My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Kind and patient
I have a special needs grandson and they helped and interacted with him very well for his first time.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very kid friendly also love that the office is set up with all kids toys movies and all the pictures I will continue to have my children at this dentist thank you all I will say the bast experience for my 2. Year old
M
3 weeks ago
They are so nice and will still let your little pick out a prize when they arent on their best behavior. 😊
C
3 weeks ago
Love the place and people.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!!
Absolutely the best! Makes the feel so comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
They are always so nice and friendly!
T
1 month ago
Love this place for my kiddos! They are so kid oriented, makes it easy to take my kids. Clean, fun & the dentist cares about my kids. So glad I switched as I use to go to Children’s Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
High quality,professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits here. This appointment was just a cleaning and my teeth feel amazing. The staff is always super nice. Thanks for always making my visits fun.
T
1 month ago
I want to thank all of you who do such a wonderful job with my granddaughter. I was so afraid to take her, knowing our experience with a previous dentist. It was horrifying to her. We are blessed to know there are such wonderful dentist as you all are. She is now NOT afraid to go to the dentist. Wonderful!!!! Recommend you all highly!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going here since my sons very first appointment and we LOVE them! My daughter will start going at the end of this year also🤗