My Smile Center

Dentist

12800 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today By Appointment

mysmilecentermiami.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, very professional, friendly staff, best dental service I have experienced. I had several procedures done, including root canal and crown, price was very good compared to other dentist office I’ve visited and the results have been great, no problems at all.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I usually hate the dentist but everyone there is so delightful and helpful. Last week I had X-rays done and I hate it doing that. She made me as comfortable as possible. I also had a deep cleaning the doctor and Maydita were amazing!!!! I never tensed up! I was relaxed no pain...simply AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I usually hate the dentist but everyone there is so delightful and helpful. Last week I had X-rays done and I hate it doing that. She made me as comfortable as possible. I also had a deep cleaning the doctor and Maydita were amazing!!!! I never tensed up! I was relaxed no pain...simply AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this office!
Y
3 months ago
EXCELLENT AND PAINLESS SERVICE!!!! MY 7 YEAR-OLD LOVED HOW SHE WAS TREATED BY THE DENTIST AND ALL THE STAFF IN EVERY WAY.
Very professional and excellent treatment for all who enter this office; my daughter who is 7 told me she only wanted to be treated here from the day she was seen. I agree since everyone is very kind, humble, caring and, of course, professional in everything they do.
Y
4 months ago
Muy buena atención, son muy profesionales, estoy feliz de ser paciente de ellos
P
4 months ago
I'll be back for sure!
You will not find better service in Miami. Everyone there was so cool and courteous, and I couldn't believe the low cost of getting work done. I called numerous dentists to price out extractions, periodontal cleaning, and bridge work. My Smile Center was considerably less expensive than similarity rated dentists clinics. Dr. Zúñiga was wonderful. His work was meticulous, relatively painless, and looked great. I highly recommend My Smile Center. Peter L.
A
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Todos los tratamientos son llevados a cabo con gran profesionalismo. El servicio Es de gran calidad. Hacen sentir a los pacientes seguros y satisfechos.
D
5 months ago
From your Dentist
On behalf of my staff and myself we appreciate the time all our patients take just to let everyone know their satisfaction. We believe that a good relationship between professional and patient starts from the basics: honesty and truthfulness. Thank you for believing in us Ariam Alvarez DDS
N
5 months ago
Excelente servicio el staff y el doctor muy atentos y profesionales!!
R
5 months ago
Good dentist
Buen staff el servicio es excellente