Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
As a continuing patient, the dental cleaning received today was excellent. It was very detailed and comfortable. All staff are most welcoming. A great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Alan Myers and his staff.
J
3 days ago
Beautiful facility with a very friendly staff.
I enjoyed my first experience at Myers Family Dental. The staff were all very professional and friendly. I appreciated that there was no pressure to get unnecessary dental work. I will be returning for my 6 month check up.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so professional and nice...knew me by name the second time I came in the office..
Did the Zoom Whitening and my results were nothing short of amazing !!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly staff and great service
M
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant
Staff is very friendly. They explain everything they are doing and do a great job. Beautiful and clean office. I was very impressed when I got a call that they were running about 20 behind and I could arrive 20 minutes later
J
4 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly staff.
Very friendly staff! Experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend Myers Family Dental to all friends.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff, great service
Friendly staff, great service, professional care
A
1 month ago
High quality service,friendly and very professional personnel ,christal clear clean environment.
For an emergency reason I visited the Myers Family Dental in a rush.Ihave been accepted immediately by a wonderful receptionalis and I have been taken in very neat and clean waiting room and in a few minutes Dr.Alan came into the room,talked to me,ask me about my problem. The rest was a smooth and comfortable procedure .They have all kind of modern devices,doctor and assisting lady were absolutely very professional. I am very pleased and satisfied every minute that I have been taken care of. I would like to thank to the whole personnel working in Myers Family Denral for their perfect job.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and very friendly and professional!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient and friendly
Went in for my 6 month cleaning.. was treated respectfully by entire staff. Felt comfortable and appreciated. I have been using Myers Dental for a couple of years and had no problems with any aspect of. My care