My Detroit Dentist

Dentist

7411 John R St.

Detroit, MI 48202

Open Today By Appointment

mydetroitdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly and Compassionate
I came in today on an emergency basis. I was treated with compassion and given promt service. The staff made me feel welcomed and they were very helpful.
T
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was very professional and warm. I had to get two fill ins and I was very pleased with Dr. Harden's Service. He is very good, patient and takes pride in his work. I will definitely be going back for my next appointment.
W
2 months ago
Always great customer service. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for excellent professional service.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Very professional and great staff. The service and treatment is top of the line. I highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Excellence
Excellent experience service was great fast and flawless.
I
4 months ago
Clean, respectable service. Well done job. Will return.
T
5 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit. The environment was clean and comfortable. Dr. Harden and his team was very knowledgeable, patient and proffessional. I would recommend visiting this office.
C
5 months ago
Great service
I felt truly happy when I left Dr.Harden' s office. He is so patient and explains every option. Very friendly staff. I think I finally found my dentist
R
5 months ago
Very professional, efficient, pleasant and overall exceptional visit. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
M
6 months ago
Had a great cleaning today, my hygienist is one of the best in the state. She has a great way of calming you,while doing a through cleaning.
Good experience always!