My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY ALWAYS
I HAVE WORKED WITH MY MECHANIC FOR MANY YEARS ALWAYS HAVE WORK DONE WHEN THEY SAY COMPLETED . .WOULDNT USE ANY ONE ELSE . STACY AT FRONT DESK ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY
G
4 months ago
Quality service
I started using My Mechanic a few months ago after being disappointed with other mechanics in the area. The service from taking care of my needs and technical work has been excellent.
R
4 months ago
High quality and reliable
Courteous and reliable. Fixed right the first time.
T
5 months ago
Erik was great
He's a beautiful man, inside and out
D
6 months ago
Fast and Friendly
My van almost left me stranded, I needed a new battery. I'm 84 and panicked! Fortunately I got help starting my van and drove to My Mechanic.....no appointment. Stacy helped me right away and within 30 minutes I had a new battery and was on my way. I'm a single gal and knowing My Mechanic is there for me is like having family. Thank you kids.
T
6 months ago
This is a honest shop that I have used several times. They are always fast and professional. I would highly recommend them.
W
8 months ago
Service is always great.
H
8 months ago
I am new in Klamath Falls
And not knowing the area I got pointed to “My Mechanic Auto Repair” for the Service Needs for our two European cars; I found in My Mechanic a business going “the extra mile” from Service Advisor to the Mechanics in all categories; Just all-around great service! Definitely a “you should go to” for servicing your auto !
R
8 months ago
Replace failed battery
I was very satisfied with the service. It was quick and complete. I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to take care of my problem quickly.
T
8 months ago
Reliable and excellent at home Mechanics!
I have one of the last BMW 8 series ever made in '97 and Jeremy Gast did an excellent job. He came early and did the oil change inspection and everything i requested thoroughly and professionally. I highly recommend MyMechanic.com and intend on using them again in the future.