My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The Best!
Friendly, efficient staff. Answers all of my questions. Extremely positive. Clean, calm environment.
L
1 week ago
Great Group
My experience: Arrived ontime Called back quickly Professional Staff Cleaned thoughly. Discussed and addressed concerns. Found an agreeable solution Happy Customer.
N
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
The team at Dental Solutions once again made my visit as enjoyable as possible. They are always professional, courteous, and thorough. I was just in for a cleaning, but Dr. Burris made sure to come sit with me a moment and go over things. I recommend Dental Solutions every chance I get.
N
3 weeks ago
Care and Professional service
From the moment I walked in the front door, I felt the professionalism and care from the entire staff. This is what every patient and potential client looks for in class A service. Mandy, Priscilla, and Dr. Burris; you guys are awesome; see you soon!!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have recommended Dr Burris to many friends and co-workers. Everyone has been very happy with their services at Dental Solutions! They are professional and friendly and I am highly satisfied. I've been coming to see Kristi and Dr Burris for years now.
J
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr. Burris and Priscilla worked me in with almost no notice after I had a minor emergency. They were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I also never felt as if they were in a rush, despite the fact that they had a full schedule.
B
1 month ago
Another great job!!!
L
2 months ago
Dr Harmon and Kristi Adams
Dental Solutions provides wonderful, professional and caring services. The staff is friendly and helpful with current and upcoming dental work. I recommend this business highly.
B
2 months ago
great service and friendly staff.
As always great service and always professional. Mary Leigh is wonderful like a family member you go see every 6 months. Dr. Burris is a great dentist and cares for his patients.
K
2 months ago
Another great experience
We love Dental Solutions. Dr. Burris is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with his patients. The hygienists are all very friendly, thorough, and professional. The office is always immaculate.