My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional. Worked with us through a couple of dental emergencies over the years which was greatly appreciated.
S
2 weeks ago
They did a wonderful job
D
1 month ago
Great place! Love the staff!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Had a great cleaning, everyone was so friendly and was very informed with what was going on
M
2 months ago
This team continues to provide a level of service and professionalism better than any I have ever experienced in the past. They are timely with the service yet never make you feel rushed. They treat you like you are the only patient they have. I would Highly recommend this team to any one looking for excellent dental care.
R
2 months ago
Alex does a great job.
I like how updated you guys are on the technology of things. I had the same dentist for my whole like and he was very old school. I like the fact you guys are keeping up with the new ways. I really like the fact that I got a polish at the beginning of the cleaning instead of the end. Now my mouth does not feel like I ate dirt. Alex has done a great job in the 4 years I have seen her.
P
2 months ago
I was very impressed with my visit to Dental Solutions. Dr. Burris was so nice and professional and discussed what he was going to do for me thoroughly. Vickie was so nice and professional and made you feel so comfortable. My visit was very good And I am so glad to have them. I would highly recommend them others.
D
2 months ago
The people at dental solutions are the kindest nicest people you would ever meet. they do a wonderful job with everyone else in the family. They even brought it upon themselves to have someone sit with my mother who has Alzheimer’s while I got my teeth cleaned. These people always go above and beyond and we really appreciate them
R
2 months ago
Cares about their patients/clients.
All staff are very professional, friendly and really put you at ease. They make you feel special and like you are very important to them.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed the conversation and professionalism of the staff, from rescheduling my appointment to getting me in and out quickly- I love Dental Solutions!