My Smile Center

Dentist

12800 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Closed Today Closed

mysmilecentermiami.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
My Smile Center, Best Dentists in South Florida
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are outstanding in offering great service and communicating what is and is not covered under dental insurance. Terrific results too. Super clean and friendly too.
A
3 months ago
Lo mejor de lo mejor!!!!
Súper amables siempre, el doctor es bien cuidadoso y muy bueno. Yo he tenido muy malas experiencias con otros dentistas y casi que llegue traumada, pero la gran atención y el cuidado que me brindan aquí me hace sentir segura y sin dolor!!! Los recomiendo 1000%
P
9 months ago
Great attention and good work too.
C
9 months ago
I highly recommend this dentist
I had a great experience
C
10 months ago
I highly recommend
I had a great experience, the dentist and the staff is very professional, organized, and clean dental office . They really try to accommodate you and make you feel comfortable. They are very kind and flexible
N
11 months ago
Great dentist!!
Always a pleasure visiting this office. From the doctor to the staff, they go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Thank you ...
L
1 year ago
Amazing!
Dr. Alvarez is not only a great dentist but he is also a wonderful human being...super kind hearted and friendly. He listens carefully to his patients and gives them enough time to make them feel comprehended and at ease. I was a total mess when i got to him... i had not been to the dentist for over 10 years! I know. Well he did a deep cleans and fixed my chipped tooth. Beautiful results.. couldn't ask for more! Thank u Dr. Ariam Alvarez!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
D
1 year ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
D
1 year ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad