My Kids Dentist

Dentist

3140 Clearwater Drive

Prescott, AZ 86305

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very friendly & helpful office staff
Really have nothing negative to say about granddaughter's visit. Everyone was so friendly and so willing to help, answer questions, etc. Will definitely stay with this dentist office.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brown is amazing and his staff is awesome and friendly. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Very friendly.
Honestly their great with my kids and so nice. Love it
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I take all of my foster kids to Dr. Raber and he is outstanding with his easy going interpersonal skills and high level of knowledge.
L
4 months ago
Great
They were great with my toddler!
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and efficient. I would love to be invited to come in with my kids instead of waiting in the lobby. Also, I would appreciate if the doctor could give the diagnostic to parents more in private, and not at the lobby where everybody else can hear. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
The Best!
We have been seeing Dr. Brown for at least 15 years I believe?! He and his staff are the best! They are always punctual, courteous, respectful,and professional! My kids have always liked "dentist time" since going here. So glad they have an office in Chino Valley now as well! Thanks to everyone at "My Kid's Dentist!"
C
4 months ago
Pleasant and flexable
Because of their patient and gentle introduction to oral health and dental care, my timid 3 year old was very comfortable with them and left happy. They introduced each treatment to her by explaining in simple terms and letting her examine the tools. They also did not force anything on her but listened when she said she was uncomfortable with something; like the x-rays. I really appreciate their quality care!
K
4 months ago
Always a Awesome Visit
Love Dr Brown and his staff. They are always friendly and very attentive to my children’s needs.
N
4 months ago
Got us in same day
My son was having tooth pain and we got in the same day. Nicest most professional dentistry we've ever experienced.