My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Love this office e
We really love coming to this office. The kids are very relaxed and happy the hygienists do fantastic as well Dr. Greene does a great job explaining things to us as far as that to expect, down the road as they get older. As well as telling the kids what they are doing.
J
6 days ago
Love MyPediatric Dentist
We always get great care. Now with the changes due to the health pandemic, the staff have been great at clear communication and expectations with appointments. They go above and beyond to make sure the kiddos are comfortable while keeping everyone safe! Highly recommend them to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care
We’ve been with Dr. Ryan for several years. He’s the best!! The entire clinical staff are professional, patient and caring. They make everyone feel comfortable. Fantastic Team and we wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for pediatric dental needs!!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing with me and my son gave us amazing information
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist for Children
I have 4 kids, age 2 to 11. I was able to schedule all 4 kids appointments for the same time slot. Everyone was so kind and helpful. With Covid-19 precautions they met us at the car. All kids were done within 40 minutes. Dr. Greene always takes time to explain and answer questions.
M
1 month ago
Always friendly
Every time I’ve taken my kids for their cleanings or knocking a tooth out the whole staff has been so great. Everyone is very friendly and great with my kiddos (3 and 1). They answer all of my questions and address any concerns I may have. Scheduling appointments is always easy. In April my son knocked his tooth out and we were seen the next day. I’m happy that I can take my kids to the dentist and they are excited to go.
K
1 month ago
Faith an 8 year old special needs child had her first cavity filled today! Dr. Ryan and Amanda were so patient and kind with her and her overprotective mom. It went better than I could have imagined! With all the new requirements and rules I’m just so pleased with the experience! THANK YOU
G
1 month ago
Professional and great staff
Once inside the experience was good. The staff was very good with my 3 year old and told me what their recommendations were. The only bad thing was the wait in the car and keeping a 3 year patient
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
My son had to have teeth "wiggled" out due to them not falling out on their own. He has had this done before, but because of social distancing, i could not be with him this time. Alisha came to our vehicle and explained in great detail what was going to happen and then took my son in the office. Before the procedure, she returned to tell me the plan and assured me that my son was calm and doing great. When they were finished she walked him out and again explained everything that had been done. Alisha commended my son for being brave and told him he did a good job. She was extremely kind and positive and made both of us feel comfortable. Its not easy to send your kid with someone neither of you know very well but I had no doubt he was in the best hands. Dr. Greene makes things quick and easy and is very kind and comforting as well. We couldn't have found a better dentist than My Pediatric Dentistry!
D
5 months ago
Always great
Love Dr Greene. My daughter had her first cleaning in the big chair and xrays. Handled it so well due to the wonderful staff.