My Smile Care

Dentist

270 Littleton Rd.

Suite 9

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today By Appointment

newsmileshappen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Super job.
Super job!! Very professional - minimal pain!!
J
1 week ago
Had a filling done. The Doctor was very professional and did a fine job. The staff was friendly and efficient
J
2 months ago
Quality of service
Dr Ron and Elaina always provide friendly professional service! Office staff is always great too! I have been a patient for over 35 years and Cindy has always been my hygienist. She has always been very thorough and professional too!
D
3 months ago
First rate friendly care
I needed a chipped tooth repaired. My appointment started on time. I got a friendly greeting and careful, professional service, including thorough and clear answers to all my questions. The tooth is looks and feels great. Thanks!
B
6 months ago
Great service, wonderful staff
I had my two cavities fillings. Originally scheduled for two different days. But the process was so smooth and quick that Dr. Dheeraj completed both fillings in one sitting.
A
6 months ago
Awesome Service
First appointment. Cindy did a great job cleaning and explaining. After 56 I’ve learned something new! Also Dr. Pamidimukkala explained in detail why I needed a procedure and options. I couldn’t be happier. After several not positive dental office experiences, this was great. Go to this place!
J
6 months ago
Very Professional Dental Office
Always, warm, caring, professional service. Very friendly environment and competent dental cleaning and work.
C
6 months ago
I have been with Dr Levenbaum for over 10 yrs. I have always felt at ease at this place. I am one that has a very strong fear of the dentist. But not any more. If you are like me Please try them!
J
6 months ago
As always great care for the patient from the front desk to the Dr.
A
6 months ago
Great employees! Thorough dental cleaning!
Loved my hygienist. Cleaning was painless and thorough. I was seen right on time. Highly recommend.