My Kids Dentist

Dentist

3140 Clearwater Drive

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best dentist
Staff is very nice and fun and patient. Dr. Brown is amazing!!! Thank you
A
1 week ago
Fillings
My son just went in for a filling. I have the silver fillings and look awful when I laugh or talk. I love that they put the composite filling in for my son. I would take the white fillings that you have to replace from time to time over the silver fillings. Such a better look and happier smile!
B
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Dr Raber is always so great with my kids, especially my daughter who is a difficult patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Best place
Best people
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
They ran a little late, but the staff and dentist were great. We were happy with how they handled our son - who was scared and fussy. Definitely going back.
R
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Brown!
These people are professional, competent, and kind. Our oral health as a family has improved vastly by their care. I will always trust my kids dental needs to them.
T
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful service
This was the second time my kids and I have been here and it was just as great as the first. The staff are polite and professional and make the environment feel safe and comfortable, had Dr rather for both visits and he is so patient and kind to all my kids. Love this place!
C
2 weeks ago
I am really happy with the service and the honesty the doctor and staff gives. My daughter is a bit emotional and moody and the doctor and staff are rock stars. Thank you. She is nervous and frustrated. Thank you so much. Thank you for you support and good practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Excellent service professional recommend to everybody
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and relaxed environment
My son is 28 month and he had a wonderful time at the dentist! The introduction to the room was at his pace and he had time to play with his new Winnie the Pooh tooth brush with bubble gum tooth paste. Then the dentist came in and had to do a quick cleaning on his teeth which made him cry, because it was new, but only for a second. My son was then given a toy and a bag for his tooth brush, sticker, toy and bubble gum mouth wash. The women st the front desk were also very sweet to him and before we left he was laughing again. I would definitely recommend this office !