My Dentists

Dentist

411 Billingsley Rd

Ste 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

mydentists.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
great experience - wonderful service!
will come again - great dental service.
A
2 days ago
I was given a same-day appointment due to a painful tooth. My visit was productive, fast, and efficient. I am so glad I found Dr. Pinnavaia!
D
3 days ago
Found My Dentist
I bought a Groupon to find my next dentist. I was so pleased with the service I received and the friendly faces that I brought my young son there for his exam/cleaning. We have found our new dentist! I would recommend My Dentists to everyone!
J
6 days ago
Cleaning
Jeanette did an amazing job. Such a thorough cleaning and also provided me with valuable information that was customized to my situation which no one has ever taken the time to do. The Dentist was also very friendly. Overall great team chemistry
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Highly recommend MY Dentists. Very nice people who are dedicated to their profession. Vicki (dental hygienist) is the best! I have been a patient for over 15 years!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
T
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit to My Dentists. Dr. Tom met with me and was very warm and friendly yet professional. Exrays were taken and it was necessary to extract a tooth that had previously been a root canal. Dr. Tom wasvery good in explaining the need to extract the tooth. It was done with no pain and Dr. Tom and his assistant were very warm and caring. I am a BIG COWARD when it comes to someone in my mouth, but this appointment was A+ and I will be back.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Viki did a great job! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and I was comfortable with the dentist and assistant.
No pain. Easy. They explained what they were going to do next during the procedure. Exceeded my expectations!
L
3 weeks ago
Developed a stinky spot near a crown; called on Monday morning to schedule an apt to get it checked out. They got me in that very same morning! Arrived and was promptly taken in. Dental assistants were warm & friendly and Dr. Y was kind, professional, thorough and reassuring. Seems pop corn kernels are notorious for causing situations such as mine. Crown and adjacent teeth/gums all checked out find. I am a white-knuckled dental patient; I have big teeth in a little mouth. MY Dentists' entire team takes such great care of me. Always patient, professional and caring. I highly recommend them to anyone. BTW: I have to drive ~ 45 mins- 1 hr to get to them...absolutely worth it! Leslie S