Musselman Dentistry

Dentist

1277 E Missouri Ave.

Ste. 111

Phoenix, AZ 85014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the Dentist and staff. Really felt like I was in good hands.. The dentist took his time to answer questions and explain things to me.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent And Fast Service
Staff is wonderful, fast and friendly. Will go back and I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
What a wonderful experience. I was a patient of Dr. Lau. What a wonderful transition. Dr. Musselman has an excellent chair side manner and very easy to talk too. The office staff is outstanding. The entire staff always makes me feel so very special! Thank you all. Michael
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
I had some front teeth bonded this morning, in and out in no time, great results and throughout Dr. Musselman explained the procedure. Cassandra was most helpful also! Many thanks!
E
1 month ago
Applause!
Dr. Musselman, thank you for talking to me about my dental care and future plans. You have good rapport! You have a great office and a shout-out to Ruthie and Heidi!
K
1 month ago
The hygienist is very caring, professional and considerate, as she keeps me informed as to what she is doing in a very detailed manner. I surely appreciate this... as I like to know what is going on throughout the cleaning process. Over the years I have many hygienists... but they don't hold a candle to Dr. Musselman's hygienist. The entire staff is very friendly and I feel comfortable, as I have an hour drive on two different freeways and upon arriving at their office, I can relax in their comfortable waiting room.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Kathleen, thank you so much for the great review! And thank you and Bob for traveling such a long distance to see us!
R
2 months ago
Meticulous and friendly
Long time Dr Lau patient and friend that needed a crown on a broken tooth. Couldn't be happier with the work Dr. Musselmann did. The new crown is outstanding!
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks, Dick! Great working with you!
B
2 months ago
Highly Professional & Most Comfortable
Due to the nature of Dentist offices and anxieties, it is most important to be comfortable, and I was certainly at ease here. Dr Musselman was most professional and I enjoyed meeting the staff, specifically, Heidi and Lindsey.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks again, Bob!
D
2 months ago
family
The staff treat you like family! They treat you with tender loving care. My teeth are always well taken care of and it's never painful. They always fit me in for an appointment that works with my schedule. This is a class act staff in every way. So thankful for their service and care.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
You're very welcome!
M
3 months ago
Top class service and atmosphere!
Having been a patient of Dr. Lau's for almost 20 yrs., (which speaks for itself), I am so thankful for the new choice of Dr. Musselman! Great selection to carry the batton-thanks Dr. Lau! Dr. Musselman is professiinal, warm, kind, and meticulous to detail. Staff still rocks it as always and great humor continues-thanks ladies! Always a pleasure to be seen. Well worth the drive coming from N. Scottsdale. Keep up the great work gang! 👍
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks Melissa! We're happy to serve you and your family. We appreciate your loyalty to our team!