My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

1114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and very attentive
Love going to My Pediatric Dentist. My son has had a horrible experience with getting some dental work done and now is very anxious and cries when we have to go to the dentist. However, My Pediatric Dentist is progressively helping his anxiety and making him feel comfortable again. Thanks for all your guys hard work and dedication! Not to mention who doesn't like a place that you can get in and out and not have to spend all day there. Thanks for being efficient and having office hours more conducive to "busy lives" schedule.
S
5 days ago
Staff is very professional and friendly. Kids enjoy going to the dentist.
N
6 days ago
Friendly and high quality service
Love the staff at Pediatric Denistry. Thinking of switching from our regular dentist as we were referred here and have not been more pleased!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone is friendly & very professional. From the receptionist to the assistant & doctor - they were all courteous, polite & very helpful with answering all our questions.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great care and wonderful patience for my child who gets nervous for everything! Highly recommended!
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you for the patience you all showed my scared four year old!
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
She did such a good job! Great seeing you guys!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service
Dentist Greene and dental assistant were awesome with my kiddos!! Very understanding, encouraging and patient with both especially with my son who was there for his first time and didn't want to be!! Spent time explaining everything! Just overall very friendly and great environment!!
T
1 month ago
Kid/family friendly service
We are lucky that we found Dr. Ryan. He and his team have been wonderful. They have been great at treating our son, explaining to him and to us what's going on and giving quality care the whole way through. They go above and beyond!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a fun and friendly staff. Always asks any concerns I may have! Great atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Professional & friendly service
Dr. Green & the dental assistant were very friendly & professional throughout our visit. They thoroughly explained each step of the way & answered all of our questions.