Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The service and the experience was wonderful
From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed. The front desk was professional and friendly. The hygienist was so thorough and very friendly, my teeth looked great! The dentist was friendly and informative. Overall the experience was amazing, and I will definitely refer friends and family!
S
4 days ago
Exceptional Service
Service is friendly, courteous, thorough and competent, always.
B
1 week ago
From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you feel you are in the presence of family. From the friendliness of the staff to the excellent care I receive I always feel welcomed and at home. This is far different from the assembly line pack them in, ship them out, get their copay treatment that one experiences at other facilities. Do yourself a favor stick with your family.
G
1 week ago
A Good Way to Start the Day - Even If It Is A Dental Visit
I received a cheerful welcome this morning when I arrived at the office and my waiting time was less than five minutes. Ms. Nikki talked to me about my teeth and gums and also answered several questions for me as she worked. She has a very nice "touch" which made the cleaning process a very comfortable, no-stress experience. This office is just a nice group of people.
S
3 weeks ago
Filing from prior crack front tooth needed emergency repair
Dr. Myers responded to my weekend call and set me up to repair a filling to a previously cracked front tooth at start of business this morning. This unexpected appointment went very good.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They take time to explain what they are doing and what to expect next before that proceed with the procedure. I recommend them!!
C
1 month ago
Latest equipment and great staff!
Always on time or early and everyone is so nice and upbeat. Stacey cleaned my teeth and even gave me glasses to cover my eyes since she used a water powered device to clean hard areas. Used newest technology to take X-rays so she didn’t have to leave the room. It was so easy! Love Dr. Alan Meyers and his wife who is also a dentist there. Her mother works at the front desk and is so down to earth and lovely. The place is gorgeous and Dr. Liza Meyers designed it herself!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service Quality
I was very pleased with the quality of service from Nikki. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction. The staff there is very friendly and accomodating.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding
My service was extremely outstanding, from the scheduling of my appointment on the telephone (very professional), to the friendly and delightful staff upon arrival. I will definitely return and make Myers Family Dental my dental home.
R
1 month ago
Perfect
I like the humor and friendliness of the practice.