My Dental Company

Dentist

1610 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly
Highly recommend! Always painless procedures. I am @ peace when I am being treated account of their skill is unmatched. Dr. Olson & staff very thorough & I am given detailed education of all procedures. Thank You Dr. Olson & Staff!
E
1 month ago
The Best!
I just had my 6 month check-up this morning, and cannot say enough about Dr. Olson and the staff at My Dental Company. I recommend Denise, my hygienist, who has many years of experience. She gave me an awesome cleaning! The office has state of the art equipment that detects even small problems. I highly recommend My Dental Company.
N
1 month ago
JOHN and THE TEAM DID A GREAT JOB!
My temporary crown came off and I came back to have it replaced. John took on the job to replace it and went to extra effort to make sure it would stay on. To save time, John received help from Sarah (spelling?) and Denise. They all were meticulous and getting a sliver of glue that was to be removed. I appreciate being treated so special and like royalty. By the way, the week before when I had the buildup for the upcoming crown, the team and Dr. Olson were very caring about the fact that later that day I was going to be putting my cat, Dimi, to sleep. They were all so kind.
L
2 months ago
A bit frustrated with admin staff about checking on what insurance or discount program you have.
I get to my appointment and I am told that I have no insurance. I do. I have Carrington 500. I have had that for over 2 years. Why did they not check? My wife came in for her checkup the week before and they knew she had Carrington 500 and checked with that company about her upcoming crowns. The staff was understanding and when I told them about Carrington 500, they did check. I did appreciate that.
C
2 months ago
Swift and competent response to gum issue
Dr. Olson and Denise, his dental hygienist, did a follow-up on recent cleaning, making room for me on their busy schedules the same day I called. This is the kind of responsiveness and caring that makes My Dental Company stand out from other dental practices. I recommend My Dental Company to anyone seeking compassionate, competent dental care.
N
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My husband and I have been coming to see Dr. Olson and going to My Dental Company for about 3-1/2 years. I have love their new hygienist, Denise. She is is absolutely AWESOME! I have had the best teeth cleaning ever and I am 63 years old! She really cares and treats your teeth like they are hers. It's nice to be pampered...especially in a dentist chair. :) The staff is great. If you have any questions or issues, they take the time to talk to you and resolve the issue. Dr. Olson listens patiently to your wishes. He gives expert advise and allows you to make the final decision on what to do.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning and Six-month Checkup
Dental care that is thorough, meticulous, and state-of-the-art. I look forward to my visits.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Great visit especially Denise who cleaned my teeth add did the X-rays.
I have been using My Dental Company for seven years. They have taken great care of my teeth and did corrections before I had pain or other problems. I think they do a great job and I would totally recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic experience!
We love Doc Olson and his his staff! The appointments are always conducted in a fast and efficient manner with a pleasant and friendly staff. Our tech (I think her name is Melissa) was the best we have every had, really appreciate her professionalism. We travel across the city to be see by Dr. Olson, he is that good!
T
3 months ago
Very pleased
After taking a long " vacation" from dentistry...I needed a fee things done. Very informative staff..calming...knowledgable..and a very nice place. Thank you for calming my fears. 😳👍