My Dentist & Me

Dentist

5225 Canyon Crest Dr.

Suite 309

Riverside, CA 92507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
My dentist & me is the Best Dentist for kids!!!
I will not take my kids anywhere else. I love this dentist!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Min is the best pediatric dentist I've ever met!
My kids love the experience so much they actually get excited to go to the dentist now. Dr. Min is the most caring and thoughtful! The office is totally set up for kids and no one ever shames you for wanting to be by your child's side or in the waiting room. They are bringing great customer service back, that's for sure. Would recommend (and have) to anyone with children.
M
1 year ago
A-mazing staff and dentist!
I absolutely loved this place. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and complete professionalism. It was so cute how they had the children's name written on the door. I took my 7 year old and my 2 year old and they did awesome. The facility is so nice, clean, and cozy. Prices are so reasonable too. Highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 year ago
A-mazing staff and dentist!
I absolutely loved this place. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile and complete professionalism. It was so cute how they had the children's name written on the door. I took my 7 year old and my 2 year old and they did awesome. The facility is so nice, clean, and cozy. Prices are so reasonable too. Highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 year ago
The staff is amazing. I have two young children that do not like dentist offices an this staff is very patient and compassionate with the little ones.
J
1 year ago
Great
I really enjoyed this dentist not much of a wait llike the other dentist I've been to. My boys loved it to.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly, high quality of care.
I love this place..it's a bit of a drive for me but I don't care, I will keep coming here because it's the best dentist I have been to. The staff are very friendly, polite, organize, they make you feel important. The dentist is super nice, she sits with you and gives you all the attention in the world. Answers all your questions and explains to you what she finds. More importantly she makes your kid feel calm. Overall a very pleasant visit. All the staff..are awesome. By the way the place is beautiful and very kid friendly. Love the fact that they put your kids name on the door, the t.v. on the ceiling and they gave my kid bunch of stuff. My kid said, and I quote "I loved it."
V
1 year ago
professional and friendly
Great with my two and three year old. Very patient and friendly.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
Since the first day I took my daughter to My Dentist & Me, I felt that this is going to be the place where my daughter was going to get the care she needs. All the staff made my daughter feel welcomed and happy. Financially they are very flexible in helping you so that your child can get the care they deserve. The location is perfect and always very clean and organized. Would definitely recommend this location to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son enjoyed his experience. From the Doctors to the staff. Very friendly and professional. We will most definitely be back. Thank you.