My Dentist

Dentist

1500 W Mt Houston Rd.

Houston, TX 77038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The services their is very poor. Had an 4:30 appt did not get seen until 5:45 pm. Just for them to look at my teeth and say what I needed . They did not do no cleaning or recommend any cleaning at the time of appt. I will not recommend anyone to this dentist office horrible. Not even a one star but would not let me proceed unless I choose a star
D
1 month ago
Very professional services
We had an amazing experience with the work that had to be done on my husband mouth on such a short notice. He got a few teeth extraction in the front of his mouth and a replacement all in the same day, to keep his smile. The price was very reasonable, and the staff is very wonderful. Thanks MYDENTIST for making my husband and I happy. I've been bragging to my families & co workers abt our experiences there and the very reasonable cost for the phases that he have to get done.
A
1 month ago
Had appointment at 5:00, fill out paperwork finished it, waited and waited and a long time until it was my turn to get my teeth done . When was told to me about the cost to fix my teeth it was a little bit higher that I normally pay. When I left it was dark outside , I was not happy at all. But the front desk was very friendly. They try to help if you have questions .The dentist was friendly and made you feel comfortable and try to understand the customer better.
G
2 months ago
Very family oriented. Kind employees. Explains problems thoroughly.
A
2 months ago
Muy buena atenciĆ³n el personal muy amable.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service all around
I had a previous appt catching heck n running late n I called n spoke w/Letty, she was pleasant, patient n move my appt so I can make it. Well has the previous appt still wasn't letting me leave I called again the person I spoke to was also patient assured me it was ok. I got there still 40min. late, still didn't have to wait long to be seen. Everyone I engaged with including Dr. Mike was great. After a morning I was having it was GREAT to finally have someone to work with me instead of rigid rules. Dr. Mike cared about my daughter who was the patient very concerned about her pain n well being, He was clear concise n funny. The best part of my day!! I also had an APPT after n still the My Dentist appointment was still the best part of my day. I will have my dental work done there n my oldest daughter will also become a patient, after I told her about my day. Thanks again and God bless to u all!!
S
3 months ago
Long wait!!!!!!!
The doctor and staff were friendly enough but, the facility itself was horrible. The building had leaking ceilings all over. The office looked as if it needs a good scrub down and sterilization. There were trash on the floor and open medicine bottles also.
J
3 months ago
So many problems
I paid 7k and for a service now every 6 months they want tme to pay 600 for a cleaning