My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service
I thought I knew what was wrong. I figured it was the master cylinder wasn't too far off. It was the slave master cylinders in the rear brakes. What was nice they call gave me the cost to repair. My car was ready a lot sooner than I figured it would be. Great people and service.
P
2 months ago
Great service.
Always good service at a responsible price quality workmanship
D
2 months ago
HEY ARE THE BEST IN KLAMATH FALLS HAVE USED THEM FOREVER WOULDN'T GO TO ANY ONE ELSE. ERIC AND STACY ARE WONDERFUL.
R
4 months ago
I appreciate the work that your shop does. When we find another vehicle, I will bring it to you to have it checked out.
W
6 months ago
The staff at My Mechanic are always professional and friendly to work with. Eric does a great job in getting our cars scheduled and the work performed is at a very competitive rate. We have been going My Mechanic for years and have never had an issue with the repairs. .
M
6 months ago
1999 Subaru Outback
My general idea about what was wrong was correct. Quote was dead on. Also found problem with radiator and replace. Did not offer any alternative options or state there were any that might save some expense. Overall experience was what I expected. I left satisfied.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My Mechanic has always been courteous and professional when we have needed to have our vans serviced. We know we are getting quality care and not being over priced. When someone needs a mechanic we always refer them to My Mechanic.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, Quick, and Thourough
Spoke with the shop and scheduled service for the next day. Was able to drop off our vehicle after hours for examination the next morning. Once it was in the shop we received a call with the diagnosis, timming belt needed replaced and radiator had a small leak, and an estimate. Was able to confirm the work to be done and get our vehicle back the next day. Estimate was accurate and work was done and we paid during business hours and was able to pick up after. I would gladly recommend this shop.
J
12 months ago
great professional, friendly staff ...
called for an oil change appt for same day and stacy cheerfully set it up !
G
12 months ago
Great Service
My Mechanic was quick and efficient is getting new brakes on my car so I would be safe on the road. Very satisfied!