My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
They were so good with my son! He had his first checkup and it went so much better than I expected! He was smiles the whole time!
J
3 months ago
Dr. and his assistant were wonderful, they were professional, had warming bed side manners, and left my son feeling comfortable. The only frustration is that when I called and made the appointment I offered to give my insurance information via phone, email, or fax. They said it wasn’t necessary, but when I got to the office they asked me for my card and made the process confusing.
K
3 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
We went on a referral from our home town dentist - with my 7 yr old. Who for some reason is scared of the dentists - She wouldn’t let the ex-Ray close to her after about half hour they used the other machines for the ex-ray. Cari was very sweet trying to get her to comply , very calm and patient. Dr. Hajek is amazing as always with her . Patient since 2016 .
N
3 months ago
My Daughter loves Dr. Ryan
Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure my daughter is comfortable. Thanks!
H
3 months ago
Awesome
We started coming here last year and my kids love Dr. Greene and Lyndsey. They do an awesome making them feel comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Dr A is good with kids
Love it here, great with kids and always helpful.
H
4 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Greene and Lyndsey were amazing as always. So glad we started coming here.
C
4 months ago
Amazing service!
Everyone was so nice and they managed to squeeze us in at the last minute when we had an emergency. They are amazing with kids and work quickly yet efficiently to get us in and out!!
C
4 months ago
Quick, Caring
Brought my son in as a walk in. He was experiencing pain that worsened over two days. We were seen faster than most wait times we have for a scheduled appointment at a doctors office. After a few x-rays we had a treatment plan. Staff was very kind and friendly. We will definitely continue to use this office.
E
5 months ago
High quality and exceptional service
We really like My pediatric Dentist. The staff are courteous and friendly. They went over all the information and made sure we were in agreement for next visit.