My Hometown Dentist at Leon Springs

Dentist

24200 IH-10 West

Suite 112

San Antonio, TX 78257

Open Today By Appointment

mellarddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality Period
Enjoyed this dentist as it was my first visit! Was able to get me in fast and do a repair. Was super funny and very high class
K
2 months ago
Quick & Professional
I made an appointment to find out what was causing an ache in one of my teeth and sadly found out I needed a crown. Dr Bays and Penny were able to get me another appt the same day to get a temp crown fitted. Very easy to work with and professional!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
The professionals at Hometown Dentistry provide excellent gentle dental service with the latest dental technology. Super folks who now accept Delta Dental insurance that many active and retired military use. TA & CC Jones
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
You walk right in and feel at home. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed watching HGTV during my cleaning too!
N
3 months ago
Great quality service and joyful staff!
Best dentist office there is.
A
3 months ago
Smooth Transition
My first visit to My Hometown Dentist went very well. The cleaning was painless and thorough. All of my questions were answered. I did not feel rushed. Thanks for the great experience.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful visit!
Today was probably one of the best dental visits ever. I just loved my dental hygienist!!
J
4 months ago
Thorough and professional!
Thank you, Jessica, RDH at My Hometown Dentist in Leon Springs, for making my teenager’s visit pleasant and enjoyable ... truly! You had her laughing during the cleaning and actually took the fluoride treatment without grumbling - success! We’ll see you all in 6 mths!
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Janell can really do a fantastic job on cleaning your teeth. Really keen on detail. Got me enrolled in their dental plan. A great way to save money. Looking forward to my next appointment Cheers Bob Tippit
G
4 months ago
Completely satisfied with friendly atmosphere and professional service as always.