My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental

Dentist

9101 Lakeview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Love the staff! Very clean environment. Will not change my dentist for anything. Staff very friendly and never had any issues with them since I’ve been coming here for the past 2 years. Do recommend them!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Assistants and dentist are awesome. Love the place. Highly recommand
T
4 weeks ago
Love that Patience
The dentist and assistants were awesome. They kept trying to talk to my daughter when she was freaking out. I appreciate their patience and how they broke everything down for me.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service
Very friendly my children love the way the are treated. I will recommend it
C
1 month ago
Wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else!
We’ve had nothing built great experiences. I highly recommend taking little tinys here. They are gentle and explain everything to your kid first. They make it a fun experience with toys in the waiting room and run names for everything (ex: blood pressure is “checking your muscles” and “it’s gonna give you a hug”). Also treasure box of toys if they’re good and a drawing for no cavities prize. So fun! My daughter loved her option of chocolate toothpaste.
A
1 month ago
Very kind hearted and very professional and the staff the best there is. Would recommend them any time.
K
2 months ago
Great with my baby
It's hard to believe that a toddler doesn't hate going to the dentist. He loves the waiting are most because there's toys, tablets, & a tv. The baby/toddler room has toys & a TV to keep him busy & calm. The staff is great with my son & seem to be happy 24/7.
Response from My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental
It was great to meet you and your son!
T
2 months ago
Great energy and fun environment!
This is the only practice I prefer for my children. They love and trust the staff, and so do I.
Response from My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental
Thanks so much!