My Dental Company

Dentist

1610 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Olson really cares about his patients. I was having problems with my nighttime mouth guard, he spent all the time it took to get to the bottom of the problem. He even adjusted it himself to get it JUST right, and this was after a routine cleaning appointment. I wasn’t told that I needed to make a separate appointment for it, he did it right there on the spot. Dr. Olson is always very nice and honest, and he is a stickler for perfection. All the hygienist are great, I can’t say I’ve ever had one I didn’t like. Jenny, the office manager, is especially sweet. Always very friendly, and an easy person to talk to. Jenny runs a tight ship, I’ve never had billing or scheduling issues when dealing with her. All around, Dr. Olson’s office is a great place and he’s a super dentist, I wouldn’t think of using anyone else!
G
4 months ago
Great dentist
Very happy we found My Dental company. I need extensive dental work done due to shoddy dental work I’ve had done in the past by a different dentist, and Dr Olson is great at making sure you aren’t getting unnecessary work done and making you feel comfortable. I’m very appreciative of the fact they offer sedation dentistry. Thanks to the traumatic past experiences at Dentists I tend to have panic attacks just walking through the door. The sedation dentistry offers me the opportunity to have my teeth fixed without the stress of a normal dental appointment.
T
5 months ago
Best dental exprience!
Dr. Olsen and his staff are the best dental place I have been to. They are always happy to help and make your dental experience a pleasant one.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Love My Dental Company!
V
5 months ago
It was good experience, I was comfortable during my visit.
W
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
Highly recommend! Always painless procedures. I am @ peace when I am being treated account of their skill is unmatched. Dr. Olson & staff very thorough & I am given detailed education of all procedures. Thank You Dr. Olson & Staff!
E
7 months ago
The Best!
I just had my 6 month check-up this morning, and cannot say enough about Dr. Olson and the staff at My Dental Company. I recommend Denise, my hygienist, who has many years of experience. She gave me an awesome cleaning! The office has state of the art equipment that detects even small problems. I highly recommend My Dental Company.
N
7 months ago
JOHN and THE TEAM DID A GREAT JOB!
My temporary crown came off and I came back to have it replaced. John took on the job to replace it and went to extra effort to make sure it would stay on. To save time, John received help from Sarah (spelling?) and Denise. They all were meticulous and getting a sliver of glue that was to be removed. I appreciate being treated so special and like royalty. By the way, the week before when I had the buildup for the upcoming crown, the team and Dr. Olson were very caring about the fact that later that day I was going to be putting my cat, Dimi, to sleep. They were all so kind.
L
7 months ago
A bit frustrated with admin staff about checking on what insurance or discount program you have.
I get to my appointment and I am told that I have no insurance. I do. I have Carrington 500. I have had that for over 2 years. Why did they not check? My wife came in for her checkup the week before and they knew she had Carrington 500 and checked with that company about her upcoming crowns. The staff was understanding and when I told them about Carrington 500, they did check. I did appreciate that.
C
8 months ago
Swift and competent response to gum issue
Dr. Olson and Denise, his dental hygienist, did a follow-up on recent cleaning, making room for me on their busy schedules the same day I called. This is the kind of responsiveness and caring that makes My Dental Company stand out from other dental practices. I recommend My Dental Company to anyone seeking compassionate, competent dental care.