My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental

Dentist

9101 Lakeview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today By Appointment

mymouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Couldn't have been any better
Woke up with a throbbing toothache as I was getting ready to head for the airport. Dr. Monyoya's assistant returned my afterhours call and the Dr. saw me immediately, even though I was a new patient. Outstanding, over the top service!
E
1 month ago
High quality professionalism
This is hands down the best dental office in the DFW!!! All-in-one, covering the needs of adults and children. Courteous staff, highly knowledgeable, very dedicated and thorough dentists! Dr. Montoya and Dr. Ramsey have powerful healing hands. From specific and correct diagnoses, to treatment plans, prognosis and counsel on anticipating and avoiding possible culprits on your denture, these amazingly caring dentists have your best interest in mind. I trust Dr. Montoya and Dr. Ramsey to provide dental care to my family - my parents, myself, my wife, and our two small boys.
H
1 month ago
Had a tooth pulled
Everyone was great. We love the dentist and all of the staff.
N
1 month ago
Best service with quality and care.
Right from the front desk with their hospitable nature to seeing the dentist and other clinicians, I've always felt comfortable with the services provided. Highly recommend choosing this location for all your dental work.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Montoya and his team is great!
T
1 month ago
Awesome as always!!!
Patience loves the clean and fun environment. Gentle doctors with the best advice for your childs dental plan!!
E
1 month ago
My son loves going to his dentist....my daughter feels at home. Very good service.
F
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
It was my first visit to this location. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the process as we went along. Happy to return for follow up visits.
K
3 months ago
Caring staff
My 8 year old daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Ramsey and her staff always make her feel comfortable and cared for. Our most recent visit was a routine cleaning and my daughter is in the "No Cavity Club" where they'll do a drawing for a prize! They make it fun for the kids!
B
3 months ago
My 3 year old has been going to this dental office since he was 6 months old. They are great!! He had to go in for his first filling today and the staff was amazing. They made me and my son feel comfortable with the whole process. They had to give him laughing gas in order the do the procedure and the whole time they had someone there telling him how great he was doing. Again they are amazing and I recommend them to everyone for their children.