My Best Smile

Dentist

518 Myoma Rd.

Suite 200

Mars,, PA 16046

Open Today By Appointment

mybestsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My wife and I had our semi annual check up. The staff was very friendly and professional in all aspects.
From the front desk to the Dr. the staff makes the visit enjoyable.We both recommend this office for any dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and timely
I had my teeth cleaned today by Kristen. I found her to be very efficient, friendly and I while I usually have anxiety during any dental appointment, I felt at ease. Dr. Linda performed an exam and I was on my way. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Not only for myself, but also for my wife and 5 year old daughter, My Best Smile has been fantastic. They're super friendly and thorough and all that good stuff. They have a kids area of the waiting room and also some books in the exam room to keep a kid entertained. I'd highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
They have a great staff and very accommodating office hours
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I recommend My Best Smile to everyone that asks me about where to go for a dentist.
H
5 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
I have been going to this office for several years and my doctor is Dr. Feduska. The staff is very pleasant and they are up to date in terms of knowledge and equipment. I am a very satisfied patient. I recommend this office to my friends.
H
6 months ago
Great dental practice! Very caring!
I recently had to have a crown placed on a tooth and was very nervous about the appointment. The dental staff was very kind and understanding and made sure I was comfortable with everything that happened. The office staff is just as wonderful! Very welcoming and fun! Would highly recommend this dental practice!
D
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Great, friendly staff that always makes you feel welcome!
D
7 months ago
Great service, friendly, prompt with appointments.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is awesome! Monica is very friendly and genuine. I Always feel welcome😃