My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Our dentist was thurogh and answered all our questions. This was our first dentist visit, and my son was comfortable and his dentist put him at ease. Staff was curtious and got us in a room in a timely matter.
H
8 months ago
They were awesome with my daughter first time ever going to the dentist!!!!!
H
9 months ago
Wonderful
I’m so happy we switched to this place. Dr. Greene, Alycia and Lyndsey are also amazing and make everyone comfortable. Very informative.
H
9 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Greene ad Alycia are so nice and make my kids very comfortable. We love it
S
9 months ago
Brought my little one in today for her first appointment ever and we felt right at home! Every one was so nice!!
A
10 months ago
Excellent service
They did wonderful with my daughter and kept her calm even when she didn't like what they were doing.
A
10 months ago
They did great with th my kids! Highly recommended!
A
10 months ago
Very professional and great with kids!
My kids have been going here for years, they really look forward to seeing Dr. Ryan and his staff everytime! I highly recommend this place to all parents!
A
11 months ago
Great Environment
Perfect setup for the kiddos, wonderful staff. My son wants to go back and looks foreward to going!
L
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We are always treated with great care. We had an urgent need and they Were able to get us in onshort notice. My kids love the atmosphere, its always so fun when we go.