My Dental Company

Dentist

1610 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great experience this morning at My Dental Company
I was very impressed by each person who talked with me! I have a good feeling that I am in good hands with the people at My Dental Company. And I was referred to them by my daughter. She and her husband have all dental work including with my four grand kids at My Dental Company. Bob Calvert
J
2 months ago
A awesome experience
They our awesome haven't been to the dentist for many years and they were patient and gentle. The whole staff is awesome.
P
3 months ago
High-quality service
Dr. Olson is very professional and takes care in his procedures
S
3 months ago
Mr
zzzzzzzzz
Response from My Dental Company
As you can see we do sedation dentistry. Glad you enjoyed your nap.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Let me start with I have Dental Phobia! Dr Olson and John took such great care of me! I did not feel the injections at all which is the best part. After that the time and detail were outstanding. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to be treated special from the moment they walk in the front door. The front staff is kind and very helpful. My Dental Company is just that MY DENTAL COMPANY
J
3 months ago
So fortunate to have found the BEST dental company EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! From the moment one walks in the door ~ lovely juju ~ thank you all so much Dr, Olsen, Rochelle, Jordan, ALL of you~ each and every one of you. Extremely professional and respectful to my dental bones and gums; all- around oral specifics. Caring about my well-being before and after the visit~ so highly recommend My Dental Company to the best of intelligencia
Response from My Dental Company
Thank you for the rave review. We care what our patients experience. We are always striving for excellence..
C
4 months ago
Great dentist
I was so impressed with the ambiance, staff, technology and knowledge of my dental company. I had a cavity that my previous dentist did not catch for years and Dr. Olsen caught it right away. I watched netflix as my teeth were cleaned and they are always flexible to get me in asap. This is the best dentist I've ever been to!!! I also got free whitening and yogurt as well as a coupon for referring others to the office for a major aervice...not to mention fresh cookies whenever go in. It was great!
Response from My Dental Company
I love to hear that you got to enjoy all of our great offers. Thank you for being part of our dental family!
A
4 months ago
The ABSOLUTE BEST
Can't say enough good things on enough platforms about My Dental Company. If you've had bad experiences elsewhere, go here! That's how I found Dr. Olson and his staff, I felt like part of a herd of cattle at the dental office I was going to, MOOOOOVE 'em in, then MOOOOVE 'em out, that simple. Since I have been with Dr. Olson and My Dental Company, I have been to the dentist more often taking better care of my teeth! Wish every office, medical and businesses alike treated their patients/customers/consumers the way these guys do, I would never complain. Absolutely recommend Dr. Olson and staff as a highly professional, caring, and respectful dental provider.
Response from My Dental Company
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Love it!
O
6 months ago
Very high quality
Very satisfied, great people. I love this place.
Response from My Dental Company
Thank you and we are Glad to have you be a part of our Dental Family.
W
6 months ago
Intelligent & Caring
Three months ago I had my teeth cleaned with the latest dental tool that actually got my teeth super white. The tool was like sand blasting all the tea stain off the surface. Well, Jordan the hygienist had the foresight of me staining my teeth again, wrote out a Prescription Dental Cream toothpaste with Dr. Olson signing the script; worked beautifully. I gave high praise to both Dr. Olson & Jordan for their performance once I arrived. Jordan, did not have to use the deep cleaning account of her intellect & caring for my dental health. Thank You My Dental Company!!
Response from My Dental Company
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detail review. You are family to us.