My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Top notch staff
I've had extensive dental work through the years and Dental Solutions is one of the few places where I have absolutely nothing but praise. Their staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The work is done quickly, completely and professionally. Dr. Burris is one of the best dentists I've had in my life and significantly ahead of the other dentists in the Jonesboro area. I would not hesitate to recommend Dental Solutions to anyone in need of dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visit with the people at Dental Solutions they all are friendly, easy to get along with, pay attentions to my concerns and do a real good job of protection my teeth. Thank You very much.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone made me feel very comfortable. The hygienist was awesome and very gentle. Dr. Harmon was very polite and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Had a crown prep done first thing in the morning. I was taken back on time if not a few minutes early. The procedure went very smoothly and I was out in less than an hour. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Burris and Dr. Harmon continue the same level of service that Dr. Hudson provided. They keep things basic and don’t try to push unneeded services.
M
2 months ago
Always great, sweet people here. Kristi is the best. Thanks.
S
2 months ago
You are the best
Thank you so much for your kindness and concern. You are tue best in Jonesboro
K
2 months ago
Good Visit Thanks!
M
3 months ago
6 Month Check Up
We had a great experience again!! The Dental Assistant was awesome!! She explained what was going on and the importance of daily dental care to my son. I believe that the importance of this has been thoroughly impressed upon him. He loved that Dr. Harmon explained how the jaw works and what was going on with his jaw in a way he could understand. Thank you guys so much for taking care of my little men!!
M
3 months ago
6 Month Check Up
The staff are so helpful and kind. They exude a passion for helping and creating a pleasant experience for the patient. Dr. Harmon is always through with her examination and plan of treatment. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
Response from My Dental Solutions
Thank you for the kind review! We love to see you smile!
T
3 months ago
It is always a great experience with Dental Solutions. Alex is the best!
Response from My Dental Solutions
Thank you for the kind review! We love to see you smile!