My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

1114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always kind, caring and professional!
We love the staff at My Pediatric Dentist! They’re very friendly, kind and compassionate. We never dread a visit, as the staff is always positive and approach children in the best way possible! We have recommended My Pediatric Dentist to many others!
C
1 month ago
Friendly & not at all scary for little kids
I continue to be pleased with my experiences at My Pediatric Dentist. Everyone is so friendly & my daughter isn't scared to get her teeth cleaned or looked at.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality service
Love love love them! My super shy little one went all on his own to get his teeth cleaned and checked and was grinning ear to ear. They are super. Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and high quality service
Love this office! They are amazing and do everything they can to make the kiddos feel relaxed and at home while providing the best service. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Our son has special needs and has had a lot of medical intervention in his life. He typically has a lot of anxiety surrounding any sort of medical appointments, that being said- he actually looks forward to his visits with Dr. Hajek. Our kiddo is not the easiest patient to deal with but Dr. Hajek works his magic and even carves out a little time to play trains during appointments. For our typical child, appointments are quick and easy and for our medically complex child- they are not only much smoother than other appointments, they are the highlight of our son’s week!
T
1 month ago
High quality service and personal
Very professional and friendly atmosphere great work
C
1 month ago
Very friendly environment
My kids love it here! Always excited to go. The staff is very fun and energetic.
A
1 month ago
EXCELLENT repore & service
My children LOVE coming here. They are 3 & 5.
A
1 month ago
Excellent repore & service
My children LOVE coming here. They are 3 & 5.
M
1 month ago
Staff are amazing and everyone treats my kiddos and myself with dignity and respect!!