Myers Auto Salvage

Junk Car Removal Service

1889 Poplar Springs Road

Hiram, GA 30141

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

autopartscompanyhiram.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service! 5 stars through entire purchase process.
My initial contact was via email. Every question was answered quickly and detailed, pictures provided as well. Tanner was the agent I worked with, he stayed in constant communications with me even through text. Freight was provided at a very reasonable cost too! I can't say enough of how smooth this process was. I had no worries what so every about what I was getting and when I was going to get it. Very pleased customer! I will be back! Thank you Tanner!
C
4 months ago
Great to do business with they really go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of .in the last year i have bought 2 motors and 3 tranmission cars are still running good . Very good prices !!!!!!!
J
2 years ago
Customer service A+
2 thumbs up! I bought a engine from them this week and the salesmen Joe was helpful and you could tell he cared! They even delivered the engine to shop that is installing it for me! I will be back when I need parts for sure and will send them business! Thanks again Joe!
D
2 years ago
Great service
Called a few yards and couldn't find a transmission for my car then I called myers auto salvage and they had it for me. I went and picked it up and they were super nice and gave me a good price with a warranty. I recommended them for sure if you need parts for your car. Thank again guys!
M
2 years ago
Very helpful.
Thanks guys for helping me get my shift cable! I thought all was lost when I thought there was only the wrong ones available. And then one of you suggested to just take the transmission shift bracket with the cable! And it was a perfect fit! And the price was right! Again, thank you!
G
2 years ago
i love this place great prices no bullshit parts are excellent n the salesmen take time out to make sure you are getting the correct parts for your vehicle
R
2 years ago
Great company. Very truthful and honest. Would definitely do business with them again. Great customer service.
J
2 years ago
Recommended for car parts
I used these guys for the first time Saturday and I was very impressed. They ended up having everything I needed for my car at good prices! I left there saving a lot of money after calling the dealership Friday and hearing there prices. Try this place if you want parts at good prices! Thanks again Guys u will see me again! Recommended
G
2 years ago
Great prices and selection!
I needed a few extra parts for my car and they had them all! And it was so much cheaper than going to a dealership and buying new. This will be my first stop for everything from now on.
R
2 years ago
Great place to find car parts!
I recommend using these guys if you need auto parts they will mostly likely have what ya need. Thanks again guys see you all next time!