My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service professional andfriendly r
Was able to get appointment for major tooth ache being an abscess and able to schedule appointment to my needs
C
6 days ago
Very informative, professional, and comprehensive.
I was encouraged to use Dental Solutions by my grandchildren. I was not disappointed. From the front desk to the visit with Dr. Burris I was impressed with their professionalism as well as their compassion.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone I came in contact with was very professional. I have some back problems so a pillow was provided for my back and another for my neck. I was getting prepped for a crown. I liked the new way of getting an impression for my crown. Instead of having to sit with that contraption in my mouth until the impression was made, a picture was made of all of my teeth that showed up on the computer. It was more comfortable than the other way. I left with a temporary crown and was good to eat fried chicken tonight when celebrating our son's birthday. I not only will recommend this business, I already have.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Burris
Dr. Burris is always fantastic. He has eased almost all my worry of visiting the dentist. He is great with both my kids and always explains things to me and them! I would, and do, always recommend him to anyone looking for dental care.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Burris is the best
I had an emergency during a holiday week. Short staffed and extremely busy, Dr. Burris squeezed me in and spent a significant amount of time addressing my issue. If he hadn't worked made the effort to see me, I would have gone well over a week without a veneer on my front tooth. I am extremely grateful for his efforts to serve me. Not only does Dr. Burris care enough about his patients to go above and beyond, he does great work and always asks if I have any questions.
M
2 months ago
Everybody was super nice and helpful and the doctor made sure all my questions were answered.
E
2 months ago
Always the best of care
It is always a wonderful experience when I visit this clinic. Kind and professional staff that takes great care of their patients! I highly recommend My Dental Solutions­čśü
G
2 months ago
Gage loves Dental Solutions!!
J
2 months ago
I was impressed when I walked into the examining room to see the pillow on the chair that helps my back. Usually, I have some discomfort when the back is lowered, but when the neck pillow was added, I felt comfortable enough to take a nap. I didn't hurt when I got out of the chair either. Alex was very gentle as she cleaned my teeth. When Dr. Burris came in, he answered all my questions about what would happen if I lost a tooth and my bridge. He explained about the implant I would need and how the space to replace the bridge would be filled. Everyone is always friendly and cheerful. Mary Lee chatted as she took me back up front. And, I was informed at the desk that my insurance would pay half if I need and implant. I would recommend this business and have.
D
2 months ago
Great!