My Village Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1909 East Central Avenue

Bentonville, AR 72712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Patient and Friendly!
The staff is so patient and friendly to my 3 1/2 year old. She has had 2 appointments; both of which were excellent experiences. The staff allows her to ask questions, and frankly just be a kid! They are also extremely patient and understanding when she can't do something, such as x-ray the back teeth. This is hard for adults, let alone a 3 year old. They push just enough to get the children to do something and stop if it isn't working. My kiddo is excited about going to the dentist and it makes the time in the chair less stressful on all parties!
A
1 week ago
Friendly practice, great for little kids
The hygienist and staff are all very friendly and gentle with my young children. I have been there twice, and once my wait was very long, while the other time it was reasonable.
T
1 week ago
Extremely Patient and Friendly!
The staff never stops amazing me with their friendliness and patience with children. They do a remarkable job and make the experience as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience with my Son
This was my son's second visit. First one was a disaster. Today was 100 times better. Maria was his dental tech and she went out of her way to make his experience better than last time. She explained everything to him, let him touch the water pic, suction, toothbrush, etc. She was able to clean and polish and floss his teeth. The dentist came by and examined him also and he did great. My son turned three over the weekend and has some special needs so this great experience was life changing for us. KUDOS to MARIA for her wonderful patience and fun attitude!!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great experiences
It has always been very highly qualified personnel that I encounter at My Village Pediatric Dentist office!!! Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff that doesn't mind answering all of my questions & addressing all of my concerns:). My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist & has been cavity free for so long bc of their instruction & incentives!! They have high quality products at a discounted cost available for purchase so it must be because they love taking care of their customers!! Dr. Ashley is amazing and works well with my child! I appreciate all the personal service and care & my child looks forward to her dentist visit as much as fast lanes and her appointment doesn't even get her out of school lol. They're always having contests, prize drawings, and customer appreciation days. It sure takes the stress of caring for my child's teeth away bc she's not at all fearful!! I mean what else could I possibly say...customers for life😊
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Camden loves going here! Dr. Rinehart and the staff are always very nice and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was very helpful. Patience was scared and they walked her through every step to make her feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Another awesome experience! Thank you for making going to the dentist fun for my 3 year old. We ❤️ Dr. Katherine and the staff at My Village!
T
3 weeks ago
Highest quality always
My daughter is always very excited to go to the dentist here. They absolutely have the BEST staff that goes above and beyond making her comfortable. And the atmosphere is the most kid friendly you could ask for.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality customer service
Everyone is so kind to both of my kids. And they love the new train button for having no cavities! It's a WIN/WIN. 😀