My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly staff.
I trust Dr. Osinski's opinions and work. He's personable as is his staff. Getting to know staff as persons is clearly a goal in the office; they have a slide show in each office area that shows pictures of staff and their families.
L
3 weeks ago
Thorough and pain-free cleaning
Laura, the hygienist, was very gentle during my appointment and was able to make the cleaning process pain-free even though I had areas of my mouth that were causes for concern. She was also able to pinpoint my problematic areas and follow through appropriately with Dr. Osinski to establish a speedy treatment plan to correct my oral issues.I left the office that day feeling quite positive.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff was very friendly. They really explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to do business w/people who are professional and friendly. I will continue to recommend your service to others. We appreciate you being there for us. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Caring & Professional
I had such a thorough yet painless cleaning today. Lauren always does a great job. They are so very professional & answer questions & explain any concerns. I highly recommend this office.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Support Staff
I have been going to Dr. Osinski since he started his practice in Saratoga Springs. From day one he has strived to keep his office and equipment the state of the art. Like himself, the staff is personable and genuinely concerned about their patients' health and well being. I would not hesitate to recommend his office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
A great cleaning and then some
Always a great experience with my twice a year cleanings, and any additional services have always been smooth, fast, and without a single complaint! Great doctor, great assistants, and great staff!
A
2 months ago
Quick & Painless Extraction
The prep leading up to my extraction was great and the procedure (extraction) was painless and quick with Dr. Osinski. Although I have to pay upfront for the dental service, I don't minding waiting for my (usually partial) reimbursement from the insurance company. It costs me more here than my previous dentist but this practice is close to home. The appointments are on time so this suits my busy lifestyle. More importantly, everyone at the practice is efficient, professional and personable starting with Dianne at reception. I am now in recovery but I have a check-up and crown scheduled for later this month.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate
Cleaning,fluoride and exam today- Lauren was terrific, great cleaning and exam, she is very accommodating and understanding. Dr O. performed exam, he is very nice and is genuinely interested in your well being and Last but not least, Diana is terrific, she is always friendly whether she is greeting you or sending you on your way.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring to my 4 year old free very comfortable.
My four year was happy and had a great experience.