My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Service is always great.
H
1 month ago
I am new in Klamath Falls
And not knowing the area I got pointed to “My Mechanic Auto Repair” for the Service Needs for our two European cars; I found in My Mechanic a business going “the extra mile” from Service Advisor to the Mechanics in all categories; Just all-around great service! Definitely a “you should go to” for servicing your auto !
R
1 month ago
Replace failed battery
I was very satisfied with the service. It was quick and complete. I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to take care of my problem quickly.
T
1 month ago
Reliable and excellent at home Mechanics!
I have one of the last BMW 8 series ever made in '97 and Jeremy Gast did an excellent job. He came early and did the oil change inspection and everything i requested thoroughly and professionally. I highly recommend MyMechanic.com and intend on using them again in the future.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I do not trust our vehicles to anyone else but Eric and the guys at My Mechanic. No matter how big or small the issue is, they have always been there to give honest advice and service. Thank you once again Eric for going above and beyond to make sure our vehicles are safe for us to drive.
L
3 months ago
Great customer service & repair work.
Treated so well by everyone at My Mechanic. After several visits for different services on several vehicles, it really is “my mechanic!”
G
4 months ago
Great service, quality job
Great service, done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely go back again if needed. Very knowledgeable mechanics and very friendly. They knew exactly what was going on and fixed it promptly! Great Job!!
L
5 months ago
Quality service.
I have had 3 recent visits with My Mechanics. They are always courteous, friendly, professional, fair and thorough. I am very happy with the service I received there.
T
8 months ago
High quality service
These people went beyond good
L
8 months ago
Disappointed
We were told we couldn't get our oil changed again until we got our oil pan rethreaded. Not knowing enough I made an appointment with My Mechanic to have it looked at. They agreed it did indeed need rethreaded. So we paid them for that service. When we got our car back it was leaking oil. We were hoping something just needed tightened, but when we went back to have them check it out they told us we needed a NEW oil pan. I am pretty frustrated. I wish they would have at least offered a discount or something because I feel like we could have just had it replaced in the first place. I just wanted to give my perspective. I know a lot of people have had a good experience with them, so i guess that is why I'm disappointed.