My Mouth Dental / My Kidz Mouth Dental

Dentist

9101 Lakeview Pkwy.

Suite 200

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mymouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
My 8 year old daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Ramsey and her staff always make her feel comfortable and cared for. Our most recent visit was a routine cleaning and my daughter is in the "No Cavity Club" where they'll do a drawing for a prize! They make it fun for the kids!
B
2 weeks ago
My 3 year old has been going to this dental office since he was 6 months old. They are great!! He had to go in for his first filling today and the staff was amazing. They made me and my son feel comfortable with the whole process. They had to give him laughing gas in order the do the procedure and the whole time they had someone there telling him how great he was doing. Again they are amazing and I recommend them to everyone for their children.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was very apprehensive about going to the dentist, as I hadn’t been in several years due to bad experiences in my childhood and adolescent years. Shalena was very kind and made me feel at ease immediately. She was beyond knowledgeable, and I really appreciated that she took the time to educate me and explain all parts of the process. I was very pleased and walked away feeling like I made the right decision in coming to My Mouth Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
It was good.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly
R
1 month ago
Friendly
They are really good dentists and care about the patients.
S
1 month ago
Love this office!!!
Dr Montoya and Dr Ramsey, are so wonderful!! Not to mention hour courteous the staff is!!! I always enjoy going in the office and I never have anxiety either!!! Everyone should go see them and experience excellent service!!!
M
1 month ago
Greathe customer service
Office staff, dental assistant, and doctor were very helpful. Love the service
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
I was kinda nervous that my 3 year old would not cooperate but thanks to the staff he felt very comfortable & did AWESOME! Definitely staying with my kidz dental!!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my daughter for her very first dentist appointment. I was nervous that she would have anxiety, but she did awesome. The office staff was very welcoming and her Dr. Ramsey was very kind and answered all my “annoying first time” questions. I will be recommending them to my mommy friends!