My Accountant Bookkeeping & Tax Service

Accountant

3651 East Baseline Rd

St E-120

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilbertaccountantcompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
All the people were friendly, noladgable and helpful. They imiditately returned all calls.
K
1 year ago
This group is very professional, reasonably priced and easy to work with. What else could you ask for during the very stressful tax season? I highly recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Fast, quality service
Need your taxes done? My Accountant, Bookkeeping & Tax Service gave me peace of mind with answers to all of my questions and showed me what was happening with my tax return step by step. Randy was awesome not only was he knowledgeable, he was very professional. I will be back next year!
D
1 year ago
high quality service,professional and very friendly
D
1 year ago
Great service, friendly, painless!!
The experience was great! My taxes are pretty simple, but i did have a few questions and a glitch with the way my son submitted his taxes. Randy helped take care of it all! Thank you! I would say the most difficult part was(several times) getting a hold of them on the phone, not being able to leave a message. It was not terrible, and I realize this was all taking place the last two weeks prior to taxes being due. I will take care of this much earlier in the year next year! Great job!!!
S
1 year ago
Customer oriented, Knowledgeable, & competitively priced.
Doing taxes is never fun, but Randy & his team make this much less painful. Randy is very customer oriented, easy to work with, knowledgeable, & is very competitively priced.
J
1 year ago
The best in the business!
Randy did a fantastic job preparing my tax return. He is truly the best in the business! I plan to use him for my tax return preparation for years to come!
B
1 year ago
Tax Prep time
We have been using "My Accountant" for many ,many years. Our visit this time ,as it has been for all the years we have gone to Randy ,was time well spent. Randy is prompt ,completely knowledgeable ,very time conscious and very friendly. We are always pleased with the service he and his staff provide. So pleased that we have referred both friends and more importantly ,numerous family members. I have no hesitation when it comes to referring individuals to My Accountant for all accounting purposes.
R
1 year ago
I'm very satisfied with Randy and his staff. I 've always been treated with great respect and courtesy. I've been going to My a I have always been treated with great respect and courtesy by Randy and his staff. I 've been going to My Accountant about 10 years and prior to Randy and his staff I had liens and judgements against me. and now there all gone. And i might legally by the books you might say ,I would definely recommend My Account to a friend as well as family member. I am one satisfied customer or cliet. and proud to be. sincerely Richard Ortega a A
N
1 year ago
Professional and personal