My Detroit Dentist

Dentist

7411 John R St.

Detroit, MI 48202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydetroitdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great service
I felt truly happy when I left Dr.Harden' s office. He is so patient and explains every option. Very friendly staff. I think I finally found my dentist
R
1 week ago
Very professional, efficient, pleasant and overall exceptional visit. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Had a great cleaning today, my hygienist is one of the best in the state. She has a great way of calming you,while doing a through cleaning.
Good experience always!
T
2 months ago
Dentist
Amazing as always, great people and great service.
L
3 months ago
I was referred by Dr. Wilson, and was accustom to more privacy than I found in this office. My first visit did not go well and the Technician told me she had never cleaned implants before and I had to give her pointers on how to perform her job. But my next visit the Technician from Dr. Wilson office was there and I started getting the same quality of work. Now with a new Tech who is very professional and courteous I enjoy my visits.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Looked up reviews about this business online. Everyone said "painless" "family oriented" "felt comfortable/relaxed". The reviews were spot on! I was filled with anxiety but the staff was amazing and helped me relax. From the young lady at the front desk all the way to the back, I have to agree with everything I read online, my experience was painless and comfortable! They made me feel like I would be safe in their care and I did. I absolutely felt safe. The staff was professional, friendly, and the overall quality of care was phenomenal! I found myself a dentist!
C
4 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Harden for over 30 years. I have found him to be the best pain-free dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him highly as a Dentist and as an individual.
R
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
I love My Detroit Dentist! I get great service everytime I go. Everyone one has an awesome attitude which makes it easy for me to want to return. I never feel like I'm being told something just to get money out of me. This is the first office I've been to in years that they say see you in 6 months for your next cleaning and not a bunch of other work to be done with all the expenses.
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
B
5 months ago
Outstanding work, professional and friendly staff
Very professional service and friendly staff. The staff, hygienist and Dr. Harden makes sure they perform their procedures with ease and the quality of work is professionally done. I would highly recommend their service.