Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Filing from prior crack front tooth needed emergency repair
Dr. Myers responded to my weekend call and set me up to repair a filling to a previously cracked front tooth at start of business this morning. This unexpected appointment went very good.
V
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They take time to explain what they are doing and what to expect next before that proceed with the procedure. I recommend them!!
C
3 months ago
Latest equipment and great staff!
Always on time or early and everyone is so nice and upbeat. Stacey cleaned my teeth and even gave me glasses to cover my eyes since she used a water powered device to clean hard areas. Used newest technology to take X-rays so she didn’t have to leave the room. It was so easy! Love Dr. Alan Meyers and his wife who is also a dentist there. Her mother works at the front desk and is so down to earth and lovely. The place is gorgeous and Dr. Liza Meyers designed it herself!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service Quality
I was very pleased with the quality of service from Nikki. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction. The staff there is very friendly and accomodating.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding
My service was extremely outstanding, from the scheduling of my appointment on the telephone (very professional), to the friendly and delightful staff upon arrival. I will definitely return and make Myers Family Dental my dental home.
R
3 months ago
Perfect
I like the humor and friendliness of the practice.
K
4 months ago
Amazing Staff, Prompt Appointments, Quality Work!
I called to schedule an appointment after chipping an upper front tooth. Karen worked in my appointment in the very next day, and was flexible with my work schedule so I could see Dr. Eliza Myers, who prides herself in work on those most visible teeth. Not only did she do an excellent job in less than an hour start to finish (including lobby time), she also touched up a few nearby areas just to improve my smile. In her own words, working on the front teeth is "more than a matter of mechanics, it's a matter of artistry." I am quite pleased, and will only use and recommend this dental office whether it be routine cleaning or dental emergency. Thanks to Angela for her wonderful care and conversation as well. This is a team that clearly cherishes the respect it has earned. Side note - This office is my regular dentistry office. I always walk away thinking "Huh, that cost less than I thought it would."
K
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!!! Everybody is very professional and so nice.
J
4 months ago
Great dental visit...and for me, that's saying a lot!
My hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Also I had a sore spot in my gums that needed attention. She worked on it quite a bit flushing and cleaning the sore pocket. While there was some pain, it was minimal; and she did an excellent job insuring that I was comfortable when she was working on that spot. I have really resisted going to the dentist as an adult because my experiences as a child were so bad. But I have no problem going to the Myers dental practice at all. I would absolutely recommend them to others.
M
4 months ago
Dental Emergency
I needed to be seen quickly and had an appointment early the next day. Always a pleasure to interact with this office.