My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic professional dentistry service from the greeting at the door, to Erica the RDH, to the amazing, professional dentist. We are so glad we switched to My Saratoga Dentist!
R
1 month ago
Everything went fine
Standard hygienist appointment where everything went fine. Thank you Lauren.
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaning and the procedure was performed both professionally and compassionately. I am a bit queasy about sound and vibration and was asked if I would like my "highly sensitive" teeth cleaned manually instead. That offer worked like a charm! I am so grateful for the comfort and care I received. 😊
M
2 months ago
Painless Denistry
Just returned home from my First visit wth Dr. Ryan Osinskii, for dental work. wont be my last! Dr. Osinski is very gentle. I had a tooth implant and some dental work. I m have extreme dental phobia Honestly, I felt NO PAIN at all AMAZING work. I am so thankful I found Dr.Osinski and his top notch team, They are KEEPERS
T
2 months ago
I am so happy to write a positive review for the entire staff.
My first experience was a good one. Lauren spent a great deal of time investigating my issues and a plan. She answered all my questions as well as the Dr. The whole staff was extremely professional and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Lauren was amazing!!! Never in my life have I've met such a knowledgeable dental hygienist. She took the time to explain everything to me in a way that made sense and took her time to point certain things in my x-ray and what they meant to my overall gum health. Together we came up with a plan of action that I felt comfortable with moving forward. Can't wait to go back.
L
2 months ago
Friendly people, accomodating and professional
Dr Osinski is knowledgeable, competent and always willing to answer questions. Stays in touch with my orthodontist if he sees something when I'm there that he feels they need to be aware of. His staff is super nice. Even with the constraints of dental work Erica finds a way to get to know you and have a conversation during the visit. Four blocks from work and they will give me a lunch appointment! What's not to like?
V
3 months ago
Friendly, attentive, and professional service.
From the smile that greets you at the front desk, to the friendly dental hygienist, to the upbeat and professional dentist- I had a very positive experience at My Saratoga Dentist. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I have an extreme anxiety issue with the dentist and Dr. O and his staff have been wonderful getting me through my procedures. Would recommend to anyone/ everyone
A
4 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door it is obvious that this is a well run office. Everyone is polite and professional. Everything runs smoothly. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. Dr. Osinski is a talented perfectionist. He enthusiastically keeps up on all the latest innovations in his practice as well as all the latest technology to keep things running like clockwork. I highly recommend him without reservation.