My Dentists

Dentist

411 Billingsley Rd

Ste 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentists.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Love your Teeth
On 11/15/2018, I had an appointment with Maplewood Dental Associates in Malden, MA on 11/8/2018. Samvel Martirosyan, DMD and his assistant Mohammed, removed the fractured tooth number 30 from my mouth. They were very professional, assertive and courteous in their work. Doctor Martirosyan gave me the necessary pain prescription for the rest of the day and sleeping hours with written instructions for the next two days. He also gave me a call the next morning making sure that I was well. Having a tooth pulled is never pleasant; however, Doctor Martirosyan and his assistant Mohammed made it the best that it could possibly be. I was very happy with their work and highly recommend them to patience’s in need.
J
2 months ago
Run to this office
I have had serious dental issues for over 50 yrs. Normally, I need to have an iv sedation to get through a filling due to the pain... NOT HERE. This is honestly a pain free experience. If you have been putting off your dental needs due dental phobia, please call me. I would be happy to discuss how wonderful this staff is to their clients and how you can relax and get through the work.
S
8 months ago
BEST DENTIST IN TOWN
I’ve been looking for a good dentist since I moved to Houston/Sugar Land a few months ago, and made an appointment with Dr. Jafferally based on the recommendation of a friend who is a patient of Dr. Jafferally. Went in today for a routine check-up and cleaning, along with X-rays. I don’t generally post reviews in general, and certainly not for healthcare professionals, but I was so impressed with my experience today that I felt compelled to write up a review. Everyone I came in contact with from the moment I stepped in to the office, to the appointment itself, to checking out, was courteous and professional. The receptionist, Sharon, welcomed me warmly when I walked in. The dental assistant I saw, Gloria, was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain each thing she was doing before she did it. She made sure to check in with me occasionally to make sure I was doing okay. She was very thorough with her cleaning, and went above and to provide me with excellent dental care. Dr. Jafferally was similarly friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to really educate me on each procedure, the importance of dental hygiene. He also explained his rationale for selecting the type of cleaning he believed was most appropriate for my particular case. He took the time to show me my X-rays and thoroughly explained everything. I can honestly say I never even expected a dentist to be so through and intent on patient education, but my experience with Dr. Jafferally has taught me to expect more from my dental care and dental health professionals. After he explained which cleaning/procedures he intended to perform, Sharon (the excellent receptionist) came in with a bill that listed the name and cost of each procedure to be performed. Aside from the superb dental care, I think this is what impressed me the most— I actually knew what the price of my dental care would be BEFORE I received it! In other words, I had the autonomy as a patient to approve or decline each procedure I was slated to receive. I ultimately declined one procedure (not because it was unnecessary, but because I didn’t have time for it today), and did not feel pressured at all to get the procedure done. I have had experiences with other dentists where I felt like they were just “selling” me unnecessary or costly procedures purely for their own profit, not because I had a genuine need for the procedures.10/10 would recommend, plan on returning!. I did receive a $5 discount for my review. However, this had little influence on my decision to write this review and no influence on the content of the review, as I was already planning to write it (because I was that impressed and satisfied with my experience). Side note: They play good music. Not something I would ordinarily consider important in a dentist’s office, but it’s a nice touch (especially when you’re a bit cranky because people are digging/poking around your mouth) Cheers, Sonya
C
9 months ago
Today’s dentistry Cedarburg
My experience at Today’s dentistry in Cedarburg was very professional from start to finish. Reception greeted me immediately. My hygienist was friendly, thorough and professional. (Erin was her name.) She made me feel at ease and explained everything she was doing. I highly recommend
G
1 year ago
Great experience from the moment I walk in until I leave. Kim and Dr. Pinnavai (spelling) are caring, friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant dental appointment.
S
1 year ago
Love this office and staff
J
1 year ago
Very warm and caring staff
Most people hate going to a dentist. I actually enjoy visiting my hygenist, Jeanette, and the rest of the staff because they are real people. There is no pretense in this office. They genuinely care about their patients and want you to have a good experience. You can feel the warmth from the first minute you walk it. I highly recommend My Dentists.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist, Donna, did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, and I left feeling great. Both Donna and Dr. Yun gave me tips on how to clean and take care of my teeth better, including advice I hadn't heard before. I would highly recommend My Dentists!
R
1 year ago
Love it, excellent.
S
1 year ago
My husband both had to come in for emergency care and everyone was not only excellent but it was a very pleasant and fun visit. I love this office.