My Dentist

Dentist

1500 W Mt Houston Rd.

Houston, TX 77038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality and professional rating t.
I would recommend the dentists office to someone else woth high rating.
R
4 weeks ago
Very nice environment, nurses, assistances and Dentist give great in detail informative information. The staff listens W attentive care. Great experience for me would recommend this place to others. I'm sad that they don't take Medicare.
M
1 month ago
excelente en todo el personal muy amable
exelente
T
1 month ago
Very friendly
My kids loved them. They enjoyed their visit and the doctor made them feel at ease.
A
2 months ago
The dentists in there hardly wants to give you any answers when u asked him a question. He saw my 2 kids is less than 5 min for a dental check up and walk out. I do not recommend him, the staff is very friendly but sadly the doctor is not helpful.
W
2 months ago
Every one was great and professional, thanks.
M
2 months ago
Dentist and staff friendly.
Terrible toothache had Appt at 2 didn't see the dentist till3:30 after reviewing which procedure to do and talking with fianance was almost 5 then told dentist couldn't proceed due to complication on previous patient couldn't see me till Tuesday . Still in pain I went home and found s dentist who could see me Saturday. Make sur you have a ot of time to wait
S
3 months ago
The services their is very poor. Had an 4:30 appt did not get seen until 5:45 pm. Just for them to look at my teeth and say what I needed . They did not do no cleaning or recommend any cleaning at the time of appt. I will not recommend anyone to this dentist office horrible. Not even a one star but would not let me proceed unless I choose a star
D
3 months ago
Very professional services
We had an amazing experience with the work that had to be done on my husband mouth on such a short notice. He got a few teeth extraction in the front of his mouth and a replacement all in the same day, to keep his smile. The price was very reasonable, and the staff is very wonderful. Thanks MYDENTIST for making my husband and I happy. I've been bragging to my families & co workers abt our experiences there and the very reasonable cost for the phases that he have to get done.
A
3 months ago
Had appointment at 5:00, fill out paperwork finished it, waited and waited and a long time until it was my turn to get my teeth done . When was told to me about the cost to fix my teeth it was a little bit higher that I normally pay. When I left it was dark outside , I was not happy at all. But the front desk was very friendly. They try to help if you have questions .The dentist was friendly and made you feel comfortable and try to understand the customer better.