My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional care
Lauren was amazing!!! Never in my life have I've met such a knowledgeable dental hygienist. She took the time to explain everything to me in a way that made sense and took her time to point certain things in my x-ray and what they meant to my overall gum health. Together we came up with a plan of action that I felt comfortable with moving forward. Can't wait to go back.
L
1 week ago
Friendly people, accomodating and professional
Dr Osinski is knowledgeable, competent and always willing to answer questions. Stays in touch with my orthodontist if he sees something when I'm there that he feels they need to be aware of. His staff is super nice. Even with the constraints of dental work Erica finds a way to get to know you and have a conversation during the visit. Four blocks from work and they will give me a lunch appointment! What's not to like?
V
1 month ago
Friendly, attentive, and professional service.
From the smile that greets you at the front desk, to the friendly dental hygienist, to the upbeat and professional dentist- I had a very positive experience at My Saratoga Dentist. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I have an extreme anxiety issue with the dentist and Dr. O and his staff have been wonderful getting me through my procedures. Would recommend to anyone/ everyone
A
2 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door it is obvious that this is a well run office. Everyone is polite and professional. Everything runs smoothly. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. Dr. Osinski is a talented perfectionist. He enthusiastically keeps up on all the latest innovations in his practice as well as all the latest technology to keep things running like clockwork. I highly recommend him without reservation.
M
2 months ago
Professional service
I had an appointment with Wrica for a cleaning and scaling. She was so gentle and caring! She explained everything to me as she was proceeding! I was actually dozing off in my chair as she was performing the procedure!!
C
2 months ago
Another great experience at My Saratoga Dentist. Erika and Ryan are true professionals!
M
2 months ago
Great experience.
They were all so professional and helpful, made you feel relaxed and there to help. Looking forward to going back.
M
3 months ago
Professionalism and Friendliness
Who enjoys a visit to the dentist?! I did! I found everyone to be so warm and welcoming and friendly! The professionalism and education I received for my specific case was outstanding! I would refer anyone and everyone to this office!
G
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Dr. Osinski’s team are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them highly.