting during the procedure. I was informed of my obligation after the insurance portion was allocated and it was spot on. I went to Dr. Spurlin for a second consult and her pricing was approximately $200.00 less than my first consult. I do not make final decisions based on cost alone but after our consult I felt confident that she would do a great job and she did. I am at work 1 day after the procedure and I feel great!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and excellent care
Went for my dental cleaning and received excellent care from Melissa Very quick and painless and as always nice checkup from Dr Spurlin who is always kind and gives you that personal touch!
M
2 months ago
Fixed my Issue
Since I am not sure how to delete the review that I posted earlier. Dr.Spurlin contacted me and changed my whole view on her services. She was fair and explained the circumstances. I would recommend this business again.
M
2 months ago
Rushed work resulted in poor quality and lost time
They messed up my dental procedure not once or twice... but four times. Broken equipment and then rushed work resulting in a discolored and then cracked crown. To say they are organizationally inept would be an understatement. I would not recommend this place. Only go if it is the last place available or your insurance won't cover anywhere else. I wouldn't be surprised if the quality was better in the past; but now everything is very rushed.... doctor even forgot to call in my prescription. I would recommend East Side Smiles to anyone looking. Notice how majority of the positive reviews are from years ago. Quality seems to have diminished.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Always Friendly
I have to say that I truly love this facility. Not only do I go there but my two sons go there and I am making an appt for my fiancé next year. They are ALWAYS so warm and kind. They explain everything to you in detail and allow to ask as many questions as you need to. My sons had fillings completed and they said the Dentist was awesome they didn't feel a thing. This will be our dentist until they close the doors which I pray is no time soon. Happy Holidays~
T
3 months ago
Best cleaning
I called and luckily got a same day appointment. Then I received the best cleaning ever. Apparently my teeth weren't as clean as I thought they were because my mouth felt amazing after my cleaning. The staff was friendly as well. I can't wait to go back in June!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely amazing staff and location! This is by far the BEST experience I’ve had at the dentist! Dr. Spurlin was sweet and did a wonderful job recommending the right care for me. I will definitely continue my dental care here!