My Concept Dentistry

Dentist

5675 26th Avenue South Suite116

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The stitches from previous dental surgery were removed by Dr. Bulik with very little discomfort.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review Mike! Our doctors goal is to provide the best quality care and we are glad your appointment went well.
S
2 weeks ago
Soothing atmosphere and staff
I have had so many traumatic dental experiences that I've come to expect the worst. Needed a new dentist in this part of town and am very satisfied with my choice. Staff was courteous and informative, explaining each step of the way. And in the end, they didn't try to force any unnecessary procedures on me. I left feeling like I know way more about my mouth and teeth than I ever wanted to know but also like I am an informed decision maker. Plus I laughed. Who laughs at the dentist's office? Great place and people. Will definitely go back.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Sarah, thank you for the 5 star rating and great review! Dr. Bulik and our staff enjoy working with our patient's to understand their dental health and treatment options as well as making sure that our patients are at ease and comfortable. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff who go the extra mile
I was so anxious about having my wisdom teeth pulled but it was really a breeze! Plus, it was so nice for my ride and child to have the kids room to hang out and watch a movie in while they waited for me.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
We are glad that your appointment went well and able to provide a comfortable atmosphere for your ride and child while they waited. Thank you Sarah for the wonderful review!
J
4 weeks ago
Matt and his assistant were real troopers as my appointment lasted from 9:AM to about 2:00 Thank you for your kind and excellent care!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
It is important that our patients feel comfortable during their visits. It is great to hear both the hygienist and Dr. Matt Bulik exceeded your expectations during your dental appointment. Thank you Janis for the review!
A
1 month ago
Quality and professional dental care.
Professional and friendly, the staff does an exceptional job each and every visit. The modern office design is very functional while allowing for patient comfort and relaxation. In addition, new technology allows for improved care techniques. With such a convenient location on top of everything else I'm very pleased with Concept Dentistry!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Our doctors and staff love to make sure that our patients are at ease and comfortable as well as providing them with the up most care. Thank you for the 5 star rating and great review, Angie!
J
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Exceeded my expectations the customer service at Concept Dentistry is first-rate. It makes going to the dentist a joy rather than a pain. Thank you.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Thank you Jeff for the wonderful 5 star review. We are happy hear that we have met you expectations and enjoy coming! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
4 months ago
The whole team is awesome!
The service and atmosphere is amazing! Concept Dentisth completely removes the fear and anxiety that can come with dentist visits. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
We are happy to hear that we were able provide great dental care, Ashley. Thank you for the wonderful review. Our doctors and staff love to make sure that our patients are at ease and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
4 months ago
Clean and modern office with a first class staff
I have recommended many of my friends to try this place out and they all are current customers.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Recommendations from our patients are greatly appreciated and happy that we can provide quality dental care. Thank you Mark for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
V
4 months ago
Cavities are gone, but...
This was a new experience for us. Sedation appointment to fill cavities. I'm grateful that it's over but I'm not sure if we will do it again. I hated the waiting and being away in the waiting room while the procedure was going on. I hated seeing my daughter reach for me in her final seconds before being out and me having to walk away. I wish I would have had support along like my husband or mom but was under the impression sedation appointments go well and it's easier for the kids and they don't remember. There was nothing easy about it. My daughter was crying and upset about not being able to eat 2 hours before we even arrived for the appointment. The "sleepy medicine" relaxed her but she was still agitated and complained. And when we went back for the IV she freaked out and It was hard to watch. I was asked if I had any questions throughout the process and I said I didn't but I really didn't know what to expect or ask. I would have liked to have been more prepared. Maybe even just told these are some questions others have asked.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Slama and April are rockstars
This was my daughter Olivia's first ever visit to a dentist, and April made her feel comfortable and right at home. The same goes for Dr. Slama, she was great with my daughter and I would recommend Concept Dentistry to anyone that I know! Great Job!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Our doctors and staff love to make sure that our patients are at ease and comfortable. We work hard to make sure children feel relaxed and cared for. As well as, the parent being informed with detailed information regarding the appointment. Thank you for the 5 star rating and great review, Darin!