My Smile Center

Dentist

12800 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33184

Open Today By Appointment

mysmilecentermiami.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
Always a pleasure visiting this office. From the doctor to the staff, they go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Thank you ...
L
4 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Alvarez is not only a great dentist but he is also a wonderful human being...super kind hearted and friendly. He listens carefully to his patients and gives them enough time to make them feel comprehended and at ease. I was a total mess when i got to him... i had not been to the dentist for over 10 years! I know. Well he did a deep cleans and fixed my chipped tooth. Beautiful results.. couldn't ask for more! Thank u Dr. Ariam Alvarez!!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
D
5 months ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
D
5 months ago
Buen servicio todos son muy atentois y amables atención rápida y de calidad
R
7 months ago
I highly recommen this dentist
This is a children friendly dentist. I loved how they treated my son for his teeth extractions. Doctor is amazing.
E
11 months ago
Very professional
Good!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, very professional, friendly staff, best dental service I have experienced. I had several procedures done, including root canal and crown, price was very good compared to other dentist office I’ve visited and the results have been great, no problems at all.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I usually hate the dentist but everyone there is so delightful and helpful. Last week I had X-rays done and I hate it doing that. She made me as comfortable as possible. I also had a deep cleaning the doctor and Maydita were amazing!!!! I never tensed up! I was relaxed no pain...simply AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this office!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
I usually hate the dentist but everyone there is so delightful and helpful. Last week I had X-rays done and I hate it doing that. She made me as comfortable as possible. I also had a deep cleaning the doctor and Maydita were amazing!!!! I never tensed up! I was relaxed no pain...simply AMAZING!!! I highly recommend this office!