My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Checkout Used Car
We are very happy with the results of your checkout of the used car we were thinking of buying. It was money well spent to learn that the car had some major problems and the cost of repair would be more that the asking price.
W
2 months ago
Always great service.
Eric and his staff are always accommodating. Last minute calls for service are always handled professionally. They do there best to get you end and have repairs done in same day. I have been taking all of our cars to My Mechanic for years and have never had a problem. There pricing is very competitive and I have never had to bring my car back.
K
2 months ago
High quality work & good customer service
Eric and all the people that are "My Mechanic" have always been honest, accommodating & fairly priced. In all the years of working on our trucks we have not had any problems.
S
3 months ago
Great service
I thought I knew what was wrong. I figured it was the master cylinder wasn't too far off. It was the slave master cylinders in the rear brakes. What was nice they call gave me the cost to repair. My car was ready a lot sooner than I figured it would be. Great people and service.
P
4 months ago
Great service.
Always good service at a responsible price quality workmanship
D
4 months ago
HEY ARE THE BEST IN KLAMATH FALLS HAVE USED THEM FOREVER WOULDN'T GO TO ANY ONE ELSE. ERIC AND STACY ARE WONDERFUL.
R
6 months ago
I appreciate the work that your shop does. When we find another vehicle, I will bring it to you to have it checked out.
W
8 months ago
The staff at My Mechanic are always professional and friendly to work with. Eric does a great job in getting our cars scheduled and the work performed is at a very competitive rate. We have been going My Mechanic for years and have never had an issue with the repairs. .
M
8 months ago
1999 Subaru Outback
My general idea about what was wrong was correct. Quote was dead on. Also found problem with radiator and replace. Did not offer any alternative options or state there were any that might save some expense. Overall experience was what I expected. I left satisfied.
J
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My Mechanic has always been courteous and professional when we have needed to have our vans serviced. We know we are getting quality care and not being over priced. When someone needs a mechanic we always refer them to My Mechanic.