My Smile Care

Dentist

270 Littleton Rd.

Suite 9

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today By Appointment

newsmileshappen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
First rate friendly care
I needed a chipped tooth repaired. My appointment started on time. I got a friendly greeting and careful, professional service, including thorough and clear answers to all my questions. The tooth is looks and feels great. Thanks!
B
4 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff
I had my two cavities fillings. Originally scheduled for two different days. But the process was so smooth and quick that Dr. Dheeraj completed both fillings in one sitting.
A
4 months ago
Awesome Service
First appointment. Cindy did a great job cleaning and explaining. After 56 I’ve learned something new! Also Dr. Pamidimukkala explained in detail why I needed a procedure and options. I couldn’t be happier. After several not positive dental office experiences, this was great. Go to this place!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional Dental Office
Always, warm, caring, professional service. Very friendly environment and competent dental cleaning and work.
C
4 months ago
I have been with Dr Levenbaum for over 10 yrs. I have always felt at ease at this place. I am one that has a very strong fear of the dentist. But not any more. If you are like me Please try them!
J
4 months ago
As always great care for the patient from the front desk to the Dr.
A
4 months ago
Great employees! Thorough dental cleaning!
Loved my hygienist. Cleaning was painless and thorough. I was seen right on time. Highly recommend.
R
5 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
This practice is awesome, they always offer world class service. I've been coming here for over 10 years, and this practice has been consistently great. Not only they are all very nice and make you feel special and welcome, dental services are best I've experienced.
W
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going for over 30 years and they are top notch. Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Very Grateful
I broke a tooth eating popcorn the day before Christmas weekend. Dr. Djeerhi created an appointment for me when wasn’t one available and set me up for a worry-free holiday! Glad to see the Levenbaum/Dheerhi partnership is still 100% patient-centered! Thank you very much!