My Concept Dentistry

Dentist

5675 26th Avenue South Suite116

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Great.
A
1 month ago
Attentive, Friendly, and Educational
I had a wonderful first experience @ Concept Dentistry! The staff were so friendly and made my appointment very enjoyable.
K
3 months ago
Everything was great
Everyone is friendly andakes sure you understand completely before you leave. I never feel rushed. I appreciate their time and information. A+
S
3 months ago
Great upscale service!!!
My experience at the west fargo location was great, everyone was professional and knew what they were doing, if I could give 10 stars it be awesome!!!
K
3 months ago
Always friendly and very complete with. exams
D
3 months ago
April and Dr. Slama are awesome!
April and Dr. Slama were very patient and caring towards our daughter, Olivia. They made the experience fun and I would absolutely refer anyone to Concept Dentistry.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and state of the art technology...
I am fortunate to have discovered this place! It is a state of the art dental office with amazing service.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
The team at Concept dentistry is great, they are very knowledgeable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
G
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
They put me at ease when my daughter needed fillings. It went just as they said and I have a happy cavity free child. We will be switching the whole family to Concept.
B
5 months ago
Professional. Prompt. Courteous. Thorough.