My Best Smile

Dentist

518 Myoma Rd.

Suite 200

Mars,, PA 16046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybestsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional and conscientious
We would highly recommend their services
K
3 months ago
I love My Best Smile! Monica does a great job with my teeth and Dr John is very personable! I would recommend them to anyone!
A
3 months ago
The entire team was amazing, from the wonderful ladies behind the desk to the technicians, to the Dr himself. They are all friendly, professional, and accommodating. The Dr noticed that I needed a filling and because of military obligations would not be available for another appointment until next year, he did the filling on the spot. This is absolutely the type of office you want to go to.
C
4 months ago
Service
The staff here is awesome -- always friendly, professional, caring and great at their jobs. The office atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming.
J
4 months ago
The Best
I have been with Linda & John for 28 years. I would not go to any other dental office. There is one stop dental work there. What a great team for all phases of dental procedures. "Well done good and faithful servant (s)" Matthew 25:23
J
4 months ago
Always so friendly and great service
C
5 months ago
WONDERFUL
Do not care to go to the Dentist BUT all of the staff make it easy to come in and keep up with a beautiful smile!
J
5 months ago
outstanding!
great place to feel comfortable and highly professional staff!! jim clair
D
6 months ago
High Quality
I have been coming to My Best Smile for years! The environment and facility is so welcoming! Becky, Monica, Dr. Linda, and Dr. Kokai are the most professional staff that I have encountered. They are all experts in their fields!
C
7 months ago
Stop your search
Looking for a new dentist, I'll make it easy for you, this entire practice is second to none, from the front desk to the hygienist to the fabulous dentists. No need to thank me, just enjoy the experience. This is from a man with an oral history that would frighten some but when I'm in this office I'm treated like I have a perfect smile. Thank you Linda, Christine, Becky and the rest of the staff.