My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Cares about their patients/clients.
All staff are very professional, friendly and really put you at ease. They make you feel special and like you are very important to them.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoyed the conversation and professionalism of the staff, from rescheduling my appointment to getting me in and out quickly- I love Dental Solutions!
T
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The above statement sums it up. High quality service and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Courteous
Dr. Lauren Harmon and Hygienist Kristi Adams always go above and beyond in providing the best dental care for myself and my family. Thanks to you both and the entire Dental Solutions Team !
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent staff and services
This was my son's first visit. He went from being very apprehensive, to happily sitting through his visit, and playing while I had my exam. Everyone there put him at ease, and he's already asking when he can go back!
L
2 months ago
G. R. E. A. T
J
2 months ago
prompt and professional
promp and professional and provide a complete catalog of professional dental services.
T
3 months ago
Never had issue and always made comfortable
P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest, and caring
I have been a patient of Lauren Harmon since she came to Dental Solutions. I couldn't be happier with the care she has given me. I appreciate her candid discussion of my options, the friendly conversations we have during our visits, and the fact that she treats me as a friend and not just someone whose teeth she looks at once in a while. Her staff are just as caring and professional. I have recommended her to friends who are looking for new dentists because I am that impressed with her service.
A
4 months ago
Quality Review
Heather was great. Vicki was great. Dr. Burris was great. Quick and very efficient.