My Saratoga Dentist

Dentist

569 N. Broadway

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
From the moment you walk in the door it is obvious that this is a well run office. Everyone is polite and professional. Everything runs smoothly. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. Dr. Osinski is a talented perfectionist. He enthusiastically keeps up on all the latest innovations in his practice as well as all the latest technology to keep things running like clockwork. I highly recommend him without reservation.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I had an appointment with Wrica for a cleaning and scaling. She was so gentle and caring! She explained everything to me as she was proceeding! I was actually dozing off in my chair as she was performing the procedure!!
C
3 weeks ago
Another great experience at My Saratoga Dentist. Erika and Ryan are true professionals!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
They were all so professional and helpful, made you feel relaxed and there to help. Looking forward to going back.
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and Friendliness
Who enjoys a visit to the dentist?! I did! I found everyone to be so warm and welcoming and friendly! The professionalism and education I received for my specific case was outstanding! I would refer anyone and everyone to this office!
G
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Dr. Osinski’s team are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them highly.
K
4 weeks ago
They were very polite and friendly. I really liked the fact they went over everything from what was wrong with my mouth ,price, and especially understanding of my fear of dentists in the past. They have sedatives for major work or anything needed in dentistry very hapoy with place a bit pricy but options for helpjng pay it. All dentists are expensive so honestly not really bad. Overall very pleased it was very clean too.i really liked my visit. Highly recommend this place in matter of fact my whole family will now be going here.
P
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Such friendly and helpful staff. Always feel welcome and well taken care for.
J
2 months ago
Professional
They do a little extra which is nice and give honest advice on what to do with your teeth. Good atmosphere. I had a lot of work done on my first visit to save my teeth and that worked. It took a few appointments to get done also. Went back today and it went well.