Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
No fear
I had two minor procedures done in a span of about an hour and a half. The ladies at the front desk put me at ease as soon as I walked in the door. The dental assistant and Dr. Eliza Myers did excellent work and made the whole experience pain free. A big thank you to everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
GREAT facilty...everything is new and state of the art...the staff there are very nice and professional...i will never go anywhere else...
D
3 weeks ago
appointment
Fast friendly and quality service. My kids love going there!
N
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, truthful and they all knew what they were doing.
This was my first visit there so of course I was nervous. No one likes to spend a lot of time at the dentist. The staff was very polite and courteous to me. They took their time explaining to me on what information and forms I needed for the visit. Dr. Myers was also very nice and explained a path forward for the well being of my dental work that would be needed.
W
1 month ago
Problem Solved
Dr. Myers identified the problem I was having and it is being addressed. Very grateful!
E
1 month ago
Good friendly service
Good friendly professional services
W
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I love Myer’s Family Dental! I’ve been a patient since 2015 and can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. It is very easy to make an appointment and the staff is wonderful! I also love the new office!
G
2 months ago
Extremely professional and caring
Just simply the way you want your dental experience to be. The staff are all very polite and call you by name. It’s just a great team of people all on the same page. The office is clean and inviting and they seem to have all the latest tech to make your visit as quick and painless as possible.
W
2 months ago
Great care..great service.
The entire staff just made me feel welcomed and at ease. What a thoroughly delightful experience. Thanks/BK
C
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, and qualified personnel
The hygienist was so gentle and did a great job cleaning my teeth in a timely manner. She doesn't talk too much but enough and I didn't feel like I was a specimen being examined roughly. This office has the latest technology too which I love. I sat in a regular chair for x-rays while she used a portable device. Loved it when Dr. Myers used a camera inside my mouth to show me future issues I might have. He's so pleasant and knowledgeable! The office is gorgeous and makes you feel like you're in a home. Just glad I'm going to this practice now.