My Village Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1909 East Central Avenue

Bentonville, AR 72712

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 hours ago
I love My Village Pediatric Dentistry! I've been taking my 3 children here for years. My children love it as well! Everyone is always so kind and patient with them. I recommend this pediatric dentist to everyone who has children
A
3 days ago
1st Dentist Visit
My 16 month old son had his 1st dentist visit today and did wonderful. The new office is so adorable and inviting for kids. The assistants and Dr were so sweet and kind and put him at ease and took their time just talking with him.
T
6 days ago
Long Wait
Our experience with My Village was good after we were called back. We waited for an hour before we were called back. I arrived to our appointment 15 min early because I knew we would have new patient paperwork. The wait was very long in a very crowded waiting room with a 2 year old. Once we got in the back it was great. The hygienist was very patient and the dentist was very good as well.
J
1 week ago
A great surprise
Our daughter, age 5, had the best experience with Mrs Cindy. Our daughter went from a very difficult patient to being the best patient ever...all because how Cindy made her feel.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental team!
Everyone is always very friendly and makes us feel comfortable. They take time to talk with me about any concerns I have even when our appointment is at the end of their work day.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring
Today I had a few concerns for my child. The hygienist was caring and understanding, which assured me that he would be taken care of!
A
3 weeks ago
Child 6month appt
A quick, thorough cleaning a and dental inspection. And even with flouride and x-rays, we were out in 35 minutes! Love all the staff there
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome first experience
My 3 year old is strong willed and doesn't always cooperate when we do new things. He had a fantastic first appointment and the staff was incredible with him!
J
4 weeks ago
First check up
It was a first check up for both our boys. They had a great place where we could wait and keep them entertained during the visit. The wait for a dentist was a little long, but overall a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Small cavity filled
I was very pleased with the services provided to my child. She was a little apprehensive about what was going to happen and the Dr. And assistant were very friendly and informative about what they were going to do and how it might feel. It was quick and painless. Thank you for taking such good care of my child.