My Smile Care

Dentist

270 Littleton Rd.

Suite 9

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newsmileshappen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Cleaning
Cindy is fantastic!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient office with experienced people
Just a general cleaning and checkup on this visit, but lots of attention and caring service. This is one dental office I don't worry about going to.
S
4 weeks ago
cleaning
great cleaning, very professional
D
1 month ago
Always the best!
This has been my dentist facility for many years. Doctors and staff are the best. I always look forward to seeing Annie for my cleanings.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Quality Dental Care and Service for the whole Family
Dr. Levenbaum and Dr. Dheeraj are excellent professional and caring dentists. My family has been going there for many years. Cindy and Mary Beth are super hygienists, very knowledgeable and do a great thorough job cleaning. The office staff are cheerful and very helpful! You will walk out with a Smile!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Care
As usual, great experience at cleaning - pain free. Friendly, prompt, and professional service as usual ... since 2000 when I moved here!!!
S
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Levenbaum and his staff for many years. The office staff is extremely professional, kind and make every experience a pleasant one. Mary Beth is knowledgeable, kind and extremely professional. I remember calling the office years ago after one of my children had a tooth pulled to thank Dr. Levenbaum for his kindness and compassion to my daughter who was otherwise anxious before her procedure. We have since relocated but continued to make every effort to drive to have our dental care at My Smile Care
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and hygienist service
Cindy, my hygienist, who I’ve been with for 35 years or more, (sorry Cindy 😊), again did a great job on my cleaning! Always professional and very thorough!! Dr Ron, as usual, did a professional and thorough job on my exam also! Thank you both! Jerry
G
2 months ago
Treated on time for a filling in a lower tooth. Out within 30 minutes. No residual discomfort. Had a bit of trouble during the procedure with saliva or liquid, causing me to cough.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Levenbaum is the best!
Dr. Levenbaum and all the hygienists are great. My family and I have been patients there for many years and will continue to be for many more! Highly recommended!