My Smile Center

Dentist

12800 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mysmilecentermiami.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Alvarez is not only a great dentist but he is also a wonderful human being...super kind hearted and friendly. He listens carefully to his patients and gives them enough time to make them feel comprehended and at ease. I was a total mess when i got to him... i had not been to the dentist for over 10 years! I know. Well he did a deep cleans and fixed my chipped tooth. Beautiful results.. couldn't ask for more! Thank u Dr. Ariam Alvarez!!!!!!
D
4 months ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
D
4 months ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
D
4 months ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
R
6 months ago
I highly recommen this dentist
This is a children friendly dentist. I loved how they treated my son for his teeth extractions. Doctor is amazing.
E
9 months ago
Very professional
Good!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, very professional, friendly staff, best dental service I have experienced. I had several procedures done, including root canal and crown, price was very good compared to other dentist office I’ve visited and the results have been great, no problems at all.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I usually hate the dentist but everyone there is so delightful and helpful. Last week I had X-rays done and I hate it doing that. She made me as comfortable as possible. I also had a deep cleaning the doctor and Maydita were amazing!!!! I never tensed up! I was relaxed no pain...simply AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this office!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I usually hate the dentist but everyone there is so delightful and helpful. Last week I had X-rays done and I hate it doing that. She made me as comfortable as possible. I also had a deep cleaning the doctor and Maydita were amazing!!!! I never tensed up! I was relaxed no pain...simply AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this office!
Y
1 year ago
EXCELLENT AND PAINLESS SERVICE!!!! MY 7 YEAR-OLD LOVED HOW SHE WAS TREATED BY THE DENTIST AND ALL THE STAFF IN EVERY WAY.
Very professional and excellent treatment for all who enter this office; my daughter who is 7 told me she only wanted to be treated here from the day she was seen. I agree since everyone is very kind, humble, caring and, of course, professional in everything they do.