My Concept Dentistry

Dentist

5675 26th Avenue South Suite116

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful Service
My situation was clearly explained and options presented. Every questions I had was fully answered. The staff is very friendly and customer focused. I was made comfortable and checked on often during the procedure to make sure I maintained that comfort level. All in all, I am very satisfied!!
A
2 weeks ago
The greatest place around!!
We 100% recommend Concept Dentistry. We actually enjoy going to our dentist appointments. Everyone in the office is very friendly and kind. I am so thankful for their patience and understanding because when I was younger that didn't really exist in a dental office. The dentist was quite terrifying and uncomfortable for me growing up. It makes me feel great to know that my family is treated with respect and that they really care. We love you Concept Dentistry. Keep up the great work!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Great Place
I love the staff. They are friendly and easy to talk to. Very professional and understanding. Awesome modern technology.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Thanks Adrian for your feedback! We are glad we are able to provide you with the highest level of service and care. We look forward to your next visit!
G
3 months ago
Great Great.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your appointment at Concept Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
3 months ago
Attentive, Friendly, and Educational
I had a wonderful first experience @ Concept Dentistry! The staff were so friendly and made my appointment very enjoyable.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so delighted to hear that your experience has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. It is truly a pleasure to care for you!
K
5 months ago
Everything was great
Everyone is friendly andakes sure you understand completely before you leave. I never feel rushed. I appreciate their time and information. A+
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Kim, thank you for the kind review and happy your visit was great! We do have an excellent dental team who enjoys spending time getting to know our patients in addition to providing them with the dental information needed. We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
5 months ago
Great upscale service!!!
My experience at the west fargo location was great, everyone was professional and knew what they were doing, if I could give 10 stars it be awesome!!!
Response from My Concept Dentistry
We are fortunate to have an awesome group of dentists and team members to provide the dental education to our patients!! Concept Dentistry is continually striving to provide patients with information regarding their oral health and answer questions they may have. Thank you Steven for the fantastic review!
K
5 months ago
Always friendly and very complete with. exams
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Katy, thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
D
6 months ago
April and Dr. Slama are awesome!
April and Dr. Slama were very patient and caring towards our daughter, Olivia. They made the experience fun and I would absolutely refer anyone to Concept Dentistry.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
Darin, We are happy to hear Olivia had a great experience at Concept Dentistry. It is our goal to provide patients with a fun, positive experience and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback!
M
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and state of the art technology...
I am fortunate to have discovered this place! It is a state of the art dental office with amazing service.
Response from My Concept Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. Concept Dentistry is lucky to have patients like you. Thank you Mark!