My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Quick, Caring
Brought my son in as a walk in. He was experiencing pain that worsened over two days. We were seen faster than most wait times we have for a scheduled appointment at a doctors office. After a few x-rays we had a treatment plan. Staff was very kind and friendly. We will definitely continue to use this office.
E
7 months ago
High quality and exceptional service
We really like My pediatric Dentist. The staff are courteous and friendly. They went over all the information and made sure we were in agreement for next visit.
T
7 months ago
Great Service
I had a very scared 8 year old that needed a tooth pulled. They managed to get her through it in a very calm and compassionate way. They always explained what they were going to do, which helped minimize anxiety.
T
7 months ago
Great Service
I had a very scared 8 year old that needed a tooth pulled. They managed to get her through it in a very calm and compassionate way. They always explained what they were going to do, which helped minimize anxiety.
S
7 months ago
Very personal and informative!
I was in and out with 3 kiddos(1yr old, 3 yr old and 5yr old) within 45 minutes. They were very patient and kind. They were also very educational. My 1 year old was even given a book on his "first visit" This office and their staff are absolutely amazing!
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter has been going to this office since she first had teeth & she is now going on 7! She has always struggled but they can always comfort her to complete the necessary treatments. Always friendly and smiling with full explanations offered. Gives a chance for you to answer all the questions before hand and also offers alternative if needed. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
A
8 months ago
Very friendly
I loved the way they tell you exactly what they are going to do
C
8 months ago
Everyone was awesome! Friendly environment and was great with myson
E
8 months ago
Wonderful service and very patient.
My son is deaf and while the dentist and assistant do not know ASL. They took the time to ask about signs to communicate with him. Also they made sure to be where he could see their face and made gestures so he would know what to do. Very friendly and informative. Probably the best dentist my kids have gone to in a long while.
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Our dentist was thurogh and answered all our questions. This was our first dentist visit, and my son was comfortable and his dentist put him at ease. Staff was curtious and got us in a room in a timely matter.