My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

1114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The kids love going here!
T
2 days ago
Dr. Greene is awesome!
S
5 days ago
Keep up the good work
S
6 days ago
Their great with my kids
K
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
Everyone is so friendly! Today we had Gabby as our hygienist. She was great with my 3 year old daughter! Dr Ryan is always great and my daughter loves him!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ryan is the best and the staff is just as great. Everyone was very patient with my shy 2 year old. By the end of the appointment, my son was giving Dr. Ryan a high five with a big smile on his face. Awesome team!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very personable
I had only been up there with my eldest daughter once and they remember us both and showed the same care and patience with my 2 year old on her first exam. We are so glad we made the switch to this group. Great team!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Get you back to chair on time, friendly, welcoming, explain for kids and parents to understand.
N
2 months ago
Super friendly
Our kiddos love going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff at My Pediatric Dentist. Dr. Greene was professional, informative and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I think the staff here is great! Only thing that disappointed a bit was the almost 30 minuet wait which can be a lot with a two year old.