My Dentists

Dentist

411 Billingsley Rd

Ste 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentists.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Great experience from the moment I walk in until I leave. Kim and Dr. Pinnavai (spelling) are caring, friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant dental appointment.
S
4 months ago
Love this office and staff
J
4 months ago
Very warm and caring staff
Most people hate going to a dentist. I actually enjoy visiting my hygenist, Jeanette, and the rest of the staff because they are real people. There is no pretense in this office. They genuinely care about their patients and want you to have a good experience. You can feel the warmth from the first minute you walk it. I highly recommend My Dentists.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist, Donna, did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, and I left feeling great. Both Donna and Dr. Yun gave me tips on how to clean and take care of my teeth better, including advice I hadn't heard before. I would highly recommend My Dentists!
R
4 months ago
Love it, excellent.
S
4 months ago
My husband both had to come in for emergency care and everyone was not only excellent but it was a very pleasant and fun visit. I love this office.
J
4 months ago
fixed my broken filling in 15 minutes!!! out before the sun came up
C
5 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to MY dentists for over 8 years. Now I take my young children with me. They have been just as excellent with them as they always have been with me. Friendly, clean, and competent. I even drive 30 minutes to go here because I trust their care.
D
5 months ago
Great job to get me in immediately for a cracked tooth. Experienced staff took care of every need and was very courteous and professional. I have been going to them for over 10 years and would never look to anyone else to take care of my families dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Young and Jodi are the best !!!!!!!!. Love them both. Best dentist and assistant ever. They explain everything they are doing and are very professional and personable. No pain. Actually makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.