Musinguzi Law Group, LLC

Lawyer

1977 J. N. Pease Place

Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

lawservicescharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
A LAWYER that honor hisTitle with his Excellent Knowledgeable Service
Heading: Lawyer with a heart! It's been more than 2 years since I first asked Abogado Martin to come from Charlotte, NC and give some immigration advice to some of my church members. This was because I saw in him the blessing to help and genuine care for his clients. Because many could not afford to drive to Charlotte, he started taking time and driving to Durham and Raleigh just to meet with those who needed him. He represented those who needed him in Immigration Court, and with ICE, he also started presenting at our local Hispanic radio for 1 hour every week! One time, a listener called in from Honduras! He has solutions for most immigration issues - he really knows this business. He has been a blessing to my community and I highly recommend him every chance I get. Gracias, Abogado Martin.
L
5 months ago
Excellent services and advise
As a strong hold in our Raleigh community we depend on resources that serve the community as we do. When folks come to us asking if we know any immigration attorneys that will actually assist and advise correctly we always know where to send them right over to Martin. The firm has never let us down and has worked with the our folks with kindness and effiency. If you need an attorney for any of your immigration needs Martin Masinguzi Law is where you should go.
A
5 months ago
Geweldig ervaring/great experience
It's quite a leap of faith to trust one's future with a small law firm without having met them physically, but am glad I did trust the Musinguzi Law Group - after my first phone call regarding my E-2 visa. I just came from the Embassy and it was approved. Martin and his team were a breath of fresh air throughout the process! Being Dutch, I speak English quite fluently and a good command of French. I figured if he could make me fully understand how my family and I could migrate to the US through the E-2 visa in layman's French, then he probably knows what he's doing. My gut feeling was spot on and I would recommend this firm for any business set up and E-2 Visa needs. We worked seamlessly online and I know he spent adequate time on my case as the investment amount was not that high for my culinary business. Now I get to do what I love in a country that I love! Thank you, Attorney Martin!
E
5 months ago
High quality services
I highly recommend Musinguzi Law Group, Mr. Martin is a passionate, knowledgeable, and hardworking lawyer. I greatly appreciate Musinguzi Law Group’s website because it helps the clients to stay in touch with the lawyer at all time. Martin has not only helped with my immigration case but has also educated me about the laws of this Country (USA). Thank you for your exceptional service!
J
5 months ago
Alta calidad y servicio rapido
Yo julio Méndez doy fe que el señor Martín me ayudado a obtener mi permiso de trabajo ya por tres años consecutivos cuando otros abogados me digeron que nada se podía aser el señor Martín abogado de migración logró conseguirme mi permiso de trabajo
S
1 year ago
They are professional and great people
They are knowledgable about the work they do. I must say I am very impressed
Response from Musinguzi Law Group, LLC
Thank you Susan. Our doors and phone lines are always open. - Martin Musinguzi, Esq..
W
1 year ago
Attentive, Personable and Professional
The Musinguzi Law Group was the last law firm I called in pursuit of an immigrant visa for my husband of eight years. I met my husband on a mission trip and we were married in Africa. Unfortunately, we weren't granted a visa for him to travel back with me and we have lived separately. I tried to complete the paperwork on my own initially, but wasn't able to get enough supporting documentation and was denied. Later, I tried a law firm and found it difficult to keep up with the fees and felt like my case was put on the back burner. Another law firm lost my file. After I got the fees together, I called Attorney Musinguzi and the compassion he showed me as he listened to my case, convinced me that going with him would be the right choice. It was. He spoke to my husband who is in a different country (in French might I add) and was able to instruct us on how to gather all of the collateral information we would need to support our case successfully. I am happy to say that my husband and I are now togther after years of being apart. Thank you, Attorney Musinguzi!!!
Response from Musinguzi Law Group, LLC
Thank you Wanda, we are glad it all worked out for you. Reviews like yours and word-of-mouth go a long way to boost our morale and reputation. Thank you! -Martin Musinguzi, Esq.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend Musinguzi Law Group, Mr. Martin is a passionate, knowledgeable, and hardworking lawyer. I greatly appreciate Musinguzi Law Group’s website because it helps the clients to stay in touch with the lawyer at all time. Martin has not only helped with my migration case but has also educated me about the laws of this Country (USA). Thank you for your exceptional service!
Response from Musinguzi Law Group, LLC
Thank you for your excellent review. One of our consistent goals is to transform our clients into legal adepts by fully informing and educating our clients about the legal issues we are helping them with (we fondly call them "Adepts"). Cheers! -Martin Musinguzi, Esq.
B
1 year ago
Best law group in QC
Musinguzi law group is the best law group I've been too, he takes care time to listen to his client, provide them with advice and handle the case with extra care. He will return calls on time and make your case look easier than you think. Martin is an outsanding lawyer, very experienced and does hide anything from his client. He spend enough time for his client. It is my pleasure worki g with Mr. Musinguzi law group. I highly recommended anyone with an immigration issue to go sick help from Musinguzi law group.
H
1 year ago
Highly recommended, working with Mr. Martin Musinguzi Law Firm, the service was exceptional
There is really no need to physically going into his office while preparing the paper Work, all the correspondence was done online via his web portal, I would upload the required files to his site, that really made it easy on my part. Also promptly sent me reminders on any upcoming appointments like for the biometrics. We filed for my citizenship at the beginning on Feb 2016, on April 26th was my interview where was approved for being a citizen but a few days before that I went to his office to prep so that helped me when I actually went for the interview, highly recommended, thank you for the great service.
Response from Musinguzi Law Group, LLC
Humphrey, the please was all ours when we were working with you. Godspeed in all your endeavors... - Martin Musinguzi, Esq.