My Village Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1909 East Central Avenue

Bentonville, AR 72712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Today’s visit was good! My daughter had 2 fillings and they took time to explain everything well
B
6 days ago
Our grandson loves it here!.
T
1 week ago
Fast & Friendly
We were called back for our appointment right away. All the staff and doctors were very friendly. They take such great care of my son and give recommendations on how to improve his teeth care for next time.
J
3 weeks ago
Overall great experience for sedation dentistry. Staff was patient, great with communication and Dr. Kathryn Rinehart was fantastic with our son. Thanks so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Just okay...
We’ve been coming here for a few years with no complaints except the typical waiting to be seen. It’s a little crowded but efficient. However on our last appt, we left feeling something was to be desired. We waited 30 minutes past our appt time to be called back. The technician working with my daughter was great, the dentist was just okay. She was direct and did a good job distracting my daughter during her procedure, but was less than cordial to me, I’d even dare say dismissive. We’ll be back, but I hope a different doctor will be working.
T
3 weeks ago
Unexpected great experience
Same day appointment, they were acommodating to my busy schedule and took great care of my sweet baby boy that had taken a fall and needed to be looked at. Highly recommend Dr Kathryn Rinehart.
C
1 month ago
FABULOUS DENTIST!!!
Everyone was so wonderful with my toddler and really put her at ease! I highly recommend this office and the amazing staff!
Response from My Village Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Christine! We appreciate you taking the time to provide such a great review!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional good with kids
Response from My Village Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
staff and Dentists are so good with my kids. They love coming here. My kids are excited to go to the dentist instead of scared and that's priceless.
Response from My Village Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback and we appreciate the great review!
E
2 months ago
Good and be responsable all things they do
Love to much thanks alot all team to have good care about the kids
Response from My Village Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for providing a review!