My Hometown Dentist at Leon Springs

Dentist

24200 IH-10 West

Suite 112

San Antonio, TX 78257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mellarddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful, thorough care, friendly, professional staff.
I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Bays and his stafff at My Hometown Dentistry. They provide excellent service, are friendly and thorough and make dental appointments easy. NEVER a wait and can acccomodate all schedules.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Throughly enjoyed my cleaning, Mely is great. See you in 6 months.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Janelle was very attentive to my concerns. Fortunately I only got to say hello to the doctor.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Period
Enjoyed this dentist as it was my first visit! Was able to get me in fast and do a repair. Was super funny and very high class
K
7 months ago
Quick & Professional
I made an appointment to find out what was causing an ache in one of my teeth and sadly found out I needed a crown. Dr Bays and Penny were able to get me another appt the same day to get a temp crown fitted. Very easy to work with and professional!
T
8 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
The professionals at Hometown Dentistry provide excellent gentle dental service with the latest dental technology. Super folks who now accept Delta Dental insurance that many active and retired military use. TA & CC Jones
D
8 months ago
Friendly staff!
You walk right in and feel at home. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed watching HGTV during my cleaning too!
N
8 months ago
Great quality service and joyful staff!
Best dentist office there is.
A
8 months ago
Smooth Transition
My first visit to My Hometown Dentist went very well. The cleaning was painless and thorough. All of my questions were answered. I did not feel rushed. Thanks for the great experience.