My Neighborhood Handyman

Handyman Service

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

General Contractor License: 1-CGC1512959
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

palmharborhandymanservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Courteous and very responsive
Lee at my neighborhood handyman is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and very responsive. He has always been there for me and done outstanding work whenever I needed him. He is definitely the guy I call when I need work done around my house ( or my daughter's house).
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Sean, thank you so much for being a loyal customer!
S
1 month ago
Dependable, Honest, Quality Work!
Lee has been our family Handyman for many years. He is always on time, and gets the job done no matter how big or small. You can call on him for any home project: painting, electrical, plumbing, flooring, ceiling fans, power washing.....you name it, Lee can do it!!
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Sue, we value your opinion. Thank for using "My Neighborhood Handyman" for all your handyman needs, big or small!
A
2 months ago
Building a new home
We were building a new home and knew we needed projects completed immediately upon closing such as installing fans, putting up curtain rods and drapes, hanging pictures, framing around bathroom mirrors, putting furniture together, etc. We had a very tight time schedule that needed to be met and coordinated with our move. When others could not come through, Lee delivered. He had a team who helped get all of the work finished and did so beautifully and at a reasonable price. A special thank you to Ron, who worked with us in the most patient way, ensuring things were done to our exact specifications. Now in our house for several months, we continue to call on Lee for our handyman needs and would not hesitate to recommend him, which we have already done on several occasions. Thank you Lee for all your help and always making sure we are satisfied with the job. You are a pleasure to work with and as you know, are welcome in our home anytime!
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Alex and Jill, thank you so much for entrusting us with your handyman needs!!
D
2 months ago
I've had Lee and his crew do numerous projects for me, both in preparing my home for sale and then with renovations, when I purchased my condo. These included flooring installation, door and fan installations, painting and repairs. They were always polite, professional and completed the jobs with good workmanship in a timely manner. Cost was reasonable and I have recommended them to several friends.
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Thank you so much Diane for calling our team again and again for your handyman needs!
T
2 months ago
Honest Handyman, fast and satisfactory work
I have been using "Lee the Handyman" for a few years at my home and always the results have been satisfactory. Lee has repaired and/or replaced some panels of my pool screen patio. Painting work, gutter cleaning, spray cleaning throughout the house. Replaced my water heater, concrete work, etc. I highly recommend Lee for his honesty and fast work.
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Tony, We are thankful for customers like you who call us again and again for your handyman needs. Thank you for your trust in us!
B
2 months ago
Long time satisfied customer!!
We have been using Lee and his team for over three years. We have a vacation rental property and have needed repairs for everything from major repair jobs like a shower reno to smaller items such as sticky screen doors. I can say that Lee is always there for us and does quality work. Doors, windows, plumbing, flooring, cabinet repair, outdoor deck...you name it. I would highly recommend him. His prices are competitive as well and his response time is quick. Our home is a vacation rental and repairs need to be high quality and guests expect quick service.
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Thank you Rich and Beckie for putting your trust in us!
D
2 months ago
Quality Work, Fair Pricing, Professional Staff
I have been using My Neighborhood Handyman for 5 years. Always on time. Pricing is very fair. Quality of work is always good. His staff all have years of experience and know what they are doing. Examples of jobs they have done for me: deck, tiling, painting, and overall handyman services on as needed basis. Currently I am laid up and am using a wheelchair and they built a ramp to front door and took out doors to help me get around better.
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Dave, we are happy that you are pleased with our services! Thanks for continuing to use us for small and big needs!
N
3 months ago
Amazing job, very professional, responsive and at a fair cost
We had Lee and his Team out to our house to do a couple small jobs. After we realized how good they were and the depth of what can they do, we hired him to paint our house, install a new counter top and put laminate floors in my office. Everything came out great! They did what they promised and finished the job ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend and will use you again in the future. Thanks!
Response from My Neighborhood Handyman
Thank you Sir, It was a pleasure working with you folks. Thank you for your trust, business and review. Look forward to helping you again in the future.