My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Love the place and people.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!!
Absolutely the best! Makes the feel so comfortable.
C
2 months ago
They are always so nice and friendly!
T
2 months ago
Love this place for my kiddos! They are so kid oriented, makes it easy to take my kids. Clean, fun & the dentist cares about my kids. So glad I switched as I use to go to Children’s Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
High quality,professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits here. This appointment was just a cleaning and my teeth feel amazing. The staff is always super nice. Thanks for always making my visits fun.
T
3 months ago
I want to thank all of you who do such a wonderful job with my granddaughter. I was so afraid to take her, knowing our experience with a previous dentist. It was horrifying to her. We are blessed to know there are such wonderful dentist as you all are. She is now NOT afraid to go to the dentist. Wonderful!!!! Recommend you all highly!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going here since my sons very first appointment and we LOVE them! My daughter will start going at the end of this year also🤗
B
3 months ago
Very Accommodating!
All 3 of my kids were calm and even laughing, which usually doesn’t happen! There was a mixup and only 1 of my kids got scheduled, they stayed a little late so all 3 could be seen and kept on the same schedule! So nice of them! Definitely recommended!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
We love going here, it’s the best place for kids! We always get greeted, always smiling. It’s very clean, everyone there is so nice! My child loves the people he sees every time. So thankful for this place! Thank you guys so much for your service!
T
4 months ago
Always have a pleasant experience my kids love it!