Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Wonderful office providing great service
I left a message on a Sunday night to get an appointment ASAP because I had a problem with my tooth that started on the weekend. One of the front office staff called me back Monday morning and offered me a same day appointment. Turns out my filling had cracked and needed to be replaced. Dr. Myers and his assistant took care of me the same day. That’s what I call great customer service. They truly care about patients and are always so friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this office!
A
5 months ago
Best Quality Service
Everyone there treats you like you have been best friends forever, which makes you feel relaxed. Thanks to all there.
X
5 months ago
Modern technology, professional and friendly
This was our first appointment and we were greeted at the reception desk with smiles, forms and explanations about the procedures we were going to have, the codes and charges to be submitted to insurance. Once paperwork was completed, our hygienist took us back to the procedure room for x-rays and cleaning, she was highly professional and quite gentle at cleaning our teeth. Both she and the doctor answered my questions and checked my mouth for my particular issue carefully and made suggestions. We'd be happy to go back and made our appointment for the next cleaning. In addition, the facility is nicely decorated with a comfortable waiting area.
W
5 months ago
Like being with family
Professional ,friendly, inviting staff. Exceptional work and always feels like home
R
5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service.
A very pleasant experience. The employees are always nice and professional and Doc is always friendly.
W
6 months ago
Great folks!
Friendly and thorough staff. Dr. Meyers is outstanding. Great experience as always.
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist In My Life
My last dentist, let’s just say I never wanted to go because he was always going to recommend work that didn’t need to be done. This place is great. Super friendly staff, conversation is natural, not forced, cleanings don’t hurt, and the dentist doesn’t recommend treatment that isn’t necessary. We’ve moved our entire family here, and couldn’t be happier!
D
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone is friendly and nice
J
7 months ago
As always very professional and caring service. Entire staff very professional. Always made aware of all options for the service.
J
8 months ago
Everyone there gets a 5⭐️Ranking
On schedule. Great staff in all positions. Clean office. Everyone made certain I was comfortable and well-informed on procedures. Dr. Myers gave me excellent treatment during a tooth repair and check-up. Hygienist Nikki gave helpful tips for gum/teeth care.