My Dental

Dentist

314 Moody St.

Suite B

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalcares.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Very Caring Doctor and Staff!
Dr. Sood is very experienced and knowledgable doctor. She makes her patient very comfortable as she is very caring and professional doctor. I love going at this location because Dr Sood is very kind. 110 Stars for Doctor Sood and her staff at MyDental. Highly recommended!!!
D
2 months ago
My Dental
Very friendly and courteous reception staff that attend to my needs with my teeth. The Dentist is fantastic at my Dental. I say she is one of the best dentist I've had who attends to my needs with my teeth and gives me great advice on my teeth.
L
2 months ago
They're doing pretty well for my whole family!!!!
S
5 months ago
Great Care, Great Service, and AMAZING Doctor!
I'm a new patient and MyDental was highly recommended to me by my family member. I decided to give it try and I must say this is the best decision I made choosing a VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFESSIONAL dentist! Dr. Sood is amazing and she's very caring. Staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend MyDental for your any needs. Best Dentists in Waltham!
S
5 months ago
Great Care, Great Service, and AMAZING Doctor!
I'm a new patient and MyDental was highly recommended to me by my family member. I decided to give it try and I must say this is the best decision I made choosing a VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFESSIONAL dentist! Dr. Sood is amazing and she's very caring. Staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend MyDental for your any needs. Best Dentists in Waltham!
K
5 months ago
Professional Staff
All staff encountered for my tooth extraction were professional, friendly, competent, and understanding.
K
10 months ago
I found a new dentist: MyDental on Moody St.
It's always tough to evaluate your care while your mouth still hurts or you're getting over the anesthesia, but when it all wears off and you have a chance to live with your new filling, I gotta say, excellent treatment and excellent work.
M
12 months ago
The staff is really nice!
N
1 year ago
Very pleasant first visit
All the staff I encountered were very nice and patient. The dentist was also very knowledgeable and she did a great job with my cleaning, especially considering I have braces. Was very pleased with this appointment.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and dentist and very helpful with my dental needs 😁