Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
No need to be afraid of the dentist any longer!
This is the kindest, warmest most gentle dental experience I've had in 20 years, no exaggeration! The staff is beyond friendly & Dr. Myers is such a pleasure & amazing at what he does.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quaility Service
Very professional and thorough
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt attention
Was able to get an appointment on short order for tooth pain. The appointment started right on time and I was in and out with solid advice from Dr. Myers in 20 minutes. Beautiful new facility too.
K
1 month ago
excellent dental experience
Very professional, thorough and informative. All staff very friendly and easy to work with!
W
1 month ago
Excellent care !
Dr. Myers and staff create a family type atmosphere at their practice. You feel very welcomed and they go out of their way to take excellent care of you and your loved ones. I was extremely impressed yesterday when I went in to have a tooth replaced with a crown and during the visit Dr. Myers (after working on the tooth) decided it just needed a filling not an entire crown. Now I ask you. Where do you find that kind of honesty and integrity? Much more profit would have been derived from the crown, yet he choose the option the suited me best not their bottom line. Wow !
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Who likes to go to the dentist? Not me~ but that’s not his fault! Great hygentist, personable office staff, and a dentist that called me by name when we spoke. My cleaning today was absolutely a positive experience.
T
1 month ago
Prompt, thorough, friendly & courteous
R
2 months ago
Stacey did an excellent job
Great experience today
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I am new to the practice. It’s a beautiful office with up to date technology and great staff!
C
2 months ago
Everyone I've had contact with has always been very efficient and friendly. Leslie always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and is very professional. I would recommend Myers Family Dental to any and everyone!