My Braces Doctor

Dentist

3925 Old Lee Hwy

#51 C

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
11 months ago
Please pick up your phone
It's hard to reach them by phone. It takes several days before you get hold of them by phone.
L
3 years ago
Malenna loves the doctors and so do I, along with the tech. Everyone there is so professional and friendly. I feel like I'm visiting a friend when I come there.
D
3 years ago
The best of care possible. We just highly respect the Fredericksburg office and staff. It is always a pleasure to see the staff.
D
3 years ago
I wish there was a 10 star rating. This was such a wonderful visit. Each person was wonderful from techs to of course Dr O. My girls really had a great visit. We need to add Rich as well. I miss Kimmie but maybe another time with her Any mom loves it when her kids are treated well. Thanks to all who had anything to do with my precious children. They are my treasure.
M
3 years ago
Love this office! Great doctors & staff!
W
3 years ago
So far, I'm happy with the treatment my son receives. I will share more once the treatment is complete.
N
3 years ago
This office does a great job, i recommend it to everybody who is looking to get braces.
M
3 years ago
My Rating is excellent,Dr Nadia is a professional one who always attende their patients of the best way ,with a big Smile that makes happy our visits,also all the stuff are excellent , the best customer service.I'm glad with .If you want to have the the service visit MY BRACES DOCTOR'S.