My Dentists

Dentist

411 Billingsley Rd

Ste 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentists.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Love it, excellent.
S
2 years ago
My husband both had to come in for emergency care and everyone was not only excellent but it was a very pleasant and fun visit. I love this office.
J
2 years ago
fixed my broken filling in 15 minutes!!! out before the sun came up
C
2 years ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to MY dentists for over 8 years. Now I take my young children with me. They have been just as excellent with them as they always have been with me. Friendly, clean, and competent. I even drive 30 minutes to go here because I trust their care.
D
2 years ago
Great job to get me in immediately for a cracked tooth. Experienced staff took care of every need and was very courteous and professional. I have been going to them for over 10 years and would never look to anyone else to take care of my families dental needs.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Young and Jodi are the best !!!!!!!!. Love them both. Best dentist and assistant ever. They explain everything they are doing and are very professional and personable. No pain. Actually makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
E
2 years ago
Very Professional
I loved the way everyone was friendly and caring. I felt very comfortable during the teeth cleaning and X-Rays. Usually even a teeth cleaning was a bit painful for me at other dentists, but these clinic has super professional dentists. Highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
Kim the hygienist was profesional Informative, caring, willing to answer Any question I'm very happy for the service
H
2 years ago
Great service and dental care
Everyone I have see in this practice is wonderful!! I highly recommend!
T
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
Many fears going to the dentist from childhood trauma. Very caring and cautious with my teeth after having explained my concerns. Have gone to a previous dentist using a Groupon and they recommended extensive work. DDS Tom did not mention anything about what we previously explained to me as a "severe" problem. So of course I asked clandestinely about any issues that could lead to further problems and he assured me that he could not see ANY problems. I believe I have found a new dentist.