My Village Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1909 East Central Avenue

Bentonville, AR 72712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
So patient!
Took my almost 4 year olds in today for their first cleaning. They were a little apprehensive, but the hygiene staff was so patient with them and helped them overcome their anxiety! The dentist was also very patient and informative.
A
6 months ago
Julie was amazing. She was patient and friendly and really took time to make sure my child was comfortabke. Dr Rhinehart was great with her too. I would take her back. They truly have childs best interest at heart
Y
7 months ago
Always kind and on time.
J
8 months ago
Clean, but emotionally cold
Today we did not have the best experience with the hygienist. My kiddo is 12 years old and has only been to the dentist 2 other times in his life (for reasons outside of our control). I explained this to the hygienist before he went back. My kiddo was clearly nervous in the chair and the hygienist made little effort to comfort him. He was complaining that the cleaning was hurting and she was "stabbing" him, but instead of apologizing or being patient with him she responded forcefully by saying, "I am NOT stabbing you. I don't stab people." I was very disappointed. This could have been handled a dozen other ways, including respecting the patient and asking me if she should stop. If you have a child who has been through any sort of trauma in their life, I'm not sure this is the best dentist for them. They lacked encouragement and compassion today.
J
8 months ago
Always a great experience
A
8 months ago
Friendly, clean, timely.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful Dentist, Unhygienic Hygentist
We have always had wonderful experiences at My Village. This time was slightly different though. We had a new hygienist I had never seen before and she kept touching everything (including the foot circle (thing?) that they use for their tools) and then sticking her hands back in my son’s mouth. She didn’t wash, change gloves, use a wipe, or anything that could have possibly cleaned her hands. Overall we love Dr. Catherine and will be back (we were this morning actually with my daughter), but if we get that hygienist again I will request someone else.
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a great experience. They are wonderful with children. Highly recommend.
K
8 months ago
Professional and calming
Dr Catherine and the tech were very helpful and calming with my daughter who was a little nervous.
R
8 months ago
Very patient
The hygienist did a great job keeping my son calm. Talked with him the entire time and used the electric brush on him successfully for the first time. You guys did great!