My Dentists

Dentist

411 Billingsley Rd

Ste 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

mydentists.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent experience
R
2 years ago
Dr. Tom Used the most conservative approach to my issue
I was really concerned when I came with a pain in an upper tooth. Dr. Tom looked at the x-ray and suggested some antibiotics for 10 days and thought that should take care of the issue, along with a sinus pill to take some of the pressure off. Hopefully that will remedy the tooth without extraction, root canal or other more aggressive treatment. I appreciate that!
D
2 years ago
Recommended from Michigan
Finding out we were moving to Charlotte my dentist in Michigan recommended Dr. Pinnavaia, who he went to dental school with. We drive all the way from Waxhaw just to come to this dental office. Everyone is so nice and professional. Donna is such a awesome hygienist and we feel lucky to have found this office for our dental needs.
U
2 years ago
A good job done.
You did a really good job! I did not feel know pain when you where pulling my teeth.
J
2 years ago
I had a pleasant experience at MyDentists for my cleaning. Staff was polite and professional and the dentist was as well.
P
2 years ago
Another Excellent Dental Cleaning
I want to thank Vicky Lawler, RDH Hygienist for another excellent check and dental cleaning. She is someone who sincerely cares about the person as well as their teeth and I appreciate her so much. Pam Chandler
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service
All professionals from front desk to hygienist to dentist were welcoming and upbeat. I was late and they were ready for me when I got there. They were understanding and provided excellent care without rushing me through the remaining appointment time. It was a great first experience.
G
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Would recommend this office to everyone!! I felt very welcomed as soon as I came in through the door. I just moved to the Charlotte area, so I was a little nervous about finding the 'right' dentist. Kim was extremely thorough throughout the entire process of getting me settled in. She made sure my visit went as smoothly as possible, and Dr. Pinnavaia was very informational and gave me different options for an invisalign treatment I had questions about - not just an option that would be more expensive. I am SO glad I came across their website during my research for a 'family-feel' dentist. I am definitely going to keep coming here!!
K
2 years ago
Very professional
Staff was great , office was nice and clean , and service I received was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
Highly qualified friendly staff. Excellent Doctors! I had a crown put in and it was a very professional job.