My Dental

Dentist

314 Moody St.

Suite B

Waltham, MA 02453

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 months ago
I had a wonderful time expending in this place , good services they are so kind and doing a great job, comfortable place to relaxing
E
6 months ago
Everyone was so nice!
It was my sons very first appt. Staff was very patient and courteous. The dental assistant was the best!!
G
6 months ago
friendly staff,On time---All was good .I had trouble with the ACCENTS!!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Receptionist was great .
Overall the small office was good , close by to home . The front desk was great . The dental assistant was very sweet . Waited a little to be taken back in . Cleaning was very fast , not as thorough .
M
7 months ago
Great service
Great team! From the receptionist, to the dental assistants to the doctor! I was treated very well and am happy with the results.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly helpful Reception and dental assistants and the dentist was very Knowledgeable to my dental needs very satisfied with my visit to My Dental.
P
11 months ago
I had a great experience here. Everybody was polite and quite delightful. I had x-rays, an exam to find out what treatment I would need and a cleaning. I'm a "scared" patient. Had not been to a dentist in many, many years. There were no lectures only expert care. No pain - I look forward to returning for further treatments ( I can't remember ever saying that about dentistry).
H
1 year ago
Very Caring Doctor and Staff!
Dr. Sood is very experienced and knowledgable doctor. She makes her patient very comfortable as she is very caring and professional doctor. I love going at this location because Dr Sood is very kind. 110 Stars for Doctor Sood and her staff at MyDental. Highly recommended!!!
D
1 year ago
My Dental
Very friendly and courteous reception staff that attend to my needs with my teeth. The Dentist is fantastic at my Dental. I say she is one of the best dentist I've had who attends to my needs with my teeth and gives me great advice on my teeth.
L
1 year ago
They're doing pretty well for my whole family!!!!