Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent, quality care.
I was very pleased with my initial visit with your company. The staff is very warm and professional. The Hygienist is very professional and excellent at providing services. She explained everything to me thoroughly and answered any questions I had. Dr. Myers was very thorough in explaining my care plan and allowing me ample opportunities to ask and receive answers to any of my concerns. I would gladly recommend your agency to prospective customers and will do so when the opportunity avails itself to me.
L
2 weeks ago
First Impression
I had my first visit to Myers Family Dental yesterday for a routine cleaning and check-up. The new office is very nicely decorated and the front desk staff were welcoming. The hygienist, Leslie, was friendly and I think she did a better job with my cleaning than I was getting at my previous dentist's office. Dr. Alan Myers was courteous and professional. He listened to my questions and concerns and spent time answering them. I never felt like he was rushing on to the next patient. I will be returning to this practice.
D
1 month ago
I was impressed with both the staff as well as Mr. & Mrs. Myers
This was my first visit to Myers Family Dental, and I can say I will be going back for all my dental needs. Dr. Myers spent time to discuss all my options and to explain them to me. The staff from the front desk to the check out desk, all were friendly and helpful. I was very happy with my other dentist, but with Myers Family Dental its a one stop shop and that is very important to me. I felt very comfortable with my decision when I left the office.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly servce
I went in for a cleaning & check-up fearing the worst, but after a thorough clean by the hygienist, I was told I only have one tiny cavity. Good work by the entire staff! Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
Very positive experience. Excellent staff. Would highly recommend Myers Family Dental to others!!
S
2 months ago
Got my smile back
New office looks great and staff very nice. It was a good experience all the way around. Still trying to figure out how they got those big birds to land in the tree so that I could watch them while he fixed my chipped tooth.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and attentive
I was having to wait over a month to start on my crown so I decided to call around to explore my options. Found Myers Family Dentist, and they got me in 2 days later for an appointment. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable all around. They took their time and made sure any and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend to anyone :)
S
4 months ago
I want Myers Family Dentisty on my TEAM
When I left the office I called my wife, whose in Greenville today taking care of her family. She wanted to know how my experience went. See, I had been Dr. John Jopling's patient from the day he started in 1976 with Dr. Bowers and Dr. Norwood. I saw going to the dentist as a visit to a friend. He knew my parents were poor and dental care didn't fit the budget and he did his best to get me in shape. I found a Dentist and friend and was very comfortable. I guess I never really expected that Dr. J would leave Sheila and I. Along comes this young Dentist and his wife, who is Dentist too. First visit, I didn't really know how to take it a bit of a culture shock. Today's visit assured me that the level of care is going to be great at Myers Family Dentistry and more important to me, my wife and I are in good hands with Drs. Myers. I know a lot of people and will recommend you as I did Dr. Jopling.
D
4 months ago
very professional and experienced
everything was great and not painful at all
A
4 months ago
Proper Dental Professionalism
I received top notch treatment at Myers Dental. The staff was helpful and more importantly, knowledgeable concerning insurance and treatment options. I was given time and consideration to decide what was best for me and what made me feel most comfortable. I didn't feel like a dollar sign. Myers Dental cares about their patients and it shows!!!