My Smile Care

Dentist

270 Littleton Rd.

Suite 9

Westford, MA 01886

Open Today By Appointment

newsmileshappen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service
Great staff and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!
L
5 days ago
Professional, great service - have full confidence in the medical staff
The only thing that kept this from being 5 stars was the long wait to get an appointment. I broke a tooth in mid-October and was able to see the dentist within a week. However, to actually repair the tooth after the initial assessment, I had to wait 6 weeks for an appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
The purpose of the visit was for molar restoration. Dr. Ron explained the procedure prior to beginning work on #2 and at the conclusion provided information about follow-up care. He and Darlene are a wonderful team. I want to wish Dr. Ron a fabulous retirement. He will be missed.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
I’ve been a client for 20+ years. My family and I have beautiful smiles thanks to My Smile Care and the wonderful staff!
C
2 months ago
Always feel welcomed and treated professionally
The staff are professional but also personable. The technician was efficient and helpful, and I left feeling like I had been well cared for.
S
2 months ago
Caring professional and friendly
I drive a little over an hour to go to Dr Levenbaum because of his caring attitude to a very apprehensive patient. I receive quality work with constant status of what is being done. I’m am never forced into services I really can’t afford. So many seniors need to be aware these days you can count on this dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Dr. DeeRaj is the best
I had a long session in the chair today for replacement of an old filling that had decay underneath. I didn't look forward to this one. But Dr DeeRaj is the best I've ever experienced with the Novocaine needle. Very careful and precise with the administration and placement. No pain with the needle and certainly no pain with the drilling. Everything went perfect. Much appreciated. One other thing I was impressed with was the time and patience he worked with to insure that the procedure was done right and with the least discomfort.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and profesional staff - I was in and out in no time!
Dr. Dheeraj is truly an amazing dentist. He and his staff treat my entire family with the utmost respect, care and patience. He identified a problem I didn't even know I had. I was aggressively grinding my teeth at night, which caused notable damage to my teeth. He recommend a bite guard and then he bonded my teeth. They look great.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning
Cindy is fantastic!!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient office with experienced people
Just a general cleaning and checkup on this visit, but lots of attention and caring service. This is one dental office I don't worry about going to.