My Best Smile

Dentist

518 Myoma Rd.

Suite 200

Mars,, PA 16046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybestsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great dental practice! Very caring!
I recently had to have a crown placed on a tooth and was very nervous about the appointment. The dental staff was very kind and understanding and made sure I was comfortable with everything that happened. The office staff is just as wonderful! Very welcoming and fun! Would highly recommend this dental practice!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Great, friendly staff that always makes you feel welcome!
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, prompt with appointments.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is awesome! Monica is very friendly and genuine. I Always feel welcome😃
S
5 months ago
Professional and inviting
I give a kudos to the entire team, each time I’ve been here I was pleased from the time I walked in until I left. Very courteous and professional. They sincerely care about their patience.
J
5 months ago
High recommend
Great hours, Professional staff, and always smiling
M
5 months ago
Dr. Linda and her staff have been wonderful to work with. They are a kind and caring group who make their patients feel right at home.
G
5 months ago
Service and Professionalism
My Best Smile has the best dentists (Drs. John and Linda), best hygienists, and best front office management ever!! Today my hygienist was Jen, who was fabulous, Dr. John, who checked everything over, and Becky, the front office manager that is so knowledgeable about all the paperwork and details and can handle anything. Actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
A
6 months ago
professional, friendly and very patient
first time visiting this dental office. Becky the receptionist was very helpful. saw the hygienist who was very friendly, patient as i get very nervous having any dental work. dr. feduska was very kind, patient and explained exactly what was going on, what needs to be done and gave me options to think about. i was very pleased.
J
6 months ago
Genuine
I felt very comfortable at my best smile. Everyone was very polite and gentle on my teeth. And I feel safe relying on them for all my my dental needs. I highly recommend my best smile in the mars, pa location! Thank you!