My Concept Dentistry

Dentist

5675 26th Avenue South Suite116

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

myconceptdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Highly recommend!
They put me at ease when my daughter needed fillings. It went just as they said and I have a happy cavity free child. We will be switching the whole family to Concept.
B
1 week ago
Professional. Prompt. Courteous. Thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've had
The staff was all very friendly and happy. I was entertained the whole time and I would definitely recommend going here.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, went thru everything with you, so you could understand everything.
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff and Informative appointment
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are the backbone of your business so be good to them. I enjoyed visiting with them and the equipment is up to date and better than I was used to getting with some other dentists. They will be my dentistry from now on. I would rate my visit as a 5 star. Suggestion: It might help your business to have your treatment plans include a strategy to pay for them. I don't know too many small town people who can just walk in and lay down $4,000 for a root canal etc.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Adrian, we are happy to hear that you had a good experience! The doctors and our staff are very experienced and strive to help our patients with their dental health with the up to date equipment. We are more than happy to provide you with payment options we provide to patients as we understand that it can be an investment. We appreciate positive review and suggestion. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
7 months ago
The stitches from previous dental surgery were removed by Dr. Bulik with very little discomfort.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review Mike! Our doctors goal is to provide the best quality care and we are glad your appointment went well.
S
7 months ago
Soothing atmosphere and staff
I have had so many traumatic dental experiences that I've come to expect the worst. Needed a new dentist in this part of town and am very satisfied with my choice. Staff was courteous and informative, explaining each step of the way. And in the end, they didn't try to force any unnecessary procedures on me. I left feeling like I know way more about my mouth and teeth than I ever wanted to know but also like I am an informed decision maker. Plus I laughed. Who laughs at the dentist's office? Great place and people. Will definitely go back.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Sarah, thank you for the 5 star rating and great review! Dr. Bulik and our staff enjoy working with our patient's to understand their dental health and treatment options as well as making sure that our patients are at ease and comfortable. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
7 months ago
Friendly staff who go the extra mile
I was so anxious about having my wisdom teeth pulled but it was really a breeze! Plus, it was so nice for my ride and child to have the kids room to hang out and watch a movie in while they waited for me.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
We are glad that your appointment went well and able to provide a comfortable atmosphere for your ride and child while they waited. Thank you Sarah for the wonderful review!
J
7 months ago
Matt and his assistant were real troopers as my appointment lasted from 9:AM to about 2:00 Thank you for your kind and excellent care!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
It is important that our patients feel comfortable during their visits. It is great to hear both the hygienist and Dr. Matt Bulik exceeded your expectations during your dental appointment. Thank you Janis for the review!
A
7 months ago
Quality and professional dental care.
Professional and friendly, the staff does an exceptional job each and every visit. The modern office design is very functional while allowing for patient comfort and relaxation. In addition, new technology allows for improved care techniques. With such a convenient location on top of everything else I'm very pleased with Concept Dentistry!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Our doctors and staff love to make sure that our patients are at ease and comfortable as well as providing them with the up most care. Thank you for the 5 star rating and great review, Angie!