My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Friendly Place for Kids
My child was called back right on time. That is rare for medical/dental places. The environment is very fun and relaxing for the children. All of the staff are very nice and supportive, especially the dentist.
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
Glad you had a great experience! Looking forward to seeing you again!
S
4 years ago
kid friendly
My daughter was seen yesterday, and it was the first time ever we walked out without her crying scared. She said mom this is my new dentist, he was so nice and they explained everything to me. She loved the girl doctor (nurse) because they talked about Justin Bieber. I can not thank them enough, we go back today and she is excited!!
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
Justin Bieber is awesome! We are so very glad she left happy!
F
4 years ago
Great with kids
My son tends to be nervous with strangers. Everyone in the office worked with him to keep him comfortable and cooperative. We were given several treatment options and his cavity was filled in no time. I would recommend this office to everyone with small children.
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
We're glad we made him comfortable! See you again soon!
M
4 years ago
Great Service
Took my daughter here for her first dentist appointment and loved it. Everyone was great with her and I felt like they took their time, no rushing. I recommend them for pediatric dentistry!!
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
We must take our time, it builds trust and friendship with the little ones. See you in 6 months!
H
4 years ago
High Quality Care, great staff & friendly
My daughter had her 11st dental visit couple weeks ago & she had a great time. She behave really well all thanks to the staff making her feel comfortable & that I thank you for!! I would recommend this dental office to anyone who has little ones! Very welcoming group!!!
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
Thank You! See you soon!
T
4 years ago
Loved Them
My daughter wasnt afraid at all. They did an amazing job. She is so proud of her silver tooth. I ended up taking both of my children there even though my oldest was just refered for a root canal procedure. k
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
They say every princess needs a crown :)
K
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is super friendly. Dr. Ryan makes the kids feel as comfortable as possible. Awesome place with great staff and good attitudes.
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
We are a happy bunch around here!
T
4 years ago
Sad ee didn't find them sooner!
My 3 kids had their first appointments today (checkup/cleaning). They range in age from 1-8 years old. The staff/dental assistants were all SUPER friendly. Dr. Ryan was terrific. He took his time to talk and explain things. I never felt rushed. My kids even enjoyed it!
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
Awesome! See you again soon!
N
4 years ago
My kids have had a few bad experiences at the dentist in the past I am very happy to say this is the Best experience we have had at a dentist and we are all excited to go back ! :-)
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
That is what we like to hear!!!
J
4 years ago
profession, friendly, accommodated for a shy, nervous child
Staff was all very kind & kid friendly. They did not push my daughter when she started getting scared & no longer wanting to participate. They were willing just to try again next time (in 6 months).
Response from My Pediatric Dentist
We agree, her comfort is our priority!