Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dental Emergency
I needed to be seen quickly and had an appointment early the next day. Always a pleasure to interact with this office.
P
7 days ago
More of the same quality service, prfessionalism, and friendliness.
Saw Dr. Eliza this morning. She did a quick clean up on and added some filler to the side of a crown. She was excellent, as was her assistant. I've always been anxious about dental appointments, but Dr. Eliza and Dr. Alan Myers are the best. Also had my teeth cleaned a couple of weeks ago by Stacey Couey. She is an excellent hygienist and I highly recommend her, also.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone from the front office to back office was receptive to my dental questions and concerns. It was a positive dental experience.
C
4 weeks ago
The very best dental office I have ever been to.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I was nerves at first because it’s been a long time since I’ve had a new dentist. However, I’m glad that I went with Myers. The staff is amazing and very friendly. The hygienist was very professionally and walked me through the whole process. I recommend anyone looking for a new dentist office with a GREAT STAFF to go to Myers!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Dr. Myers and staff were professional and courteous as always. They worked hard to make sure I was comfortable during an uncomfortable process (getting 3 fillings).
T
1 month ago
Everything went very well.
J
1 month ago
You may be surprised to learn that I no longer fear my dental approinments, as a matter of fact, I look forward to each and every one. I have had many procedures and I have always received excellent care.............from difficult to simply cleaning my teeth. This is truly a family practice and I feel as if I am part of that family. I highly recommend this to anyone who is searching for the best of the best.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and always strive to do the best regarding your teeth.
J
2 months ago
As I've been getting my teeth cleaned for many years I am something of an authority (just kidding) on what makes a good dentist. Myers Family is one of the best. Everyone is friendly and efficient and their professionals know what they are doing. Their premises are spacious, airy and nicely decorated, which is another plus. The technician who cleaned my teeth today was excellent. Thank you all.