My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Closed Today Closed

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service
I do not trust our vehicles to anyone else but Eric and the guys at My Mechanic. No matter how big or small the issue is, they have always been there to give honest advice and service. Thank you once again Eric for going above and beyond to make sure our vehicles are safe for us to drive.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service & repair work.
Treated so well by everyone at My Mechanic. After several visits for different services on several vehicles, it really is “my mechanic!”
G
2 months ago
Great service, quality job
Great service, done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely go back again if needed. Very knowledgeable mechanics and very friendly. They knew exactly what was going on and fixed it promptly! Great Job!!
L
3 months ago
Quality service.
I have had 3 recent visits with My Mechanics. They are always courteous, friendly, professional, fair and thorough. I am very happy with the service I received there.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
These people went beyond good
L
7 months ago
Disappointed
We were told we couldn't get our oil changed again until we got our oil pan rethreaded. Not knowing enough I made an appointment with My Mechanic to have it looked at. They agreed it did indeed need rethreaded. So we paid them for that service. When we got our car back it was leaking oil. We were hoping something just needed tightened, but when we went back to have them check it out they told us we needed a NEW oil pan. I am pretty frustrated. I wish they would have at least offered a discount or something because I feel like we could have just had it replaced in the first place. I just wanted to give my perspective. I know a lot of people have had a good experience with them, so i guess that is why I'm disappointed.
G
8 months ago
The best experience with a mechanic EVER
I brought my vehicle in first thing in the morning. They told me that they would have my problem diagnosed by the end of the day. They had it diagnosed before lunch! And it was finished HOURS before they said, AND their price was super reasonable.
M
8 months ago
Erik is really cute
I try to break my car just to have Erik fix it - he's so cute
K
9 months ago
Very nice
Hi, not only were you polite and courteous both on phone and in person your waiting are welcoming and clean. Also, when I expressed a concern about a possible leak you didn't laugh! You checked it out and set my mind at ease. Thank you for the pleasant experience. Kandie Richards
D
9 months ago
Stand by their work
Battery went bad in under one year and replaced voltage regulator at no charge