My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
New patient
I met Dr. Osinski and his staff when I needed a tooth extraction and bone graft last week. I needed another one today. I have been very impressed with Dr. Osinski's sensitivity and the kindness and professionalism of all the staff. Judy H.
J
4 days ago
New patient
I met Dr. Osinski and his staff when I needed a tooth extraction and bone graft last week. I needed another one today. I have been very impressed with Dr. Osinski's sensitivity and the kindness and professionalism of all the staff. Judy H.
M
1 week ago
Another great visit today
I enjoy my visits to Dr. Osinski's office. He and his staff are professional, friendly, and courteous. I have been their patient for many years, and have always received excellent care.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
C
2 weeks ago
Great care!
The folks at Dr Orinski’s office are great. I just started but they were considerate, gentle and very informative. Lisa is awesome. I have a long way to go to get all my work done but I feel confident with this group. Thanks for making my day better than I thought.
B
3 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF
I have been a customer for several years. The office runs very efficiently. The appointment time is respected and there is typically no wait for your appointment. I request Lisa as my hygienist. She is very thorough and always pleasant with a smile. I have had a decent amount of dental work done over several years and find Doctor Osinski to be excellent. He always offers a great explanation of the procedures needed and the options available. Diane at the front desk keeps me on my toes and reminds me of appointments, etc. Thanks! Brian Conlin
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very professional and caring.
B
1 month ago
This was my first visit; a consultation. Everyone was extremely welcoming, courteous and professional. Beautiful surroundings put me at ease and I am very confident that my procedure will go well. I was thankful that I could get an appointment so quickly. All in all, everyone was just great.
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Very impressed with the quality of care and appearance of office. Very friends and accommodating
M
1 month ago
Welcoming, friendly and thorough
I have not been to a dentist in many years, so I was nervous. I was welcomed so kindly, and even given a gift bag! From the receptionist, to the young lady who gave me a tour of the office, to the hygienist and Dr. Osinski, I was treated extremely well! The prospect of all the work that needs to be done is not a scary now. Thank you!!! I highly recommend this office.