My Best Smile

Dentist

518 Myoma Rd.

Suite 200

Mars,, PA 16046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybestsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High Quality
I have been coming to My Best Smile for years! The environment and facility is so welcoming! Becky, Monica, Dr. Linda, and Dr. Kokai are the most professional staff that I have encountered. They are all experts in their fields!
C
4 weeks ago
Stop your search
Looking for a new dentist, I'll make it easy for you, this entire practice is second to none, from the front desk to the hygienist to the fabulous dentists. No need to thank me, just enjoy the experience. This is from a man with an oral history that would frighten some but when I'm in this office I'm treated like I have a perfect smile. Thank you Linda, Christine, Becky and the rest of the staff.
T
1 month ago
great staff
Very friendly staff, very professional and make you comfortable while in the chair.
G
2 months ago
Best dentists
Drs. Linda and John are the best. They explain everything in words that you can understand. They treat you as if you are the only patient they have. They are perfectionists in their work. Also, Becky, in the office has everything under control and is super professional. The hygienists are very knowledgable and know their stuff. These folks are consistently the best!
K
3 months ago
We love our hygienist! She's amazing! šŸ˜Š
R
3 months ago
Service
Very professional. My wife and are very pleased with the service provided. Enjoyable atmosphere.
B
4 months ago
Professional and efficient!
Dr. Kokai and staff are efficient and highly professional. I don't mind making dental appointments every 6 months for cleaning anymore!
S
4 months ago
Amazing staff
I have skipped dentist appointments all my life, just hate going, until now! What a pleasant experience! Very professional and sincere, all the employees love their jobs and it reflects in their patient care. Very up to date on latest technology. I highly recommend this practice to others!
A
4 months ago
Love them!!!
I had an issue over the holiday, they called the next day and got me right inšŸ˜Š
A
5 months ago
Awesome
Love Monika :D