My Kids Hometown Dentist

Dentist

25880 Tournament Rd

SUITE 216

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

mykidshometowndentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and great service.
Everyone in the office is really nice and makes my daughter feel very comfortable. The dentist and dental hygienist are awesome and everyone at the front desk makes you feel welcome!
T
3 months ago
Friendly but cramped, tough hygienist
It's very uncomfortable for a tall parent to sit back there, with people going back and forth. Preferred the gentler touch of the 2nd hygienist, 1st one was rougher with the scraping (my child said 1st one seemed more tired. It was a 4pm appt). All staff was very friendly and pleasant. A shy child may not want to converse as much. Dr Stanislawski is great with the kids.
A
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Took our 3.5 year old daughter for her first dentist appt and everyone was amazing! The receptionist, hygienist, and dentist were so wonderful!!! Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience for us!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
I had previously taken my daughter to a dentist last year, and the staff was rude and super unfriendly to my kid. Needless to say, they couldn't get X-rays done and we left with my kid in tears. BUT the staff at My Kid's Hometown Dentist was friendly and courteous to my kid. She especially enjoyed holding the suction straw while the technician worked on her teeth, which made her feel very grown-up, and she grateful for receiving her very own hourglass! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service
A
4 months ago
Quality Service
Professional and courteous. Do a fine job and give a pleasant experience to the patient.
A
4 months ago
Great service! Excellent Staff and Dr!
I was more worried about my daughters first cavity than she was. Staff was great! They made sure she (and mom) were comfortable. Everything went smoothly and my daughter did great! Would highly recommend this office! Thank you as well to front office for being kind and helpful!
M
4 months ago
Genuinely Cared about my Child
To took my daughter in for a bad tooth ache and found out she needed a root canal. Dr. Bobby came out and talked to me, explained everything and took his time with me. The staff went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get all the information I needed to schedule an appointment with the specialist. I felt that they genuinely cared about my daughter's ordeal. Their customer service skills are empicable.
S
4 months ago
Clean white smile!
First time to see Dr. Bobbie. Wow, what a great experience. The hygienist was very concerned with my comfort and made my teeth feel great. Dr. was excellent and I look forward to my next visit.
B
4 months ago
Excellent!!!
You are the best!!!! You all are doing an awesome job!!! Friendly, caring, professional, very good at explaining things :-)