My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality service
Amazing dentist he's a 5 plus star rating all the way! Very caring and compassionate staff. Extremely knowledgeable and very understanding to your needs.Very professional can't say enough good things about this business.
M
4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great dental care! All the staff are extremely professional.
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and quick
Was in and out in about 30 mins. Friendly and social staff that greet you when you walk in, while sitting in the chair and when you walk out
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr..Osinski and his staff are so professional and make being a patient a comfortable experience. I can highly recommend this dental service.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Fantastic doctor.
Had two teeth pulled, bone graft and cleaning. Needless to say I was so nervous but the staff was great and put me at ease. Dr osinski is fabulous and patient. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for making this first visit so welcoming. You are all so professional in your care for your patients.
P
3 months ago
I had a really great experience with Dr. Orsinski and Wendy. I am terrified of the dentist and they made me so comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
R
3 months ago
High quality
I had my first appointment with Erica for a cleaning and I was completely satisfied with my visit. I found her and Dr. Osinski to be professional, friendly, and effiective, everyone made me feel very comfortable. The receptionist was also very friendly and helpful. So happy I was referred to this office, I had a great experience. I plan on being a long time patient.
C
3 months ago
As always, highly professional and friendly Always a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Great friendly and professional service.
I just had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned . My appointment was for 3:30pm they took me in right away. The heigenist that performed my cleaning was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable as did the dentist. I would highly recommend this place to anybody. 5 star service in my experience and I've been to a few different dentists .