My Window Washing

Cleaning Service

3031 Commercial Ave

Northbrook, IL 60062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mywindowwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
my windows was terrific
The guy that did my windows was terrific. He did a beautiful job and even did my window tracks. I had a cord that came out of the shade I was raising and he fixed that for me. He also power washed my patio, window wells, side walk, etc. They all came out beautifully. He was very professional and worked continuously until the job was done. This was my 2nd here that I hired your company and will definitely use them again. Hope he's still there!
K
2 months ago
Great work
I looked on angies list for someone to fix my gutter which was loose along with the downspot which was blown off by the harsh wind. I wasn't sure if my job qualified for the promo so I called them and they honored it. I gave them the details and photos of the issue and they were scheduled to come out after the weekend. The person who came was really nice and took the time to explain what he was going to do and what he suggested after looking over all of the gutters. Overall I was happy with the service. My issue was fixed after 1 hour. I did not use their window washing service but I can say if you need you gutters fixed to use these guys. Their employees are honest and informs you if anything needs attention.
O
2 months ago
Very nice and professional workers
Best windows washing company ever! I wold love to use them again. Very nice and professional workers .
L
4 months ago
thorough and respectful
"The man they sent was on time! He was thorough and respectful. I will be using this company again."
G
4 months ago
The windows were cleaned thoroughly & efficiently!
"The windows were cleaned thoroughly & efficiently! The cleaners were very careful to not soil the drapes & curtains as they washed the windows."
M
1 year ago
very happy
I'm very happy with My Window Washing. I'm a repeat customer, and I've been using them for about four years. Last time, they cleaned my gutters and washed my windows. They're reliable, they return phone calls, and they do a great job.
V
1 year ago
very prompt, quick, and efficient
I used My Window Washing for cleaning out my gutters, and they did a good job. The timeframe in which the work was finished was excellent—they were very prompt, quick, and efficient. I had used them before, and they had satisfied me that last time, too.
S
1 year ago
They did a fine job
They did a fine job. It's a job I'm not about to climb up and do myself, so I appreciate them being out there. They accomplished both gutter cleaning and window washing. I've used them a number of times. They're on time, reliable, and courteous. They cleaned the outside of my windows, and the gutters seem to be OK. They've always done a good job for me.
Response from My Window Washing
Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We're looking forward to working with you in the future.
D
1 year ago
Reliable and Officient
I'm very happy with My Window Washing. I'm a repeat customer, and I've been using them for about four years. Last time, they cleaned my gutters and washed my windows. They're reliable, they return phone calls, and they do a great job. I'd give their service an A+.
Response from My Window Washing
Thank you for your business
A
1 year ago
Friendly and reliable
I had a positive experience with My Window Washing because of their promptness. They did what they were supposed to do. They cleaned our windows and gutters. My Window Washing was prompt and professional. I've been using their service for two years. I kept using them because there was no reason to change. Each year we needed those things done, and they did a great job. The workers were great.
Response from My Window Washing
Thank you for your business