My Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

114 1/2 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
Love this place for my kiddos! They are so kid oriented, makes it easy to take my kids. Clean, fun & the dentist cares about my kids. So glad I switched as I use to go to Children’s Dentistry.
M
12 months ago
High quality,professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits here. This appointment was just a cleaning and my teeth feel amazing. The staff is always super nice. Thanks for always making my visits fun.
T
12 months ago
I want to thank all of you who do such a wonderful job with my granddaughter. I was so afraid to take her, knowing our experience with a previous dentist. It was horrifying to her. We are blessed to know there are such wonderful dentist as you all are. She is now NOT afraid to go to the dentist. Wonderful!!!! Recommend you all highly!!
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going here since my sons very first appointment and we LOVE them! My daughter will start going at the end of this year also🤗
B
1 year ago
Very Accommodating!
All 3 of my kids were calm and even laughing, which usually doesn’t happen! There was a mixup and only 1 of my kids got scheduled, they stayed a little late so all 3 could be seen and kept on the same schedule! So nice of them! Definitely recommended!
A
1 year ago
Great experience
We love going here, it’s the best place for kids! We always get greeted, always smiling. It’s very clean, everyone there is so nice! My child loves the people he sees every time. So thankful for this place! Thank you guys so much for your service!
T
1 year ago
Always have a pleasant experience my kids love it!
S
1 year ago
Great experience
My son is autistic and his sensory issues can make him a challenging patient. Both our hygienist and the dentist were amazing with him. They patiently allowed my son to test out everything before they started and never forced him to go faster or further than he was comfortable with. Pleasant staff that certainly gets how kids work.
C
1 year ago
We came here as a refferal fom our regular dentist office, Because appointments would be less visits. But for some reason the finacial lady was rude and didnt even give me a chance to even speak rudely inttrupted me mulitlple times about my insurance i have for my kids.I got charged out of pocket for my daughter's visit which never happens when seen at the other dentist office.I asked her if its different in each office and explained that i have never paid out of pocket.But i paid and called my insurance which told me twice because i called twice that i should have never been charged first time the insurance told me to give her the # so they could go over everything so i did lets just say didn't go so well she preceeded to argue over the phone now I'm not happy and stressed which is upsetting for one this is my first review for anything because usually i suck it up and go on with the day the docter on the other hand very polite and the other staff as well but wont be returning.
K
1 year ago
High quality service, FANTASTIC with mykids
We absolutely loved pediatric dentist! I have 3 boys-age 9, 6 and 2... Each required different attention or care to feel comfortable. The dentist and her staff were phenomenal! So much so that my 6 year old asked if we could only go there from now on for our teeth and doctor visits.