MVP Family Dental

Dentist

1653 The Fairway

Ste 205

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mvpfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Quality service and personable staff
I went to mvp dental for the first time and I am impressed with the service and management. I had teeth whitening done and the staff was very attentive and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Mathew had checked on me throughout as well. I highly recommend this practice and will be returning.
R
4 months ago
MVP Dental
MVP is the best; always there when you need them! Flexible hours, diligent staff...no one better!
C
4 months ago
MVP
MVP has earned my trust and confidence. From the moment you enter the office until the moment you leave, friendly, smiling faces are greeting you, checking on you and ensuring that you are well taken care of during your entire visit. They are thorough, pain free and experienced professionals. MVP has truly taken the fear out of visiting the dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Thomas and Dr. Priya’s services.
S
4 months ago
Thurough work.
C
5 months ago
YOU’RE LIKE FAMILY HERE !
I absolutely LOVE the MVP FAMILY DENTAL team ! I have been a patient with them since about 2010. I refuse to go anywhere else. Not only are they very professional, they are so warm and hospitable. They take excellent care of their clients ! They have grown tremendously in the number of clients and staff but they still give you that very personalized attention! MVP ALL THE WAY !
A
6 months ago
Never had such a great dental experience!
MVP lives up their name in every aspect. The professionalism; cleanliness; compassion...they have it all and so much more! Fortunately, I live close to the office, but even if I needed to travel for miles, it would be worth it. I totally trust the MVP staff with all my dental care needs!
D
6 months ago
Dental Services
Vineetha is excellent and compassionate and caring.
K
7 months ago
Baby's 1st visit
Staff was great. They made it a pleasurable experience for both our son and us the parents.
M
8 months ago
Treat you like family and HIGH quality service
My grandparents had gone to MVP dental for years and always raved about Vineetha and her team, that they were the kindest people and did the best work always making them feel comfortable and making them smile. My grandparents passed around two years ago now, towards the end of their life I began to take my grandmother to her dental visits at MVP. When I met Vineetha and her team I could see just how much they really care, treat you like family and give to the best quality service. After visiting with my grandmother I swtiched over to MVP and am happy to have small remembrance talks about my grandparents with Vineetha and for finally finding a dentist who not only cares but takes time and does EXCELLENT WORK! I hope to keep the tradition going and send my kids to MVP One day.
J
10 months ago
Excellent care and welcoming environment
Dr. Thomas (and her daughter) have provided great care in an office that makes the patient feel like part of the family. I am very anxious about anything that involves pain, and they are very sensitive to that and proceed slowly and explain everything they’re doing. I’ve never had a dentist who can give a Novocain injection as almost painlessly as Dr. Thomas. I highly recommend this practice, especially if you have “issues” with dentists.