My Detroit Dentist

Dentist

7411 John R St.

Detroit, MI 48202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydetroitdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Clean, respectable service. Well done job. Will return.
T
2 months ago
Professional
This was my first visit. The environment was clean and comfortable. Dr. Harden and his team was very knowledgeable, patient and proffessional. I would recommend visiting this office.
C
2 months ago
Great service
I felt truly happy when I left Dr.Harden' s office. He is so patient and explains every option. Very friendly staff. I think I finally found my dentist
R
2 months ago
Very professional, efficient, pleasant and overall exceptional visit. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Had a great cleaning today, my hygienist is one of the best in the state. She has a great way of calming you,while doing a through cleaning.
Good experience always!
T
4 months ago
Dentist
Amazing as always, great people and great service.
L
5 months ago
I was referred by Dr. Wilson, and was accustom to more privacy than I found in this office. My first visit did not go well and the Technician told me she had never cleaned implants before and I had to give her pointers on how to perform her job. But my next visit the Technician from Dr. Wilson office was there and I started getting the same quality of work. Now with a new Tech who is very professional and courteous I enjoy my visits.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Looked up reviews about this business online. Everyone said "painless" "family oriented" "felt comfortable/relaxed". The reviews were spot on! I was filled with anxiety but the staff was amazing and helped me relax. From the young lady at the front desk all the way to the back, I have to agree with everything I read online, my experience was painless and comfortable! They made me feel like I would be safe in their care and I did. I absolutely felt safe. The staff was professional, friendly, and the overall quality of care was phenomenal! I found myself a dentist!
C
6 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Harden for over 30 years. I have found him to be the best pain-free dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him highly as a Dentist and as an individual.
R
6 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
I love My Detroit Dentist! I get great service everytime I go. Everyone one has an awesome attitude which makes it easy for me to want to return. I never feel like I'm being told something just to get money out of me. This is the first office I've been to in years that they say see you in 6 months for your next cleaning and not a bunch of other work to be done with all the expenses.