My Mechanic

Auto Repair Shop

3000 Pershing Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

klamathfallsautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Great service, quality job
Great service, done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely go back again if needed. Very knowledgeable mechanics and very friendly. They knew exactly what was going on and fixed it promptly! Great Job!!
L
1 month ago
Quality service.
I have had 3 recent visits with My Mechanics. They are always courteous, friendly, professional, fair and thorough. I am very happy with the service I received there.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
These people went beyond good
L
5 months ago
Disappointed
We were told we couldn't get our oil changed again until we got our oil pan rethreaded. Not knowing enough I made an appointment with My Mechanic to have it looked at. They agreed it did indeed need rethreaded. So we paid them for that service. When we got our car back it was leaking oil. We were hoping something just needed tightened, but when we went back to have them check it out they told us we needed a NEW oil pan. I am pretty frustrated. I wish they would have at least offered a discount or something because I feel like we could have just had it replaced in the first place. I just wanted to give my perspective. I know a lot of people have had a good experience with them, so i guess that is why I'm disappointed.
G
6 months ago
The best experience with a mechanic EVER
I brought my vehicle in first thing in the morning. They told me that they would have my problem diagnosed by the end of the day. They had it diagnosed before lunch! And it was finished HOURS before they said, AND their price was super reasonable.
M
7 months ago
Erik is really cute
I try to break my car just to have Erik fix it - he's so cute
K
7 months ago
Very nice
Hi, not only were you polite and courteous both on phone and in person your waiting are welcoming and clean. Also, when I expressed a concern about a possible leak you didn't laugh! You checked it out and set my mind at ease. Thank you for the pleasant experience. Kandie Richards
D
7 months ago
Stand by their work
Battery went bad in under one year and replaced voltage regulator at no charge
E
8 months ago
Great service
They always do great work. Fast service, and a fair price. I won't take my truck anywhere else.
D
8 months ago
It give me great relieve to know that I can trust My Mechanic to solve my car's problems professionally, reliably and honestly. I know that I can trust Dale and his team to do right by me. If it does not need to be done, they don't do it.