My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professionalism and Great friendly service!
I went in for a 6 month teeth cleaning this morning with Lisa. She is always so friendly, and knowledgeable and I enjoyed catching up with her and Diana at the front desk. Dr. Osinski stopped over for a check in which I always appreciate. They did a quick cleaning and repair on my dental device - very helpful. Entertaining to watch their slide show to see what the staff likes to do for fun. A great overall experience as usual!
E
4 days ago
Quality first visit
My husband and I were both pleased with our first visit - a welcoming, efficient and professional office. My husband had a routine cleaning and was very satisfied. I had an exam for a dental issue and ended up with a plan for moving forward. All in all, a positive experience!
G
3 weeks ago
Second visit.
This time for some restorative work. Dr. Osinski and his staff did great work making me comfortable throughout the procedure. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Comfortable Experience
I am very phobic of the dentist. Dr Osinski was able to do my extensive dental work without pain or trauma to me. The staff are all professional and very friendly. I will highly recommend to others.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Great experience. Very knowledgeable, Took time to explain dental health. Teeth have never felt cleaner :)
G
1 month ago
First Visit
Very nice welcome including a tour of the office. Lauren was very patient fully explaining everything that she was doing for me. Dr Ossinski met with me when Lauren was done. Discussed the next steps to address some needs discovered during the exam. Provided a complete treatment plan including costs before scheduling follow up appointments. Thanks to Corey, Lauren, Dr Ossinski and Dianne for a great visit.
M
1 month ago
So happy I found this dentist!
I have had some extensive dental work done by Dr. Osinski and I am an extreme dental Phobic person. I was so stressed and anxious at first, now I feel more relaxed thanks to Dr. Oinski. The dental work he did was painless! I am so happy I found Dr, Osinski and his staff. Today I had another cleaning done by Lauren , she did a fantastic job!!! again, although she used the (not sure what it's called) gadget to clean around teeth and under gums , No pain!!! Can't say enough good about Dr. Osinski and his staff. I'M KEEPING THEM FOR SURE!!!!
J
2 months ago
Always excellent, and thorough
My entire family uses this dentist. We have never had a negative experience. They are friendly, on time, and efficient.
P
3 months ago
Great care as always.
Such a professional place. The care is hands down the best you will get !
G
3 months ago
Well Cared For
I am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Osinski's practice from the time I check in until I leave. Highly recommend for anyone searching for a quality dental practice.