MVP Family Dental

Dentist

1653 The Fairway

Ste 205

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

mvpfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As always, everyone did a great job. Very pleased, as I have been for 20+ yrs.
R
4 days ago
A Very Efficient Service
I have been a patient at MVP for many years & have always had a positive experience in terms of the dental work required & the excellent services provided. The doctors are wonderful & the staff equally so. I feel confident, after every visit, that my teeth are in great condition.
J
1 week ago
Team is always helpful and make you feel that you are important to them. They are very professional and I always leave knowing they have done an excellent job.
T
3 weeks ago
My first visit to MVP was today. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 years and had been petrified since my last visit with a male dentist. He was a bit rough, and it didn't make it easy for me to get my regular check ups, so I stopped going. I recently moved to Montgomery county and decided to seek out another dentist, because I didn't want to wait another 3 years. My mission was to find a female dentist. Well, after serious prayer, I googled female dentists near me and MVP popped up. I checked the reviews and all were great. As I mentioned today was my first visit and it was the best experience! It felt like family members supporting me to go back to the dentist. Dr. Thomas, made me feel very comfortable along with her staff. I will never miss a check up again! Everyone was friendly - the entire office, so this indeed made me feel very comfortable. I could go on and on but to end I'll say if you fear going to the dentist or have that male dentist who is just a little insenstive to your mouth, go to MVP family dental. I'm so happy I found them!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Great staff, took daughter for much needed check up and ended up being seen myself and an appointment for my other daughter !Staff very welcoming and the cleaning was amazing. Highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentistry ever!
My family has been using MVP for over a decade, and we won't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. They never keep us waiting; we're always seen at our scheduled appointment times. This comes as close to painless dentistry as it's possible to get!
J
1 month ago
They Care About You
Dentists care for you, but this one cares not only for you, but about you.
R
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly, would recommend highly. Awesome crew.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, affordable
The new patient special is so affordable, got my checkup cleaning and X-rays for $79 and a fluoride treatment for $30 which would originally cost upwards of $350. The staff was SO kind and welcoming and I felt very comfortable the entire visit. The hygienist and doctor that saw me were so helpful and thorough with their examinations. They also did a great job with my check up and I would recommend them to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Prompt, professional service
This was my first visit o this dental office. I had broken a tooth and MVP was closest. The receptionist was friendly and quickly find an available appointment that day. Dr. Mathew and her assistant quickly addressed the problem, repaired the tooth (part of an attachment for implants). I thought the cost was reasonable.and certainly recommend this practice.