My Detroit Dentist

Dentist

7411 John R St.

Detroit, MI 48202

Open Today By Appointment

mydetroitdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Harden for over 30 years. I have found him to be the best pain-free dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him highly as a Dentist and as an individual.
R
4 days ago
The Best Dentist Office
I love My Detroit Dentist! I get great service everytime I go. Everyone one has an awesome attitude which makes it easy for me to want to return. I never feel like I'm being told something just to get money out of me. This is the first office I've been to in years that they say see you in 6 months for your next cleaning and not a bunch of other work to be done with all the expenses.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
B
1 month ago
Outstanding work, professional and friendly staff
Very professional service and friendly staff. The staff, hygienist and Dr. Harden makes sure they perform their procedures with ease and the quality of work is professionally done. I would highly recommend their service.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
What I like is constant reminder of appointment so I can reschedule if need be , and the thorough cleaning maintenance is checked by the Dr.Harden after experience with knowledge hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Good service, long wait
The dental care is always great. This last visit though they were an hour behind, which is difficult with a 9 year old. Coloring books or something similar in the waiting room would be helpful.
P
2 months ago
I love everything about My Detroit Dentist! Dr. Harden & the entire Staff are professional, polite & welcoming. The location couldn’t be more convenient- it is less than 5 minutes from my Home. It’s important to me to patronize Minority businesses in Detroit, rather than in the suburbs. My appointment was for 10 am, wasn’t seen until 11 am, however such a long delay has not happened before. Earlier Patients may have needed more time to be taken care of than expected, just as I occasionally do.
V
2 months ago
Dental Service
My dental experience with my Detroit Dental went to very well . I was in pain .Dr Harden and his Staff took care of me. The Staff made me very comfortable and kept me at ease throughout the procedure I thank him for his patience with me. I will recommend his service for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
High quality
I've been coming here ever since I was younger lol. The service has always been amazing and heart warming. I feel welcomed with comfort and smiles and do excellent quality work.
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Very professional.