My Cute Maid

Cleaning Service

1217 Iola Avenue

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Business Licence: lic2010-01845
Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

saltlakecitymaidservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Golda's Pure Gold
I love Golda. She's cute and spunky and fun but is also determined to do the best possible job for her clients!
J
9 months ago
Thorough and Super Fun
Golda & Hortencia were lots of fun and very friendly. They helped me last minute and they did a fantastic job. Definitely recommend.
L
12 months ago
Great quality and friendly!
Golda and her team have been working with my family for about 10 years. She has gone above and beyond more times than I can count! I have no idea where she gets her energy (I call her the energizer bunny!)
Y
1 year ago
Excellent Job!
Thank you Golda and your team. I am 100% satisfied. Very reliable and flexible.
S
1 year ago
A Job Larger than Life
Golda and her team were beyond helpful when I came into a project that was more work than anyone could have imagined. The My Cute Maid team was friendly, efficient and professional throughout the entire project. Myself and the clients receiving her services were highly impressed with the level of communication and skills that were exhibited during the projects completion. I cannot thank Golda and her team enough for providing this family with the multifaceted services they did. I will be returning to My Cute Maid in the future and would recommend this company for my personal and professional friends. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Fantastic and very thorough service!
I have used a lot of maid services and this one is definitely the best! I recommend them over all others! They communicate well, they clean very thoroughly, and they are always on time and flexible. They are willing to go above and beyond. Their cheerful nature always puts me in a good mood. My mother in law uses them as well and she always enjoys having the same girls come clean her house, it comforts her and makes her feel safe. :) <3
H
1 year ago
Incredible work ethic, great communication
Golda was able to help me out in a pinch and send cleaners over right away to my home. When we got back from our errands, my daughter said, "The home is shining." Even if I had the time to clean, I would prefer to use MyCuteMaid. They work faster, harder, and better than I ever could.
R
1 year ago
House transformation
My house looks brand new again. They cleaned my house from top to bottom. It was comfortable having them in my home. They worked tirelessly, and I would highly recommend their services. I am now having My Cute Maid come on a regular basis for maintenance.
T
2 years ago
Well Done
I am a busy professional, with little extra time for house cleaning (even with a smaller apartment). Golda and her crew were a welcome support to fill this gap. Gold is professional, very responsive, and the work is detailed and thorough, all with a reasonable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Golda and My Cute Maid.
O
2 years ago
high quality
thank you golda and your team for cleaning my ketchen and bathrooms...they look awsome..ty