My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I always receive a high quality of service, I never mind coming to the dentist. Dr Burris is very nice and so professional.
I am always satisfied with my visit with my dentist. He truly cares about my dental health, and explains what he is doing and why in language I am able to comprehend. He makes my visit as enjoyable as possible ! Also I am totally satisfied with my dental hygienist. She is so nice, professional and assures I am as comfortable as possible while cleaning my teeth! I am blessed to have this dental team!
K
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, excellent staff and services
Always professional, polite, clean, thorough and prompt.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Didn't have to wait long! They did a great job! Treat you like you are part of their family!
B
3 weeks ago
I loved my visit!! Everyone was welcoming and very professional.
R
1 month ago
Very professional, informative and comfortable!
On time, didn’t have to wait past my appointment time. Very friendly staff, good communication about procedure. Time was all about “me” and my needs.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Great service and amazing results! The staff made me feel more like family than like a patient.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
My experience with dental solutions has been nothing but the best, the best staff i have yet to be around, they explain everything to you in terms where you can understand. I love the staff here and i think my family and myself has found out dental home.
M
2 months ago
These folks are the best I have ever had the privilege of dealing with. I was in the Dental industry for many years and can say with out hesitation they are great. Knowledgeable, caring and genuinely caring about what is truly best for the patient not just a bill. They have my complete confidence.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
From the time we walked in the door Hearther was friendly. Alex was really nice to Kamille and she explained everything to Kamille before she did anything... she was scared but Alex helped her with that..Dr. Burris was nice also he explained everything to me and Kamille.. when it was time for check out Heather was still friendly..
T
3 months ago
Professional Service
If you fear going to a dentist please try Dental Solutions I always have a pleasant experience. I love the whole staff!