Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Extremely professional and caring
Just simply the way you want your dental experience to be. The staff are all very polite and call you by name. It’s just a great team of people all on the same page. The office is clean and inviting and they seem to have all the latest tech to make your visit as quick and painless as possible.
W
5 days ago
Great care..great service.
The entire staff just made me feel welcomed and at ease. What a thoroughly delightful experience. Thanks/BK
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, and qualified personnel
The hygienist was so gentle and did a great job cleaning my teeth in a timely manner. She doesn't talk too much but enough and I didn't feel like I was a specimen being examined roughly. This office has the latest technology too which I love. I sat in a regular chair for x-rays while she used a portable device. Loved it when Dr. Myers used a camera inside my mouth to show me future issues I might have. He's so pleasant and knowledgeable! The office is gorgeous and makes you feel like you're in a home. Just glad I'm going to this practice now.
K
2 weeks ago
Timely appts, great staff, excellent service
Awesome staff, appts on time, very clean offices.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
In the past, I used another practice with some very unpleasant experiences. Because of the past experiences I arrived for my appointment with a high level of anxiety! Dr. Eliza Meyers and her staff did a fantastic job of making me feel confident that this visit was going to be different from the other dental experiences from my past. They sure did delivery! My procedure went great with no worries or pain. It was without a doubt the best experience I have every had at the dentist. I would be proud to recommend Meyers Dental to anyone who is in need of a dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
So glad I found you guys!
Super easy to schedule. Super easy to get to. Beautiful modern building. Super nice staff and great Dentists. I could not be happier!
T
4 weeks ago
Crown
From when I walked in the front door to when I left everyone was super kind. Dr. Myer did a great job on my crown. He made a procedure that I really wasn’t looking forward to a comfortable experience. I would recommend him to others. Dr. Myer also just recently went above and beyond to help my wife out with an abscessed tooth. We were greatful for everything he did to help eliminate her pain. Great Family Practice!
B
1 month ago
Awesome Customer Service
Myers Family Dental went beyond my Expectations, wonderful customer service.
J
1 month ago
Arrived on time to a friendly greeting by receptionist. Waited less than 2 minutes in waiting room. Angela escorted me to the "room" and in courteous, professional manner prepared me for Dr. Eliza Meyers. Dr. Eliza and Angela then "went to work" putting me at ease and skillfully and painlessly fixed the tooth. Extra effort was made to be sure I was comfortable and happy with the results.....and, I was!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service very professional
Dr Myers, and the entire office went above and beyond to take care of me when I had a problem tooth. Would recommend them to anyone!