My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Prompt friendly service
Outstanding service.
V
1 week ago
I thought they were amazing and good with the kids
A
2 weeks ago
....And we saw the Dentist!
My 3 year old daughter immediately enjoyed playing with the toys and watching movies (both on a TV and a little iPod) and getting a prize and a sticker. And yes, she had her cleaning and even some X-rays- although that’s not what she’ll mention first about going to the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Holy Molar!!!
My son was “freaking” out but Dr. Greene and Lindsay talked him through it and he managed to let them do everything they needed to do. I cannot believe I ever thought of taking my kids anywhere but here.
J
3 weeks ago
Welcoming environment!
The environment was very welcoming for my six year old. The staff and detist wefe winderfual and made us both feel comfrotable. My little guy loved the prize machine at the end!
T
4 weeks ago
We always have a great experience with Dr. Ryan. All the office staff is wonderful! We have been with them for about 5 years now and we have never ever had a bad experience!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, personable Dr’s and staff!!
My 10 yr old LOVES this office. He’s had just about every procedure possible and still has no fear of the Dentist! Thanks for making it so comfortable
B
1 month ago
Awesome service, friendly
My daughter is a little over dramatic. They got her to calmed down and they didn't rush her. They did an awesome job. Definitely recommend to anyone that has kids that are scared of dentists. 👍👍
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
I was beyond impressed!! Our regular dentist was unable to accommodate our appointment. So we called and were able to make an appointment in less then a week but actually due to our schedule made appointment 8 days later. This was capable due to the addition of another dentist. My daughter needed 2 baby teeth pulled. They made us feel comfortable and confident. I couldn’t believe we didn’t need to make another appointment and come back! They took care of us right that day! Staff was superb! They were friendly and answered my questions and concerns. I was so grateful to have her taken care of! Job well done to Dr Megan!!
A
2 months ago
Not happy with our two experiences
We were referred by our regular dentist. Everyone was great, but the female dentist was awful. Rude, short, condescending, etc. She kept snapping at us and our 4 and 6 year olds, then she'd leave to room and come back in all nice. It was like dealing with two completely different dentists. Even the dental assistant kept apologizing and seemed confused by the behavior. We were there for several hours, as the dentist kept leaving and going into other patient rooms, leaving our kids just sitting in the chair without a word to us about it. Sometimes it was while waiting for numbing stuff to take affect, yes, but several time it was in the middle of things with no comment, then she'd go through a full appt. with other patients while we just sat there, one was 3 kids all together. We just sat there. Our kids were getting bored, stressed, and antsy, then she'd pop back in and start being super rude and snotty to them and us. We were fuming by the time we left. One of my sons ended up needing more appts, and went this week with his father, as I couldn't be here, and both said she acted close to the same again! The appt was a lot shorter, but she was rude and disrespectful to my son and fiance. He has another appt he needs, and when I call to schedule I am asking for a different dentist. If we can't see one or have a similar experience, we will be going elsewhere. All the positive reviews I've seen and heard have me surprised at the 2 experiences we have had, which is why we tried not to let the first experience get to us so bad. After this second experience though I refuse to allow it to possibly happen a third time.