My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental

Dentist

9101 Lakeview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Dental Visit
I was having a bad throbbing toothache. Called the office and the front desk person spoke to Dr. Montoya although I was a new patient, he saw me immediately. I was pleased with the quick service and kindness of the staff. I recommend Dr. Montoya to friends and family.
Response from My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental
So glad we could help and hope you are feeling better.
S
2 weeks ago
best place for dads with kids
I brought my 3 children to "my kidz mouth dental" and they made it easy!! great dental service! If you're looking for a good dentist, this is the one!! thank you my kidz mouth Dental!!
Response from My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental
Welcome to our dental family!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dental made easy , great people Thanks my mouth Dental
J
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist place ever
everyone was really nice!! They have fun stuff to do while your waiting. And you get a token after your done to get a toy. Two thumbs up!!
Z
2 weeks ago
Very nice people
Love this place. My favorite dentist EVER!!
Z
2 weeks ago
High quality service. I really can't say enough good thing about dr.Ramsey. my kids love it.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental office in the area!!!
My kids love both Dr Montoya and Dr Ramsey!!! The office staff is so nice and always willing to accommodate my children... have been coming for 7 years now and the treatment is just as great as the first day!!!
J
1 month ago
I LOVE this dentist!
They are seriously the best dental team out there! I Have always brought my daughters here, and they love it. I just took my 4 year old son, which I did NOT think would do very well, for his first time. He found trust and comfort in every one there. I am so happy this dentist is a part of our family.
E
2 months ago
Great service and very professional.
This is the first dentist that we tried when my son was 3 years old now my boy is 5yr old and we love the staff they are very professional and always answer all my questions, but more important that my son enjoys every visit.
M
3 months ago
Couldn't have been any better
Woke up with a throbbing toothache as I was getting ready to head for the airport. Dr. Monyoya's assistant returned my afterhours call and the Dr. saw me immediately, even though I was a new patient. Outstanding, over the top service!