My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
The best experience with a mechanic EVER
I brought my vehicle in first thing in the morning. They told me that they would have my problem diagnosed by the end of the day. They had it diagnosed before lunch! And it was finished HOURS before they said, AND their price was super reasonable.
M
2 weeks ago
Erik is really cute
I try to break my car just to have Erik fix it - he's so cute
K
1 month ago
Very nice
Hi, not only were you polite and courteous both on phone and in person your waiting are welcoming and clean. Also, when I expressed a concern about a possible leak you didn't laugh! You checked it out and set my mind at ease. Thank you for the pleasant experience. Kandie Richards
D
1 month ago
Stand by their work
Battery went bad in under one year and replaced voltage regulator at no charge
E
2 months ago
Great service
They always do great work. Fast service, and a fair price. I won't take my truck anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
It give me great relieve to know that I can trust My Mechanic to solve my car's problems professionally, reliably and honestly. I know that I can trust Dale and his team to do right by me. If it does not need to be done, they don't do it.
R
4 months ago
Checkout Used Car
We are very happy with the results of your checkout of the used car we were thinking of buying. It was money well spent to learn that the car had some major problems and the cost of repair would be more that the asking price.
W
5 months ago
Always great service.
Eric and his staff are always accommodating. Last minute calls for service are always handled professionally. They do there best to get you end and have repairs done in same day. I have been taking all of our cars to My Mechanic for years and have never had a problem. There pricing is very competitive and I have never had to bring my car back.
K
5 months ago
High quality work & good customer service
Eric and all the people that are "My Mechanic" have always been honest, accommodating & fairly priced. In all the years of working on our trucks we have not had any problems.
S
6 months ago
Great service
I thought I knew what was wrong. I figured it was the master cylinder wasn't too far off. It was the slave master cylinders in the rear brakes. What was nice they call gave me the cost to repair. My car was ready a lot sooner than I figured it would be. Great people and service.