My Smile Care

Dentist

270 Littleton Rd.

Suite 9

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newsmileshappen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Another Impressive Visit!
Just back home from a teeth cleaning and x-rays. Always so friendly, thorough and thoughtful. It's a privilege to get such good care!
P
2 months ago
I always get high quality service, professional and friendly people from the phone to the desk person out front , to hygienist and dentist . Thank you
M
2 months ago
Hygenist
Cindy is the best dental hygenist I have ever had.
R
2 months ago
I stopped by the office un announced with a with a dental problem which cropped up unexpectedly. Under normal circumstanced I would have scheduled an appointment. However, since we live in another state but were in the area, I took a chance hoping someone could see me. The office staff made room for me in their busy schedule and my problem was treated relatively quickly. I was quite pleased with the courteous and competent service which resolved my problem. Recommended!
D
2 months ago
My Smile Care continues the legacy of more than 20 years of care and caring. They are the best.
K
3 months ago
Great, friendly service
Tara was excellent!
B
3 months ago
Crown appt #1
Awesome as usual, can’t wait to come back for more !
S
3 months ago
professional and friendly, particularly Anne
AOK!
S
3 months ago
Pleased Long Term Customer
Had a great experience at My Smile Care today. Mary Beth was excellent as always as my hygienist. I was having some tooth sensitivity and Dr. Ron took time to fully evaluate my issue and answer all my questions.
S
4 months ago
Visit Summary
I find your care to be professional, kind and competent. I must say during my last visit. I was a bit confused about why I need a second crown. I initially thought I needed a filling. Perhaps a bit of a more detailed explanation of why the restorative procedure was necessary.