My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

1114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Highly recommended
Every experience with this place is always great! Staff and dentists always welcoming, helpful , patient and kind. My son is no longer scared or nervous about going.
P
2 days ago
Great first dental visit
This was my 2 year old's first visit dental visit. He had fun as soon as we walked in the door. There was plenty to hold his attention and everyone made him feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
My daughter and son just had their first appointment there and we were very happy with the service. Got into a room in a timely matter and the staff were very good with the children especially my son who is scared of the dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly-Knowledgeable Staff, and Fun
My two Kids love going to the Dr. Ryan Hajek every 6 months!! My kids have so much fun laughing and giggling that their voices can be heard from the back to the front of the office!! As a dental professional myself, I recommend Dr. Hajek and Dr. Greene for all our pediatric patients and for my kids as well!!
R
1 month ago
Great relaxing service
The staff was great working with my son and kept him relaxed while he was there.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
S
1 month ago
Very personal and fun!
The staff is very friendly and willing to work with a challenging schedule! They're all so happy and fun, I'd never go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
The Dr is very nice, and caring.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I loved our visit today. Everyone made my son feel comfortable and relaxed. They gave me options to what can be done. For our first visit to have work be done for a consult is amazing considering I live almost 2 hours away and not have to come back is fabulous. I would so recommend these ladies and gentlemen to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly. Great Office
The staff are great at My Pediatric Dentist!! They also do everything they can to make the kiddos feel comfortable and have a great dental experience. The kids are always excited to go back! My children are 2 & 9 :)