MVP Family Dental

Dentist

1653 The Fairway

Ste 205

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

mvpfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Baby's 1st visit
Staff was great. They made it a pleasurable experience for both our son and us the parents.
M
2 months ago
Treat you like family and HIGH quality service
My grandparents had gone to MVP dental for years and always raved about Vineetha and her team, that they were the kindest people and did the best work always making them feel comfortable and making them smile. My grandparents passed around two years ago now, towards the end of their life I began to take my grandmother to her dental visits at MVP. When I met Vineetha and her team I could see just how much they really care, treat you like family and give to the best quality service. After visiting with my grandmother I swtiched over to MVP and am happy to have small remembrance talks about my grandparents with Vineetha and for finally finding a dentist who not only cares but takes time and does EXCELLENT WORK! I hope to keep the tradition going and send my kids to MVP One day.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care and welcoming environment
Dr. Thomas (and her daughter) have provided great care in an office that makes the patient feel like part of the family. I am very anxious about anything that involves pain, and they are very sensitive to that and proceed slowly and explain everything they’re doing. I’ve never had a dentist who can give a Novocain injection as almost painlessly as Dr. Thomas. I highly recommend this practice, especially if you have “issues” with dentists.
L
5 months ago
Honest, exceptional work.
Dr. Thomas and the team at MVP are incredible. They take their time to really explain everything. I have a lot of work to be done and they understood my obstacles & gave me every single option I should take into consideration. They also took great care of my daughter and was completely honest about what she needed done. She could have easily had a couple cavities filled but they said both teeth were ready to fall out very soon and not to bother with that work. They were right! Both baby teeth fell out within a few weeks! Just really good people and really good work.
E
5 months ago
Love this Dental Office
I have been a patient of MVP for quite a few years and the growth of this practice is pretty amazing. Dr. Mathews daughter came on board a few years ago and her skills have increased immeasurably. She is really a chip off the old block. The entire staff is so pleasant every time I go back I feel like I'm visiting family. The office is immaculate and the equipment is state of the art. The services provided are not the cheapest out there but you get quality care. They are prompt and efficient so you get in and out in records time. Their scheduler is the best because they never keep you waiting. I highly recommend this dentist.
A
6 months ago
Efficient and friendly
My family has been going to MVP for years. All dental procedures have always been completed efficiently and painlessly. My son and I both had braces done by Dr Thomas as well. Mine were "fast" braces and I had them off in just under a year. Plus everyone person working there is so friendly and smiling!
J
6 months ago
As always, everyone did a great job. Very pleased, as I have been for 20+ yrs.
R
6 months ago
A Very Efficient Service
I have been a patient at MVP for many years & have always had a positive experience in terms of the dental work required & the excellent services provided. The doctors are wonderful & the staff equally so. I feel confident, after every visit, that my teeth are in great condition.
J
6 months ago
Team is always helpful and make you feel that you are important to them. They are very professional and I always leave knowing they have done an excellent job.
T
7 months ago
My first visit to MVP was today. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 years and had been petrified since my last visit with a male dentist. He was a bit rough, and it didn't make it easy for me to get my regular check ups, so I stopped going. I recently moved to Montgomery county and decided to seek out another dentist, because I didn't want to wait another 3 years. My mission was to find a female dentist. Well, after serious prayer, I googled female dentists near me and MVP popped up. I checked the reviews and all were great. As I mentioned today was my first visit and it was the best experience! It felt like family members supporting me to go back to the dentist. Dr. Thomas, made me feel very comfortable along with her staff. I will never miss a check up again! Everyone was friendly - the entire office, so this indeed made me feel very comfortable. I could go on and on but to end I'll say if you fear going to the dentist or have that male dentist who is just a little insenstive to your mouth, go to MVP family dental. I'm so happy I found them!