My Dental Solutions

Dentist

2819 Longview Drive

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Gage loves Dental Solutions!!
J
1 week ago
I was impressed when I walked into the examining room to see the pillow on the chair that helps my back. Usually, I have some discomfort when the back is lowered, but when the neck pillow was added, I felt comfortable enough to take a nap. I didn't hurt when I got out of the chair either. Alex was very gentle as she cleaned my teeth. When Dr. Burris came in, he answered all my questions about what would happen if I lost a tooth and my bridge. He explained about the implant I would need and how the space to replace the bridge would be filled. Everyone is always friendly and cheerful. Mary Lee chatted as she took me back up front. And, I was informed at the desk that my insurance would pay half if I need and implant. I would recommend this business and have.
D
1 week ago
Great!
B
1 week ago
as always it is a good experience
Good Job! as always it was a good visit.
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience with Dental Solutions and they take very good care of me. Friendly folks which makes it easier to go to my appointments. It is nice to walk into an office where people know your name.
G
2 weeks ago
The x-rays really did put my post-nasal-drip into high speed. But I guess that's life. I hate being told I have a cavity, but better to have it found early. So what was done was what was needed, part of the job.
B
2 months ago
Very professional . Very concerned . Dr. Harmon took her time with a very scared teenager to make him feel comfortable .
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quality of service
Love all of the staff - all are very personable and helpful. They have a way of making you feel special by making the experience personal, conversational, and as comfortable as possible - as opposed to "all business". Dr. Harmon always allows time for my questions and unscheduled problems that occasionally arise - such as this visit.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional. Worked with us through a couple of dental emergencies over the years which was greatly appreciated.
S
2 months ago
They did a wonderful job