My Detroit Dentist

Dentist

7411 John R St.

Detroit, MI 48202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydetroitdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dentist
Amazing as always, great people and great service.
L
1 month ago
I was referred by Dr. Wilson, and was accustom to more privacy than I found in this office. My first visit did not go well and the Technician told me she had never cleaned implants before and I had to give her pointers on how to perform her job. But my next visit the Technician from Dr. Wilson office was there and I started getting the same quality of work. Now with a new Tech who is very professional and courteous I enjoy my visits.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Looked up reviews about this business online. Everyone said "painless" "family oriented" "felt comfortable/relaxed". The reviews were spot on! I was filled with anxiety but the staff was amazing and helped me relax. From the young lady at the front desk all the way to the back, I have to agree with everything I read online, my experience was painless and comfortable! They made me feel like I would be safe in their care and I did. I absolutely felt safe. The staff was professional, friendly, and the overall quality of care was phenomenal! I found myself a dentist!
C
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Harden for over 30 years. I have found him to be the best pain-free dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him highly as a Dentist and as an individual.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
I love My Detroit Dentist! I get great service everytime I go. Everyone one has an awesome attitude which makes it easy for me to want to return. I never feel like I'm being told something just to get money out of me. This is the first office I've been to in years that they say see you in 6 months for your next cleaning and not a bunch of other work to be done with all the expenses.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
B
3 months ago
Outstanding work, professional and friendly staff
Very professional service and friendly staff. The staff, hygienist and Dr. Harden makes sure they perform their procedures with ease and the quality of work is professionally done. I would highly recommend their service.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
What I like is constant reminder of appointment so I can reschedule if need be , and the thorough cleaning maintenance is checked by the Dr.Harden after experience with knowledge hygienist.
M
3 months ago
Good service, long wait
The dental care is always great. This last visit though they were an hour behind, which is difficult with a 9 year old. Coloring books or something similar in the waiting room would be helpful.
P
3 months ago
I love everything about My Detroit Dentist! Dr. Harden & the entire Staff are professional, polite & welcoming. The location couldn’t be more convenient- it is less than 5 minutes from my Home. It’s important to me to patronize Minority businesses in Detroit, rather than in the suburbs. My appointment was for 10 am, wasn’t seen until 11 am, however such a long delay has not happened before. Earlier Patients may have needed more time to be taken care of than expected, just as I occasionally do.