My Dental - Danvers

Dentist

139 Endicott Street

Danvers, MA 01923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Informative
I had a great visit, thought the office team was extremely helpful and informative. Got a great cleaning and provided great service all around. Thank you krystal
G
4 weeks ago
Love it!
Best place to have everything done! They did all the work in 30 minutes and are very professional! Thank you so much!!!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I chipped a tooth and wanted to get it repaired quickly. I called, got an appointment, and the tooth was fixed quickly without pain at reasonable cost.
J
2 months ago
Efficiency at its best!
Summer vacation can be tough to squeeze in appts for yourself and have kids in tow. Luckily I was able to bring my son along with me this morning and be had his own seat inside next to my chair. 2 fillings and a broken front tooth. All done simultaneously and pain free! Anything she felt would be uncomfortable she warned me and apologized for. The receptionist is warm and friendly as well.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental care
this place is clean, friendly and most of all more affordable than most dentists...they use a water jet for dental cleaning which is through, easier, less painful and faster!
C
2 months ago
friendly
good job
M
3 months ago
Horrible service
Worst place ever!! I had a wisdom tooth removed on Tuesday. My face started swelling on Thursday got worse Friday. I went back in Friday because the pain was unbearable. The dentist says are you sure it wasn't swollen before you came in really? No! She says I have never seen anything like this ok your the dentist no? The lump on the side near my jaw is so hard. So she gives me another antibiotic Great. And 4 Tylenol with codeine. Now I'm not really a fan of narcotics however the pain is so bad so I took one. I was up all night with horrible pain. I call today to be seen and they put me in hold and she comes back and says the dentist said go to the er really?? You did this your the dentist. All I wanted was something a little stronger till this new antibiotic kicked in what 2-3 days. Or just be seen again. They are the worst. Don't go there I have talked to some friends that have said the same thing they don't care. She just wants to pass the buck to the emergency room. While she is open today sitting probably at a desk. Only gave a 1star because I had to.
L
3 months ago
Very unprofessional
My daughters an I all had appointments today at 4pm an when we arrived the door were locked an no one was there. I did not receive a phone call regarding that they were closing early. So I called an lefta disappointing message.
Response from My Dental - Danvers
We apologize for the previous miscommunication we had. I'm glad we could resolve the misunderstanding and were able to have the opportunity to see you both again at our location.
L
4 months ago
Friendly service
My cleaning was very good by the Dr, however, the polishing and floss was a bit hard on me. I think a bit more gentleness in this area would be good. Otherwise I really love this office and have no desire to go elsewhere.
Response from My Dental - Danvers
I'm sorry for the late response... We are very happy you like our Office and we are honor you chose My Dental as your Trust Dentist... Thank you for the suggestion we will continue working hard and improving to ensure our patients feel comfortable and their dental visit can be smoothly..
K
5 months ago
Friendly
I was really nervous about seeing a new dentist, but she was very nice. She didn't make me feel bad about my teeth like some dentists do.
Response from My Dental - Danvers
We're glad you had a great experience, Please do not hesitate to give us a call with any questions or concerns.