My Dentist Temecula

Dentist

44066 Margarita Road

Suite 1

Temecula, CA 92592

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly
My teenage daughter (15) had 3 cavities filled today and so she was in the chair for almost 3 hours. When she came out she was smiling and she said "I just love coming to this dentist! I wish I could come back every 3 months instead of every 6. " She said they play cool music and she had the best conversations with both the doctor and the assistant.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and they are careful not to cause any pain while cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Great service, friendly staff...best dentist in Temecula!
S
2 months ago
I loved how I was able to see Dr. Murphy right away. Everyone is friendly and I love how close My Dentist is.
D
4 months ago
Awesome!
Thanks for getting my right in without an appt! Everyone was so nice and caring!
L
8 months ago
Made my smile complete today...
Thanks to My Dentist staff...you made my smile complete today! Staff is always welcoming and patient...considering I am the worlds biggest dental-phobic they have won me over!!
L
9 months ago
My Heros!!!
Well everyone's worst nightmare your front crown breaks at 2:00 on a Thursday....you don't have a dentist so you called MY DENTIST and asked to be seen and your immediately seen an hour later. Staff is supportive and comforting (because I hate the dentist, and I mean hate). Dr. Murphy and the assistants make sure your taken care of and don't have to walk around with a hole in your mouth. Not to mention you have no remnants of the crown because it's in your salad so she manages to make a beautiful temporary that looks perfect without a mold. She then caught what looked like some back up in my root canal so I was sent to an endo doc for a little cleanup. My permanent crown will be done soon and I will be as good as new. Such a great team of people that made something I truly avoid at all costs....not so bad! I now look forward to really going to the dentist regularly!
S
11 months ago
Really enjoyed the visit.
G
11 months ago
great service, professional staff, nice, friendly, atmosphere
I would highly recommend this company
C
1 year ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL IN A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT
WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE , THIS DENTAL OFFICE IS SOMETHING I WOULD NOT HAVE EXPECTED . 1. VERY CLEAN , VERY MODERN 2. VERY FRIENDLY STUFF , VERY NICE VIBE 3. SUPERB AND THOROUGHLY EXAMINATION 4. VERY EXTENDED EXPLANATION OF PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS WITH DIFFERENT OPTIONS 5. FINANCIAL LAYOUT FOR UPCOMING COST ABSOLUTELY AFFORDABLE WITH THE INSURANCE PLAN OFFERED THRU TEMECULA MEDICAL GROUP 6. I LEFT THERE OFFICE AFTER 2.5H ( WITH NO WAITING TIME ) WITH A SMILE ON MY FACE , THANK YOU