My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great care as always.
Such a professional place. The care is hands down the best you will get !
G
1 month ago
Well Cared For
I am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Osinski's practice from the time I check in until I leave. Highly recommend for anyone searching for a quality dental practice.
D
1 month ago
So wonderful
So caring to all my special needs
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
I cant say enough about this Dentist and his staff. They are so professional and truly care about there patients. My Wife has a big fear of dentist and for the first time in her life she loves this dentist. Keep up the great work !
P
1 month ago
Professional with amazing care
Can’t say enough good. They care, and have an amazing staff. My family loves the care they received. Dentistry’s finest in the upstate area .
J
2 months ago
Top notch professionals who care about their patients
Dr. Osinski and his team make it very easy and comfortable t work with them. I don't enjoy visiting the dentist. But, this is the only team I trust a, am comfortable with and would recommend to family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Modern new equipment ,Very professional Dentist and Staff
The staff goes out of their way to accommodate your schedule .There is never a long wait after arrival.Top of the line equipment in a pleasant atmosphere with relaxing music .Dr Ryan will inform you of what is recommended to meet your needs and give you choices if he can.Best dentist I have been to.All of the staff are also excellent and I highly recommend them . It is worth it even if you have to travel a little for this high quality of care .
M
3 months ago
Fantastic professional dentistry service from the greeting at the door, to Erica the RDH, to the amazing, professional dentist. We are so glad we switched to My Saratoga Dentist!
R
3 months ago
Everything went fine
Standard hygienist appointment where everything went fine. Thank you Lauren.
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I just had my teeth cleaning and the procedure was performed both professionally and compassionately. I am a bit queasy about sound and vibration and was asked if I would like my "highly sensitive" teeth cleaned manually instead. That offer worked like a charm! I am so grateful for the comfort and care I received. 😊