My Kids Dentist

Dentist

3140 Clearwater Drive

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Everyone at both offices we've been to are really great. Hannah worked on my son mostly today, a first with us I'm pretty sure and hands down it was the best visit we've had. My son who is 6, has had very high stress visits so he's apprehensive at best. She is either a kid whisperer or perhaps he's maturing but she was patient with his upset about floride and was very good about explaining everything she did. Thank you!
S
2 days ago
Wonderful Staff and Prompt Service
My son has quite a but needed to be done and is apprehensive at 3yrs for the "doctor". He did great only because the staff and doctor we're really patient and amazing with him. We we're in and out of there with no fuss. Really hoping our procedure day goes just as smoothly.
S
4 days ago
Relaxed friendly professional
My kids dentist are friendly and took the time to explain the processes to my daughter. I really like the new office in Chino mainly as it is more convienent for us (closer to home). The service was so good I can’t think of a way to improve it. I would most definitely recommend others to this dentist.
H
1 week ago
Great interaction with myself and my son
We always have a great experience when we go to see Dr. Brown and his staff. They are very pleasant from checkin, the cleaning and checkout. The last couple times we've gone I will say they are running 20-30 minutes behind the scheduled time. When you arrive prior to the scheduled time and then wait that long with a younger child they do get more restless. I know many days things come up and it could just be the last few off days that we've been there.
A
1 week ago
Amazing customer care!
You guys were all amazing. It was so great to laugh with you and feel comfortable. I think it made the kiddos feel better and sense the ease in the room!
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and amazing
I brought my shy 1.5 year old daughter for her first dental visit yesterday. EVERYONE from front office personnel, dental hygienist and dentist were phenomenal. They were fantastic with her and I didn't feel rushed or just "the next patient". I witnessed kids happily going to the back, hugging their dental hygienist because they were excited to see them again. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
R
1 week ago
Great experience
I don't know if there are enough words to convey my happiness with this place! I wish there was a place like this when I was a kid. Everybody was nice, helpful, patient, understanding, and just absolutely amazing in their interactions with all of the kids and myself. My insurance is now out of network, so I am a cash pay mom by choice, because I believe that continuing to bring my children here will help them grow up with great oral hygiene and not be hesitant to have regular dentist visits. So thank you, for all that you do.
L
1 week ago
Great service and care as usual!
We've been patients at My Kids Dentist for years and are always happy with the care we receive! Dr Brown always takes the time to give an update, answer questions. The rest of the staff is wonderful as well.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Dentist
Tomas liked Dr Ryan and how he made him feel like a big boy and thought he was funny.
V
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff. Wonderful atmosphere. Clean and knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommend.