My Dentist Temecula

Dentist

44066 Margarita Road

Suite 1

Temecula, CA 92592

Open Today By Appointment

prestigedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Made my smile complete today...
Thanks to My Dentist staff...you made my smile complete today! Staff is always welcoming and patient...considering I am the worlds biggest dental-phobic they have won me over!!
L
3 months ago
My Heros!!!
Well everyone's worst nightmare your front crown breaks at 2:00 on a Thursday....you don't have a dentist so you called MY DENTIST and asked to be seen and your immediately seen an hour later. Staff is supportive and comforting (because I hate the dentist, and I mean hate). Dr. Murphy and the assistants make sure your taken care of and don't have to walk around with a hole in your mouth. Not to mention you have no remnants of the crown because it's in your salad so she manages to make a beautiful temporary that looks perfect without a mold. She then caught what looked like some back up in my root canal so I was sent to an endo doc for a little cleanup. My permanent crown will be done soon and I will be as good as new. Such a great team of people that made something I truly avoid at all costs....not so bad! I now look forward to really going to the dentist regularly!
S
4 months ago
Really enjoyed the visit.
G
5 months ago
great service, professional staff, nice, friendly, atmosphere
I would highly recommend this company
C
6 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL IN A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT
WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE , THIS DENTAL OFFICE IS SOMETHING I WOULD NOT HAVE EXPECTED . 1. VERY CLEAN , VERY MODERN 2. VERY FRIENDLY STUFF , VERY NICE VIBE 3. SUPERB AND THOROUGHLY EXAMINATION 4. VERY EXTENDED EXPLANATION OF PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS WITH DIFFERENT OPTIONS 5. FINANCIAL LAYOUT FOR UPCOMING COST ABSOLUTELY AFFORDABLE WITH THE INSURANCE PLAN OFFERED THRU TEMECULA MEDICAL GROUP 6. I LEFT THERE OFFICE AFTER 2.5H ( WITH NO WAITING TIME ) WITH A SMILE ON MY FACE , THANK YOU
L
7 months ago
Comforting
Finally have found a dental office that I will return to. Too many bad experiences left me untrusting of all dentists, until now. I can finally make an appointment and know I can go without a high level of stress involved. I recommend this office to anyone fearful and untrusting of dentists. They will change your mind.
D
7 months ago
It was a great experience
C
7 months ago
Good experience
Love the new doctor, she explains everything very well and let's you know what she's doing and why.
M
9 months ago
Very professional!
I was impressed with the new team, very efficient and personable from when I walked in to the office all the way through the exam and cleaning at their Dental Office. They showed an interest in me and gave me great advice on some personal matters. I highly recommend KMSO!
J
11 months ago
The service I had today was very thorough. Every procedure was explained to me with clarity.