Myers Family Dental

Dentist

581 Furys Ferry Road

Martinez, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

myersdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I was nerves at first because it’s been a long time since I’ve had a new dentist. However, I’m glad that I went with Myers. The staff is amazing and very friendly. The hygienist was very professionally and walked me through the whole process. I recommend anyone looking for a new dentist office with a GREAT STAFF to go to Myers!
D
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Dr. Myers and staff were professional and courteous as always. They worked hard to make sure I was comfortable during an uncomfortable process (getting 3 fillings).
T
4 months ago
Everything went very well.
J
4 months ago
You may be surprised to learn that I no longer fear my dental approinments, as a matter of fact, I look forward to each and every one. I have had many procedures and I have always received excellent care.............from difficult to simply cleaning my teeth. This is truly a family practice and I feel as if I am part of that family. I highly recommend this to anyone who is searching for the best of the best.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and always strive to do the best regarding your teeth.
J
4 months ago
As I've been getting my teeth cleaned for many years I am something of an authority (just kidding) on what makes a good dentist. Myers Family is one of the best. Everyone is friendly and efficient and their professionals know what they are doing. Their premises are spacious, airy and nicely decorated, which is another plus. The technician who cleaned my teeth today was excellent. Thank you all.
M
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Myers Family Dental not only has a BEAUTIFUL office but the staff is incredibly friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
Fresh and Clean
Appointment was on time and all the staff was great!
S
5 months ago
Friendly, welcoming staff
The staff treats you like a dear friend they have not seen in a while, and Dr Myers shows genuine concern for your dental and oral health.
J
6 months ago
Dentist appointment
First visit. Very impressed with Dr Meyer’s, Nikki and the rest of the staff.