Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Polite. Helpful in rescheduling my appointment
Had to cancel my bi-annual routine exam appointment/cleaning because of change in work schedule. They kept me in mind and True to their word got me in pretty soon. Start to finish it was a smooth process. Dr. E. Myers and the technician were great. Kuddos to the staff up front for working to get me in sooner rather than later. Highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We are new patients and I cannot express how pleased we are, from the first phone call, I have never experienced such upbeat professional people. We were fit into the schedule, did not wait past our appt. time, love our hygentist, front desk was friendly and helpful, Dr. Myer was very nice and informative. I’m so glad they are in Evans!
J
4 months ago
I felt very comfortable during my teeth cleaning visit. I was told about what she was doing and she made sure I was ok with it. Very professional and friendly. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend this dental business to others.
R
4 months ago
Excellent and highly professional
Your service is excellent
A
4 months ago
Only had my teeth cleaned today, but as usual I was impressed at the professional, yet friendly, way everyone is in the whole office. All of my concerns and questions were addressed, and I left feeling very satisfied.
L
4 months ago
I recommend Dr. Myers family to everyone.
I was looking for a new dentist since mine retired and was extremely blessed to find such a Great family to take me in. I’m very pleased to haveof people, that are Friendly, polite, and are always prompt and make sure you are seen in a timely manner. I look forward to getting to know everyone.
J
4 months ago
Myers Family Dental provided not only prompt and efficient service but everyone was also very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a dental practice
C
5 months ago
Just right
S
5 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Alan Myers and his staff to anyone who needs dental care. Each member of the staff is professional, caring and patient. I love the bright atmosphere.
B
5 months ago
Great experience, nice office!!