Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good solid dental service.
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit with Stacey for cleaning. Saw Dr. Myers also for a check up. What a nice man! Very happy with the care he and his staff provide.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very nice, professional, and friendly since the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent clean professional facility
Very satisfied with the services, hygiene and dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Forgot to hit the stars for my review
5 stars
T
3 weeks ago
High quality professional sercice
Great experience. Friendly and professional staff. Very helpful.
L
3 months ago
FRIENDLY
Very professional. Had not been to a dentist office in years. Dr Myers and staff made me feel real comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Another Excellent Dental Visit
We *love* taking our kids to the dentist since we switched to Myers! This time our two year old had his very first visit and the hygienist was so patient and helpful with him. Dr. Eliza was awesome and always makes us feel at home in her office!
J
3 months ago
Myers Family Dental is AWESOME!
I absolutely LOVE Myers Family Dental! They greet you by name when you walk in , the dental hygienist is AMAZING ! She is very thorough and also very friendly. The dentist is prompt and professional. I would highly recommend Myers Family Dental to everyone
W
3 months ago
Wonderful office providing great service
I left a message on a Sunday night to get an appointment ASAP because I had a problem with my tooth that started on the weekend. One of the front office staff called me back Monday morning and offered me a same day appointment. Turns out my filling had cracked and needed to be replaced. Dr. Myers and his assistant took care of me the same day. That’s what I call great customer service. They truly care about patients and are always so friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this office!