myDental at Tech Ridge

Dentist

13000 N Interstate 35

Ste. 206

Austin, TX 78753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentaltx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Feel good😀
They take of me when i get my teeth out. Thank yall
M
5 months ago
Best so far
I've had so much dental work for no reason it's ridiculous. Ive had utterly bad experiences and alot of it put me through so much misery. I'm young so why would the dentist put me through all of this. Simple! Money! The thing with myDENTAL is they actually care about you, take the time to talk to you and help you understand what's going on and what you need to do. I felt at home with them and how they made me feel is unbelievable. I won't go into names individual because they're all awesome to me. I definitely recommend them to anyone who has problems or is looking for a home... Seriously 2 Thumbs Up!!!!!
I
6 months ago
The best dental service in Austin.
My second time in mydental both time I had a great experience, nice clean place, nice people working and giving the best service possible, very professional and at the same time they make me feel like a family.
T
6 months ago
Awesome...
Omg I loved the way they are with you nice people there I so will go back there and I like when the Dr. Told me she went to see if I was going back ..Thank you so MUCH taking my pain away...
T
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
My visit at myDental was fabulous! All the staff were kind and sweet. Dr. Patel was super informative and took her time answering all my questions. I felt at ease, and also it was a smooth appointment. I didn't feel rushed at all. Superb service!
W
6 months ago
Top notch dental care!
I arrived and was in an out in a timely manner. The clinic is very clean, and the staff is very warm and welcoming! I am very happy with the outstanding dental care from MyDental!
B
6 months ago
The BEST experience ever!
I was visiting from Hawaii and experienced an emergency visit because my front tooth cap broke off. The entire staff was superb in making me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I referred my friend that lives in Texas to this wonderful Dentist and will continue to refer others there. Thank you for a great experience! Much aloha and mahalo!
K
7 months ago
Staff and Dr. we're compassionate, and skillful. I will go back, and I will recommend this Dentist to family and friends.
T
7 months ago
Awesome
Awesome fast and friendly service. Top notch
O
7 months ago
Amazing care and quality!
As soon as I walked in to the office I was greeted by the staff, and loved the atmosphere of the office. Everything was very clean and in good shape. The doctor was very caring and answered every question I had. Thank you!