My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Both of my school aged girls love it there. The staff is always friendly and make it a fun experience for the kids.
Friendly staff and fun environment for the kids. Would reccomend.
M
4 years ago
Very pleased
I was very pleased with the staff and being able to get in quickly since Grace had some infection issues we did not realize. Dr. Ryan explained things very well in lay language so I could understand it. You have a new patient as of today! Thank you for taking time to care.
M
4 years ago
Excellent care ! Very patient , understanding, and compassionate. Dr Ryan and his team are wonderful. The best I've had for my son. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
S
4 years ago
I did not get a report for David just on Colton and you seen both of my boys today otherwise very satisfied
M
4 years ago
Thank you Dr. Hajek for the excellent and quality work you have done on my daughter's teeth. She had overcome her fear to dentist. Staffs are helpful and friendly.
N
4 years ago
Quite enjoyable!!
We had a wonderful time with Dr. Hajek and the rest of the staff!! I really enjoyed seeing my kid's x-rays and talking about possible issues and the good things that they showed! We got an appointment very soon after I called to get one. My kids felt comfortable with the friendly staff! I switched my kids to the Bayliss Park Dental Group because their old dentist couldn't get my 4th child added into their clientele and they wouldn't schedule appointment 6 months out.
M
4 years ago
Great experience!
First time at this dentist and my 7yr had a wonderful experience! The staff took the time to tackle my insurance (it was a new one for them, but they patiently took the time to figure it out). The staff took the time to take great xrays of my child's mouth and also took the time to explain what they found and the different ways of we can proceed with his dental care. All in all - a very good experience. I would definitely recommend Bayliss Park Dental!
C
4 years ago
Jacob's Visit
Jacob has been uneasy about drs and dentists since an illness a few years back and Dr Hajek and staff have made him very comfortable and relaxed(even without the use of gas... Lol) Thank you!!
M
4 years ago
They are great with my children even when they are scared
S
4 years ago
Awesome, Friendly, Professional
I loved this office! They answered every question we had, were very patient, and took their time explaining healthy habits. Will be bringing my older child very soon! I Definately recommend this office to friends.