My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High Quality Service
My daughter has been going to this office since she first had teeth & she is now going on 7! She has always struggled but they can always comfort her to complete the necessary treatments. Always friendly and smiling with full explanations offered. Gives a chance for you to answer all the questions before hand and also offers alternative if needed. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I loved the way they tell you exactly what they are going to do
C
1 month ago
Everyone was awesome! Friendly environment and was great with myson
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service and very patient.
My son is deaf and while the dentist and assistant do not know ASL. They took the time to ask about signs to communicate with him. Also they made sure to be where he could see their face and made gestures so he would know what to do. Very friendly and informative. Probably the best dentist my kids have gone to in a long while.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Our dentist was thurogh and answered all our questions. This was our first dentist visit, and my son was comfortable and his dentist put him at ease. Staff was curtious and got us in a room in a timely matter.
H
1 month ago
They were awesome with my daughter first time ever going to the dentist!!!!!
H
1 month ago
Wonderful
I’m so happy we switched to this place. Dr. Greene, Alycia and Lyndsey are also amazing and make everyone comfortable. Very informative.
H
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr. Greene ad Alycia are so nice and make my kids very comfortable. We love it
S
2 months ago
Brought my little one in today for her first appointment ever and we felt right at home! Every one was so nice!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
They did wonderful with my daughter and kept her calm even when she didn't like what they were doing.