My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental

Dentist

9101 Lakeview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Super friendly dentist & staff
We absolutely love Dr Ramsey and her staff. They make my kiddos feel comfortable so they aren't afraid to go to their dentist appts. I def recommend Dr Ramsey!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional service.
I have been taking my girls to Dr. Ramsey for a few years now. They are always professional and warm. The staff is genuinely interested in my daughters and always treat them like they are the star of the show. Dr. Ramsey takes her time to thoroughly explain procedures and encourages questions. Great experience every time.
C
1 month ago
Great dentists
Professional, friendly and mindful of children with special needs.
J
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service
My Mouth Dental treats my entire family. My 8yr old get's extremely great service. My wife get's extremely great service, I also get extremely great service. Great professional friendly care, that is based on genuine care for your health. I recommend them with the highest enthusiasm. Love the place
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient & Professional
My husband & I are fairly new to My Mouth Dental. I have had anxiety for years about getting dental work but after my very first appointment I felt relaxed. All my questions are always addressed promptly & in detail. Thank you to your staff & Dr. Montoya for taking such great care of my husband & myself!
K
2 months ago
Always friendly staff and smiling faces
My kids love coming to my kids mouth dental. Everyone is sweet. They are all able to accommodate my daughter with special care. All 4 of my kids love coming here
K
3 months ago
Professional, very thorough and painless dental procedures
My teenagers love Dr Montoya. He is very thorough and trustworthy. He does his absolute best to ensure your procedure is done properly and efficiently the first time. Painless and now they love the dentist!! I have actually now made my own appt and am taking advantage of the excellent dental plan they offer!! We will never have to switch dentists again. Dr Ramsey is my youngests dentist specializing in children and its her favorite place to go now and for the first time ever after 3 kids she is excited about the dentist and even brushing and maintaining her teeth. Awesome work here and the staff is just beyond amazing and kind.
S
3 months ago
Great pediatric office
MyKidz is a great pediatric office! Staff is very kind and friendly. Not too long of a wait and we felt very cared for! Dr. Ramsey and her assistant Gigi were very quick and efficient with my squirmy, crying 11 month old. They also give you a cute keepsake of your baby's first time at the dentist. Love it!
S
3 months ago
Dental Visit
I was having a bad throbbing toothache. Called the office and the front desk person spoke to Dr. Montoya although I was a new patient, he saw me immediately. I was pleased with the quick service and kindness of the staff. I recommend Dr. Montoya to friends and family.
Response from My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental
So glad we could help and hope you are feeling better.
S
3 months ago
best place for dads with kids
I brought my 3 children to "my kidz mouth dental" and they made it easy!! great dental service! If you're looking for a good dentist, this is the one!! thank you my kidz mouth Dental!!
Response from My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental
Welcome to our dental family!