My Dental

Dentist

314 Moody St.

Suite B

Waltham, MA 02453

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalcares.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Receptionist was great .
Overall the small office was good , close by to home . The front desk was great . The dental assistant was very sweet . Waited a little to be taken back in . Cleaning was very fast , not as thorough .
M
1 month ago
Great service
Great team! From the receptionist, to the dental assistants to the doctor! I was treated very well and am happy with the results.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly helpful Reception and dental assistants and the dentist was very Knowledgeable to my dental needs very satisfied with my visit to My Dental.
P
5 months ago
I had a great experience here. Everybody was polite and quite delightful. I had x-rays, an exam to find out what treatment I would need and a cleaning. I'm a "scared" patient. Had not been to a dentist in many, many years. There were no lectures only expert care. No pain - I look forward to returning for further treatments ( I can't remember ever saying that about dentistry).
H
9 months ago
Very Caring Doctor and Staff!
Dr. Sood is very experienced and knowledgable doctor. She makes her patient very comfortable as she is very caring and professional doctor. I love going at this location because Dr Sood is very kind. 110 Stars for Doctor Sood and her staff at MyDental. Highly recommended!!!
D
9 months ago
My Dental
Very friendly and courteous reception staff that attend to my needs with my teeth. The Dentist is fantastic at my Dental. I say she is one of the best dentist I've had who attends to my needs with my teeth and gives me great advice on my teeth.
L
9 months ago
They're doing pretty well for my whole family!!!!
S
11 months ago
Great Care, Great Service, and AMAZING Doctor!
I'm a new patient and MyDental was highly recommended to me by my family member. I decided to give it try and I must say this is the best decision I made choosing a VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFESSIONAL dentist! Dr. Sood is amazing and she's very caring. Staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend MyDental for your any needs. Best Dentists in Waltham!
S
11 months ago
Great Care, Great Service, and AMAZING Doctor!
I'm a new patient and MyDental was highly recommended to me by my family member. I decided to give it try and I must say this is the best decision I made choosing a VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFESSIONAL dentist! Dr. Sood is amazing and she's very caring. Staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend MyDental for your any needs. Best Dentists in Waltham!
K
12 months ago
Professional Staff
All staff encountered for my tooth extraction were professional, friendly, competent, and understanding.