Musselman Dentistry

Dentist

1277 E Missouri Ave.

Ste. 111

Phoenix, AZ 85014

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
The staff is superior and the Dr. is efficient, friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Mussellman highly!
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Susan, thank you for your trust and patience!
K
6 months ago
Great visit for an emergency case
Dr. Musselman is an amazing dentist. He genuinely interacts and assists the patient with making decisions concerning their dental work. His staff is caring and I've also been going to this practice for 4 years and he has taken on the reigns impressively well from his predecessor, Dr. Ed Lau, D.D.S. I had a hairline fracture on tooth covered by an onlay which had been implemented by Dr. Lau. Dr. Musselman fixed it by removing the problem at the source, removing the previous onlay and repairing the structure around the tooth. Most dentists would have suggested only doing a crown and not saving the tooth, but the onlay in this case preserved the tooth while providing the adequate protection needed. 5 stars for his dental work!
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Great to see you, Kris! You and your family are always welcome here! Thanks for a great review!
C
7 months ago
Very pleased with the Dentist and staff. Really felt like I was in good hands.. The dentist took his time to answer questions and explain things to me.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks, Cassandra! Looking forward to treating you, as well as your family and friends!
S
7 months ago
Excellent And Fast Service
Staff is wonderful, fast and friendly. Will go back and I highly recommend them.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks for the recommendation, Sergio!
M
7 months ago
What a wonderful experience. I was a patient of Dr. Lau. What a wonderful transition. Dr. Musselman has an excellent chair side manner and very easy to talk too. The office staff is outstanding. The entire staff always makes me feel so very special! Thank you all. Michael
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Michael, thank you for the great review! Looking forward to your big production at the end of the month!
B
7 months ago
Very professional and personable
I had some front teeth bonded this morning, in and out in no time, great results and throughout Dr. Musselman explained the procedure. Cassandra was most helpful also! Many thanks!
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Bonnie, thank you for the wonderful review! Front teeth are so much fun, especially when our patients are so appreciative!
E
7 months ago
Applause!
Dr. Musselman, thank you for talking to me about my dental care and future plans. You have good rapport! You have a great office and a shout-out to Ruthie and Heidi!
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks, Earlene! Give me a call any time with questions!
K
7 months ago
The hygienist is very caring, professional and considerate, as she keeps me informed as to what she is doing in a very detailed manner. I surely appreciate this... as I like to know what is going on throughout the cleaning process. Over the years I have many hygienists... but they don't hold a candle to Dr. Musselman's hygienist. The entire staff is very friendly and I feel comfortable, as I have an hour drive on two different freeways and upon arriving at their office, I can relax in their comfortable waiting room.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Kathleen, thank you so much for the great review! And thank you and Bob for traveling such a long distance to see us!
R
8 months ago
Meticulous and friendly
Long time Dr Lau patient and friend that needed a crown on a broken tooth. Couldn't be happier with the work Dr. Musselmann did. The new crown is outstanding!
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks, Dick! Great working with you!
B
8 months ago
Highly Professional & Most Comfortable
Due to the nature of Dentist offices and anxieties, it is most important to be comfortable, and I was certainly at ease here. Dr Musselman was most professional and I enjoyed meeting the staff, specifically, Heidi and Lindsey.
Response from Musselman Dentistry
Thanks again, Bob!